lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1226 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz InterContinental Manila Manila - Basen InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Foyer InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz InterContinental Manila Manila - Restauracja InterContinental Manila Manila - Restauracja InterContinental Manila Manila - Restauracja InterContinental Manila Manila - Restauracja
InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 332
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 580 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (580)
Sortuj według:
Dixon L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 marca 2015
Great hotel

Location,professional staff, convenience
8,7
Emelita S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 20 marca 2015
Pleasant stay

Very courteous staff, they even remember my name and greeted me personally everytime i go out/come back. The valet service is a great help too.
8,7
Great. The hotel is conveniently located in the best part of Makati.
Sherry A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 lutego 2015
best location

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
We were welcomed by very corteous staff. All friendly and helpful. Hotel location is their best asset. Just beside the malls which is very convenient for us.
Lucille M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 lutego 2015
Feels like home

location, room facilities, free internet
8,7
Intercontinental Manila is great. Its staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel is located in the middle of the shopping district and it serves good gambas (shrimps cooked in tomato sauce)
Louis T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 13 lutego 2015
A worn out hotel

Good location, friendly staff, close to malls
3,7
Good that the staff is doing its best to compensate for the destroyed hotel. This hotel has long been amortized! Rooms are from the 80s , bathroom miserable, gym disgusting and low class. I just go there when all the hotels are full. You can get much better in makati for half price.
Vy N. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 9 lutego 2015
Nice location, great staff, average hotel.

Staff, location, breakfast.
8
Overall a very positive experience. But the bed was uncomfortable. The shower was a bit old.
Gerhard R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 19 stycznia 2015
Unfortunately we could only stay for a short time

Great hotel facilities like swimming pool and different restaurants. Hospitality and friendliness of the staff. Location in the middle of the shopping area.
9
we enjoyed the stay in this hotel even we stayed only for a short time. Our little sun got great attention. Frmall the staff. We certainly will be back and tha hopefully for longer. Thanks to the hotel staff.
David P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 1 stycznia 2015
Great New Year's stay!

Location, friendly staff, nice room
8,7
What impressed me most about this hotel is the staff. I have stayed at many hotels in Manila and the staff here is the most friendly and accommodating, far and away. We were always greeted promptly and respectfully from the knowledgeable front desk staff and the guest ambassadors. We were able to switch rooms for New Year's Eve to the other side of the hotel which afforded us a fantastic view of the fireworks display, the best I have ever seen!They have a nice little Gold's gym on site as well, so was able to get a good workout in. My only criticism of the property would be the cost of the food and beverage, the mini-bar items were outrageously priced as well as the on site restaurants for anyone without an unlimited budget. But it is right across the street from the huge Glorietta mall complex with hundreds of dining options available. Overall, I would recommend this hotel very highly!
Bianca S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 grudnia 2014
good choice for staycation

location, comfort, staff
8,7
Motosaburo S. Podróż służbowa Japan, 24 grudnia 2014
Good location

Friendly staffs, taxi limo us good,and Good location to business discrict and shopping malls
6,7
Good location but a little bit old facilities

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzInterContinental Manila Manila - BasenInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - FoyerInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauracjaInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauracjaInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauracjaInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauracjaInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - RecepcjaInterContinental Manila Manila - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A04