lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Patong Beach Lodge
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okolica Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Plaża Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Basen Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Basen Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Basen Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okolica Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Recepcja Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okolica Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Basen Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okolica Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 64
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 650 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (650)
Sortuj według:
Anna W. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 18 marca 2013
Rzeczywistość odbiega od obiecanego hotelu.

Nie ma takich, Byłam rozczarowana.
4
Pobyt mi się nie podobał. W nazwie znajduje się słowo klucz: Beach,co zachęca i wprowadza w błąd klientów. Otóż nie ma tam żadnej. Hotel znajduje główej ulicy, w cichym zaułku ale do plaży trzeba dojść. Poza tym okno wychodzące na korytarz, prace remontowe wokół hotelu, brudno i obrzydliwe łazienki. Chcesz poleżeć nad basenem? Nie dasz rady. Ekipa remontowa pracuje ci nad głową.
Andrzej J. Podróż w większej grupie Portugal, 14 marca 2013
o.k.

położenie .obsługa. pokój.
7,7
Julie R. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 21 czerwca 2014
Good start to our holiday.

Location, location, location!
6,7
Very basic hotel. No tea/coffee making facilites in your room. "Invigorating" shower - brrrr. Pool area was nice. Overall, clean and tidy.
Steven K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 czerwca 2014
1 star at best
3,3
This was my second stay and it's gone downhill. Lazy staff. Breakfast was a joke. Avista Group fix this place ASAP. The location is the only thing going for this place and why I returned for a second stay but it's gone downhill. Lazy staff. Breakfast was a joke. The bed was hard/lumpy. 2 bottles of water free. For my entire stay. When I asked reception where was my water on day 2. Was told only get 2 bottles for entire stay. New owners (Avista Group ) fix this place ASAP or just demolish the place and start again. I could go on...
Anthony D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 czerwca 2014
Not 3 star

Location
3,7
Room is very small and in need of maintenance. Bathroom very small and aircon very inefficient. Not a great selection for breakfast. Bed lumpy. Room looks nothing like photos. We have stayed in Phuket several times and expect better for 3 star hotel.
Jian S. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 27 maja 2014
Friendly staffs specially filipino people.. Thanks

Clean pool Friendly staff Close to the beach.
10
Exellent.. Good staff especially filipino people they helped us a lot in everything..
Muhammad A. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 maja 2014
Good Location

location
8,3
Lisa E. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 17 maja 2014
easy hassle free stay. safe and clean

location, walking distance to Bangla st. Nice pool and clean room.
9,3
Lovely friendly staff. basic clean room. Great pool. basic breakfast. Perfect location so you don't spend anything on tuk tuks to get into town!
Theresa J. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 14 maja 2014
OK. Rooms were good. Needs a better poolside bar

Pool, room
7
Ok for what we needed
April C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 maja 2014
Good but overall, OK

Central around Patong, Shopping nearby, SPA nearby
5
The stay is really not good, seriously need upgrading for a better accommodation. Staffs are a bit not friendly.. Breakfast is okay, need to improve..

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkolicaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PlażaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BasenInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BasenInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BasenInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkolicaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RecepcjaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkolicaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BasenInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkolicaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A06