Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filipiny 1226 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz InterContinental Manila Manila - Basen InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Salon InterContinental Manila Manila - Foyer InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz InterContinental Manila Manila - Restauracja InterContinental Manila Manila - Restauracja InterContinental Manila Manila - Restauracja InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny
InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Sala Balowa InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny InterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Makati Liczba pokoi: 332
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
601 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (601)
Sortuj według:
Lafage J. Podróż służbowa France, 28 sierpnia 2015
Great place to stay

Close to malls, Historic place in Makati,
7,7
Overall good services at every level - very clean room, satisfactory wi-fi for the town - easy access and easy to move around from the hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martyn I. Podróż służbowa Australia, 20 sierpnia 2015
Good standard hotel in great location

Location, staff, service level
8,7
The Intercon at Makati is a good hotel in a great location, although it is close to the point where renovation of its guest rooms will be necessary - they are looking a little tired although they remain comfortable. The staff are always wonderful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 sierpnia 2015
Six Stars if possible rating !!

Exceptionally attentive and friendly service, comfort better than home, Professional high class property.
10
Six stars, if possible should be the rating for Intercontinental Manila. Maybe an older property, but exceptional service and surroundings make it far above other five star hotels. The staff and facilities are squeaky clean with professional and enthusiastic kindness at every turn. Intercontinental Hotel Manila sets a new standard for world class hotels. Everything exceeds expectations, and the staff seems very happy to take such good care of their guests. Even the security dog became my good friend. I enjoyed my stay very much, and will always consider Intercontinental Manila my home when I'm in the city.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John O. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 sierpnia 2015
Exceptional, Professional, Personally Warm

Staff beyond accomodating and attentive, Rooms comfortable and squeaky clean, Facilities a quiet understated elegance, perfect in all respects
10
Perfect in every way. I am beyond satisfied with my stay at Intercontinental Manila Hotel. Location is perfect, two minutes to everything you need. Staff is the real asset for this hotel. Professional attention to every detail in a kind and enthusiastic way, make the guest feel like a cherished family member. I will always stay at this hotel when I visit Manila. A six star rating would be where Intercontinental Manila should be found, and at the top of that search category. I really mean that. Thank you for making my stay such a comfortable pleasure !!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martyn I. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 lipca 2015
Grand, but getting tired, 5 star hotel

Location, staff, food
8,3
I am a frequent visitor to the Makati Intercon, and there is a lot to like about it; however, the standard guest rooms are getting tired and in need of some refurbishment
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonathan K. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 13 lipca 2015
Great hotel in Makati

Nice location, nice pool and bar
9,7
Very nice comfortable hotel. Enjoyed my stay there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2015
One night in Makati

Location is great - surrounded by shops & restraunts. Staff are so helpful and always there, 24 hours a day. Rooms are spacious.
8,3
Short but very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Puay N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 czerwca 2015
Good location, good breakfast, staffs are friendly

Good location, near to international airport, very near to shopping malls. Wide spread of breakfast, nice food. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
9
Great stay but a little expensive for a night stay. The hotel condition is quite old.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lucille M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 czerwca 2015
soft pillows and nice music

good piano player at gambrinus bar, location and soft pillows
9
I just love the bed and pillows in this hotel. The pillows are soft enough (but not too soft) and the bed is very comfortable. The sheets, too, smell sweet and feel smooth. Service, as always, is impeccable. Everybody makes you feel it is home
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Navaneetharajah S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 31 maja 2015
Manila Trip

Staff Service was Good
8,3
Staff Service was Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzInterContinental Manila Manila - BasenInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - SalonInterContinental Manila Manila - FoyerInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauracjaInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauracjaInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauracjaInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Sala BalowaInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - Pokój gościnnyInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauracjaInterContinental Manila Manila - RecepcjaInterContinental Manila Manila - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03