lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1226 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz InterContinental Manila Manila - Basen InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Foyer InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz InterContinental Manila Manila - Restauracja InterContinental Manila Manila - Restauracja InterContinental Manila Manila - Restauracja InterContinental Manila Manila - Restauracja
InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 332
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 526 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (526)
Sortuj według:
Letitia L. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 9 lipca 2014
Did it all!

Fitness center is a Golds Gym Xpress! Great breakfast buffet and staff. Nice and clean rooms
9,3
As a lone female traveller, hotel staff took good care of me and security was never an issue. One of my favorite hotels!
Neil L. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 29 czerwca 2014
Impressed

Beds & linens, pool & outdoor tiki huts, location to Greenfields shopping centre
9,7
Tremendous.
Ong C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 27 czerwca 2014
Location and Service

Location, Customer Service & internet
7
Rom is old and small and breakfast lack of surprises. My 4 days there was almost having the same stuff everyday. Customer service is good of course due to this international hotel chain. Location is good as it is just beside a huge mall. might not stay there again when traveling up there unless given more benefits or discounts on room rates.
Guy A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 czerwca 2014
We had a great time in a beautiful hotel

Friendly people,customer service,breakfast Buffett
10
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Lucille M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 czerwca 2014
Great this time!

efficient staff, clean room and nice garden
8
the hotel has a much more efficient staff now-- checking in was a breeze since they have staff who has a copy of expected guests for the day-- unlike before where the front desk clerk has to search for the guests' name on their computer (this takes about 15 mins)
Garry E. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 10 czerwca 2014
nice suitable location with friendly helpful staff

location service room size
8
good stay good place nice friendly staff room nice size bathtub rubbish and a waste of time that is my only complaint
Adrian P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 5 czerwca 2014
safe, comfortable, convenient.

location, comfort, friendly staff.
8
Overall a very pleasant experience. While it's an old hotel, it's very well maintained. Staff are also very trained and attentive. I was however disappointed with the fitness centre, as it was cramped, crowded (given that it has been outsourced), and fitted with worn equipment. It is the gym's policy not to provide towels or water to hotel guests. In that regard, it's not quite the InterContinental standards that I once used to be a big fan of.
Titien A. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 24 maja 2014
Great location but tired hotel needs refurbishing

Location, location, location
6,7
The hotel is next to Greenbelt and Glorietta which makes shopping and dining very easy. However, it is in need of a refurbishment with very tired decor and rooms.
Chloe L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 5 maja 2014
Good location, clean room, helpful staff

Good location, clean room, helpful staff
6
I stayed at the Intercontinental for 1 night while on business in Manila. The property is lovely and is located in the heart of Makati (there is a Starbucks right across the street). From the moment I checked in, the staff treated me with unparalleled professionalism and kindness.
Azlin A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 kwietnia 2014
Very good location.

Central location, international hotel and superb room.
8,7
It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay at the hotel. I truly enjoyed my stay there.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzInterContinental Manila Manila - BasenInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - FoyerInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauracjaInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauracjaInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauracjaInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauracjaInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - RecepcjaInterContinental Manila Manila - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3A08