Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapur 238485

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 2439 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2439)
Sortuj według:
Lilian H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 21 maja 2016
Unexpected staycation
6
It was a last minute decision for a staycation to relax and we wanted somewhere centralized,near orchard and mrt and food option.Innotel has it all.In addition to the comfy bed and cleanliness this boutique hotel turn out to be a gem in orchard. We will return again
Edison B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 21 maja 2016
Great value for a great location
6,3
Located near 3-MRT lines for easy commuting
Felipe S. Podróże z partnerem Papua New Guinea, 18 maja 2016
Location
5,7
Great location and value for money
Meta M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 15 maja 2016
very strategic location
6
will be another stay at this hotel
Sivakolundu S. Podróże służbowe India, 12 maja 2016
Great Location
6,3
I had one night to spend in Singapore in transit. This was a good choice owing to its good location. Just a short walk to MRT, shopping etc.
Pang J. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 9 maja 2016
Location. Value for money. Cleanliness. Good servi
6,7
Very convenient location. Value for money. Cleanliness. Very friendly staff and good service.
Cheong Z. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 8 maja 2016
Good location
5,7
Hotel is centralized and convenient to go anywhere.
Fiona C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 8 maja 2016
very convenient
5,7
location is perfect
Maria C. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 8 maja 2016
Excellent
6,7
Excellent service!
Joanne L. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 8 maja 2016
Location
6,7
Very good location as my meeting office is just next building...PS is just 10 min walk
Recenzja 1 z 1
Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzInnotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzInnotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzInnotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzInnotel Singapur - RecepcjaInnotel Singapur - RecepcjaInnotel Singapur - FoyerInnotel Singapur - FoyerInnotel Singapur - FoyerInnotel Singapur - FoyerInnotel Singapur - WyposażenieInnotel Singapur - WyposażenieInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - WyposażenieInnotel Singapur - RestauracjaInnotel Singapur - RestauracjaInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluInnotel Singapur - FoyerInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01