lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Łazienka
Innotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Innotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Innotel Singapur - Recepcja Innotel Singapur - Recepcja Innotel Singapur - Foyer Innotel Singapur - Foyer Innotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Innotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Innotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Innotel Singapur - Restauracja Innotel Singapur - Klub nocny Innotel Singapur - Klub nocny
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 70
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2040 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2040)
Sortuj według:
Kaitlin K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel!

Customer service, location, cleanliness
10
Great hotel! The staff at the hotel were SO helpful and always pleasant.. Some of the best service I've experienced at a hotel. I think the name of the gentleman who helped us everyday was SS Rejan- he was the best! The location is great, it's walking distance to a bunch of great bars and restaurants as well as around the corner from a major subway hub that made it seamless to get around the city. The hotel was very clean also. A very pleasant stay as a whole, would definitely stay again.
Aditya I. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 12 sierpnia 2014
Hotel for Singapore shopping

Location, Friendly Staff, no nonsense
8
The hotel has strategic location near MRT station, and the staffs are attentive.
Yue C. Podróż w większej grupie China, 12 sierpnia 2014
Super nice

location, environment, crew
8
Yue C. Podróż w większej grupie China, 11 sierpnia 2014
Super nice

location, environment, crew
8
Super nice!!!!
Amin S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 10 sierpnia 2014
Friendly staff hotel

friendly staff, comfort, near mrt
6,7
The best things about this hotel are located beside park mall, near mrt and plaza singapore. However, i think price for this hotel is too high. No swimming pool and breakfast.
Naporn P. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 6 sierpnia 2014
pleasant stay

fully equipped, strategic location, friendly staff
9,3
great hotel, affordable price
Chor N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Cambodia, 5 sierpnia 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6,3
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Cheah C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 2 sierpnia 2014
Pricey for standard 3*

Cleanliness, location& staff
6
Only few good factors to rebook again,Location convenience was good as across was Plaza Singapura and MRT main exchange .. Room Environment was clean ,but thin walls - easy to hear neighbors noise - checkin late and early price paid for hotel disappointed in No amenities , no gym ,pool no restaurant , only small bar snack dining cafe ..
Von R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 lipca 2014
Good value hotel!

Location, facilities and cleanliness.
8,7
Great! Near MRT and malls. Very clean!
Annie C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 lipca 2014
Location Near MRT

Clean of room, good location, comfortable bed
7,3
Stay 1 night with my kids, room small but clean. Staffs friendly.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - ŁazienkaInnotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzInnotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzInnotel Singapur - RecepcjaInnotel Singapur - RecepcjaInnotel Singapur - FoyerInnotel Singapur - FoyerInnotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluInnotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaInnotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaInnotel Singapur - RestauracjaInnotel Singapur - Klub nocnyInnotel Singapur - Klub nocnyInnotel Singapur - Klub nocnyInnotel Singapur - Klub nocny


AS-AGWEB-3C01