Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 232 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 8,1
  • Ocena personelu 8,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9

Adiguna M. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
good hotel
good hotel. aircon bit not cold
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2016

Sharleen T. – Filipiny
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Ion satisfied our stay in Bali!
Definitely recommendable, Ion has a comfy rooms with pool, friendly and accommodating staffs, and buffet breakfast so you don't need to think of what and where to eat when you wake up!
The staffs/employees are very helpful and accommodating. They helped us on our luggage, as well as helped us on our tour since we don't have any clear itinerary. The rooms are clean and comfy, with big bed. The pool is nice as well.
Data recenzji: 03 marca 2016

eddy S. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
definitely will stay here again
location is ok, quiet room, helpful staff, spacious & colorful design inside room, and the breakfast is nice
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2016

Amanda M. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great value for money. Clean and comfortable
I stayed here while on a course in Nua Dua. The staff were great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I didn't include breakfast, however there looked to be alot of choice at the buffet.
Data recenzji: 18 lutego 2016

James L. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Near to water sports activities.
This is a small average hotel in tanjung benoa. A good value for long stay. Have to wait long enough when order meal at the restaurant.
Data recenzji: 09 lutego 2016

Kasama N. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Small hotel near the beach
The room and facilities are nice and clean. Worth the price. the rooftop bar is good but dry. Can be better.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016

Kasama N. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Good hotel near the beach
We booked the sea view room but we got the room in another side. Luckily the staff changed the room for us. The room is nice but a lil bit smell of cigarette.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016

Kasama N. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Budget hotel in prime area
The location is good, 3 mins walk to the beach. The room is cozy and clean.
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016

Ahmad K. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
The best staff i've had on this holiday.
The Staff, The Room, The Pool
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2016

Nata S. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
bagus dan terjangkau
room, staff, pool
Good
Data recenzji: 01 stycznia 2016