Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1226 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz InterContinental Manila Manila - Basen InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Foyer InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz InterContinental Manila Manila - Restauracja InterContinental Manila Manila - Restauracja InterContinental Manila Manila - Restauracja InterContinental Manila Manila - Restauracja
InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 332
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 585 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (585)
Sortuj według:
Hui Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 26 kwietnia 2015
Disappointing Staff Service

location, location location
6,3
it was overall okay however, i was thoroughly disappointed with room service. the food tasted horrible. ordered a club sandwich and it landed up being hard and not tasty at all. also, i accidentally spilled a bottle of water on the bed and asked for it to be changed whilst i went out to dinner, upon my return, i only saw sheets provided that was placed on the bed. it was till i called housekeeping and front of house to get assistance before they finally sent someone to help.
Maritess S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
Service is great!

Staff are very accomodating and friendly, hotel is clean, location is best!
8
It was very nice... I will surely consider for my next business trip.
Lucille M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 marca 2015
nice bar

nice music at gambrinus bar, fluffy pillows and sweet-scented soaps
8,7
I really enjoyed it. The staff is so accomodating and its amenities are great. Love the pillows and the soap!
Dixon L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 marca 2015
Great hotel

Location,professional staff, convenience
8,7
Emelita S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 20 marca 2015
Pleasant stay

Very courteous staff, they even remember my name and greeted me personally everytime i go out/come back. The valet service is a great help too.
8,7
Great. The hotel is conveniently located in the best part of Makati.
Kian W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 marca 2015
Great value for money

Great staffs, services, location
7
Sherry A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 lutego 2015
best location

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
We were welcomed by very corteous staff. All friendly and helpful. Hotel location is their best asset. Just beside the malls which is very convenient for us.
Lucille M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 lutego 2015
Feels like home

location, room facilities, free internet
8,7
Intercontinental Manila is great. Its staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel is located in the middle of the shopping district and it serves good gambas (shrimps cooked in tomato sauce)
Louis T. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 13 lutego 2015
A worn out hotel

Good location, friendly staff, close to malls
3,7
Good that the staff is doing its best to compensate for the destroyed hotel. This hotel has long been amortized! Rooms are from the 80s , bathroom miserable, gym disgusting and low class. I just go there when all the hotels are full. You can get much better in makati for half price.
Vy N. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 9 lutego 2015
Nice location, great staff, average hotel.

Staff, location, breakfast.
8
Overall a very positive experience. But the bed was uncomfortable. The shower was a bit old.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzInterContinental Manila Manila - BasenInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - FoyerInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauracjaInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauracjaInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauracjaInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauracjaInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - RecepcjaInterContinental Manila Manila - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B02