lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pole golfowe Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Apartament Innotel Singapur - Apartament Innotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz
Innotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Innotel Singapur - Recepcja Innotel Singapur - Recepcja Innotel Singapur - Foyer Innotel Singapur - Foyer Innotel Singapur - Foyer Innotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Innotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Innotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 70
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2115 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2115)
Sortuj według:
Tang I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 grudnia 2014
good location, friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, value for money
8,3
Very nice
Jabez L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 grudnia 2014
Innotel Hotel

Location, friendly staffs and cleaniness
6,7
Pleasant
Domenico P. Podróż służbowa Australia, 15 grudnia 2014
Review of Innotel

Staff helpfulness, Location, Room
8,7
Location of hotel is excellent being situated only 100 metres from Dholby Gaut MRT station and near bottom of Orchard Rd. Staff were very helpful with advice, polite and were very responsive to requests. Highly recommended.
Ahmad R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 grudnia 2014
Nice hotel and Ok

Location, clean and worth for money
8
Nice hotel to sleep around Orchad
Orapim L. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 12 grudnia 2014
I was put on smoking room! Bad experience

staff, service, location
8
i requested For non-smoking room but I was put in a smoking room without prior notice, I arrived and they just informed me on spot so I don't have any choice. They said the hotel is fully booked. The smell of smoking stick in the room though they come to spray the refresher. It's pretty bad experience because I got allergy and it made me feel headache and uncomfortable the whole night. You can imagine a room with deep smelly of smoke stick everywhere and you have to be there the whole night. It's torturing for those who doesn't smoke and hate the smoking smell.
Menchie D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 grudnia 2014
Good location

Location
8
Panita T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 8 grudnia 2014
Very comfy place. Superb location with nearby MRT.

I love the location. I like the room function and staff as well
8,3
Very fins and just as comfortable as home :)
Chen Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 grudnia 2014
Good hotel.

Locality, cleanliness and friendliness.
8,3
Good.
Ming-Yin L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 grudnia 2014
good

location, cleanliness, staff performance
8,3
Vallop Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 7 grudnia 2014
Good Size Modern Room with Comfy Bed and Pillows

Clean friendly hotel
9,3
This is a great little hotel with excellent staff in a first class location - Orchard Rd, MRT, Clark Quay, Fort Canning all within a very easy stroll. It is clean new and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful but they do not control the smoking laws in the alfresco cafe area which after the first experience we simply went elsewhere to buy our beers and relax. Not a fortune lost but some revenue was lost to the hotel bar. Nonetheless we would definitely stay here again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pole golfoweInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - ApartamentInnotel Singapur - ApartamentInnotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzInnotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzInnotel Singapur - RecepcjaInnotel Singapur - RecepcjaInnotel Singapur - FoyerInnotel Singapur - FoyerInnotel Singapur - FoyerInnotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweInnotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaInnotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


AS-AGWEB-3B07