lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezja 80363 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Hol ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Basen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Basen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Foyer ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Foyer ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restauracja ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Basen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Foyer ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Widok ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Łazienka
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restauracja ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Basen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/Kafejka ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Nusa Dua / Benoa Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 136 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (136)
Sortuj według:
Heike E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Germany, 28 lutego 2015
Best budget hotel ever

Great rooms, wonderful pool with bar, lovely staff
9,3
Ashley D. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 lutego 2015
Dissapointment
2,7
Problem with wifi connection, toilet very very inconvenient: one door for both bathroom & toilet, let say im taking my shower and my friend really need to pee??? Then when i wash my feet in the toilet, suprisingly there is no hole/drainage for the water to go. The floor toilet is flooded. Breakfast: no food variety, the staff took fews min approx. 10 mins to refill empty serving dish. I hope there will be an improvement. Let this comment as your guidance.
Vanessa L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brazil, 29 stycznia 2015
Nice Hotel

best 3 things : Staff / Pool / Location
10
In the hotel "ION Bali Hotel" you are treated like a king. Everything you want and need the staff will do their best to get it for you! The Hotel has a younger and cheerful atmosphere but very well organized! The rooms have a comfortable king size bed and a Good TV with Cable. The pool is very good and has a bar where they serve food and drinks. The location is great! If you come to Bali with family, without family, alone or in honeymoon, ION Bali hotel is undoubtedly a great choice! I stayed there for 3 times and would certainly recommend !!!
Mehmet C. Podróż z partnerem Turkey, 2 stycznia 2015
fantastic hotel excellent customer service

room, pool, staff
9,7
You get much more than you pay. When i first saw the room I was really impressed according to how much i paid. The rooms have modern design . The hotel has a great staff. It is just 2 mins walk to the beach and the bigest hotel brands are around but i would still prefer to stay in ion hotel again. In the last day we were late for the flight they even provided us one of the hotel cars to take us to airport. Fantastic hotel highly recomended
Ferdina F. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2015
modern hotel with nice swimming pool

various breakfast option, complete amenities and nice swimming pool
5,3
i only stayed a day on my last holiday. its surprisingly quite far from city centre. since its a new hotel, i think they lacked of skilled staff so it took a longer time to check in. but overall the room was ok, nothing to be complained. they served breakfast with various option, the taste is so-so. the good point about the amenities is the hair dryer.
Rafizah A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 30 grudnia 2014
Near to water sport area Tanjung Benoa

Value for money, nice room interior & near to water sport
7,7
The only reason i stayed here because of the water sport activity. I simply love the room interior even though it is a bit small. Great for family. Not much night activity. Bar is quite quiet.
Noerachmaniah H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 27 grudnia 2014
nice and cozy place
8,3
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Melissa C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 27 grudnia 2014
Ion for families

Clean room. Friendly staff.
6
It is not for holidaying. We found it noisy as people were always talking loudly in the hallways. Early in the morning music blares from the speakers in the hall. Not for relaxing. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Kurnia D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 grudnia 2014
Great Location

location, the staff, clean room
7,3
Great stay, I really enjoy my stay at ION
Shinta M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 grudnia 2014
good

pool
6
Good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FoyerION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FoyerION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WyposażenieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauracjaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FoyerION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WidokION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WyposażenieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WyposażenieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauracjaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


AS-AGWEB-3A02