lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Innotel Singapur - Łazienka
Innotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Innotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Innotel Singapur - Recepcja Innotel Singapur - Recepcja Innotel Singapur - Foyer Innotel Singapur - Foyer Innotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Innotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Innotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Innotel Singapur - Restauracja Innotel Singapur - Klub nocny Innotel Singapur - Klub nocny
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 70
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 2011 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2011)
Sortuj według:
Jaya S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 lipca 2014
very cozy and quiet

warm, cozy, strategic
7,7
It was nice
. Podróż z partnerem 20 lipca 2014
Great location and Comfort stat

Location, Staff, Comfort bed
9
It's my second time here. Very near MRT which is the hub of 3 lines. With 7-11 nearby. Staff are excellent. Very simple room but with everything you need. Bed is very comfortable. Strongly recommend :)
Hataitip M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 lipca 2014
Glad I picked Innotel

Location, Friendly and helpful staff, Cleanliness
8,7
It was in a very great location - 3 min walk to 3 MRT lines (Red, Purple, Orange) and close to Orchard road and malls. The hallway to the room had very nice smell that I wish I asked what it was so that I could have bought for my house. The staff was very helpful giving all the directions how to get to places and where to get food when we checked in. They were always there to say hello to us. We definitely go back to Innotel if we travel to Singapore again.
Poh H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 lipca 2014
It's A Pleasant Stay at this Hotel

Attentive, helpful & Freindly Staffs, Comfortable & Clean Room, High Speed Internet
8,3
We are satisfied with our stay at Innotel Hotel. We would say it was a pleasant stay. The hotel room is clean & comfortable. All the hotel staffs are friendly, helpful & attentive. It makes us feel so warm. It is easy to access to the public transportation. High speed internet compared to other hotel that we are staying all the while.
Trien T. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 13 lipca 2014
Good value for money.

Location
7
It was ok. Size of the room is not too spacious but ok. Nice simple room decoration, good wifi, nice lication close to mrt bus stop and taxi stand.
Rudi S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 12 lipca 2014
Pleasant and Enjoying.

Close to Public Transport and Reasonable room rate.
7,7
Good Stay
Harris C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 lipca 2014
Good and pleasant

Comfort, access, quiet
7,3
Staff was pleasant. Short wait for the lifts even though it was small. Friends could the hotel easily even though it was off track from the usual hotels. Efficient in calling for cabs, very short wait.
Rudi S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 9 lipca 2014
Enjoable to Stay in this Small Hotel

Close to Plaza Singapura and Transport
10
Nice and Enjoyable
Airin N. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 7 lipca 2014
Spacious, new, clean, and comfortable room

1. Spacious, clean, quite, and comfy room 2. Easy access 3. Free and fast wifi connection and internet tv
9,3
Hotel building is not big but the room is spacious compare with other hotels at similar price range. Interior are new and clean. Room facility is quite complete. Wifi connection is good. Hotel staff are friendly. Dhoby Gaut mrt and bus stop is just across the street. I can return to hotel to put my shopping bag and continue to other shopping area easily. I didn't order any meal / breakfast at the hotel so I don't have any recommendation abt it. I just hope that they put dim light sleeper beside the bed.
Sheridan B. Podróż służbowa Australia, 6 lipca 2014
Great location and very efficient staff

Great location
8,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyInnotel Singapur - ŁazienkaInnotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzInnotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzInnotel Singapur - RecepcjaInnotel Singapur - RecepcjaInnotel Singapur - FoyerInnotel Singapur - FoyerInnotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluInnotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaInnotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaInnotel Singapur - RestauracjaInnotel Singapur - Klub nocnyInnotel Singapur - Klub nocnyInnotel Singapur - Klub nocnyInnotel Singapur - Klub nocny


AS-AGWEB-3A02