Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okolica Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Plaża Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Basen Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Basen Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Basen Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okolica Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Recepcja Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okolica Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Basen Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Okolica Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restauracja Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 64
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 611 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (611)
Anna W. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 18 marca 2013
Rzeczywistość odbiega od obiecanego hotelu.

Nie ma takich, Byłam rozczarowana.
4
Pobyt mi się nie podobał. W nazwie znajduje się słowo klucz: Beach,co zachęca i wprowadza w błąd klientów. Otóż nie ma tam żadnej. Hotel znajduje główej ulicy, w cichym zaułku ale do plaży trzeba dojść. Poza tym okno wychodzące na korytarz, prace remontowe wokół hotelu, brudno i obrzydliwe łazienki. Chcesz poleżeć nad basenem? Nie dasz rady. Ekipa remontowa pracuje ci nad głową.
Andrzej J. Podróż w większej grupie Portugal, 14 marca 2013
o.k.

położenie .obsługa. pokój.
7,7
Margaret C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 marca 2014
Hotel is comfortable and clean

Accommodating staff, centrally located & convenient
7,3
Inn Patong is very good, with great attentive staff who can fluently speak English. Especially the Filipino staff, they are very accommodating & addresses your concerns well.
Jamie G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 marca 2014
Quiet and centrally located

close to everything, yet very quiet and good wifi
9
Very happy and pleasant!
Brian D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 marca 2014
great,good hotel but not fancy,value for money

great staff,very helpful
8,7
very good
Thiam H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 marca 2014
Bad experience. First day Change room 2 times.

good location. quiet.
5
Bad experience. First day change room 2 times. First is given a room is not i have booked. Then change to a room with spoil aircon. Room is very stuffy and hot. Reception said hotel fully booked,no more room. After i urgue, then they give me a room.
Rien S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 17 marca 2014
Quick and Easy

Cheap, Fast, Friendly
7
We stayed at the Patong Beach Hotel for 1 night as a stop over before flying out to Bangkok. We were only there for about 8 hours so got a cheap hotel organised and I must say I was quite impressed with the place for the price we paid. If i were to return to Phuket I'd stay there again !
Adam W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 marca 2014
Keep looking

Cheap Laundry service, short walk to the action, scooter hire right there
6,3
Hotel is older, no safe in room, our room had no balcony and opened up to a dirty street, pool was alright, breakfast was not great, we booked the room for 2 nights and easly found a better hotel to move too afterwards for the around the same money.
Kristine C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 6 marca 2014
Very good

Staff, pool, lobby
8,3
It was nice :) the staff we're really accomodating :)
Eric G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 marca 2014
Good Hotel.

Centrally located with all basic facilities. Also quiet but still close to all nightlife and shopping.
6,7
Good attentive staff. Rooms are sized well and well equipped but king bed is just two singles placed together which is not comfortable.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkolicaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PlażaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BasenInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BasenInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BasenInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkolicaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RecepcjaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkolicaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnyInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - BasenInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OkolicaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B05