lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezja 80363 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Hol ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Basen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Basen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Foyer ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Foyer ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restauracja ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Basen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Foyer ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Widok ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Łazienka
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restauracja ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Basen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/Kafejka ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Nusa Dua / Benoa Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 128 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,8
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (128)
Sortuj według:
Mehmet C. Podróż z partnerem Turkey, 2 stycznia 2015
fantastic hotel excellent customer service

room, pool, staff
9,7
You get much more than you pay. When i first saw the room I was really impressed according to how much i paid. The rooms have modern design . The hotel has a great staff. It is just 2 mins walk to the beach and the bigest hotel brands are around but i would still prefer to stay in ion hotel again. In the last day we were late for the flight they even provided us one of the hotel cars to take us to airport. Fantastic hotel highly recomended
Rafizah A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 30 grudnia 2014
Near to water sport area Tanjung Benoa

Value for money, nice room interior & near to water sport
7,7
The only reason i stayed here because of the water sport activity. I simply love the room interior even though it is a bit small. Great for family. Not much night activity. Bar is quite quiet.
Noerachmaniah H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 27 grudnia 2014
nice and cozy place
8,3
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Melissa C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 27 grudnia 2014
Ion for families

Clean room. Friendly staff.
6
It is not for holidaying. We found it noisy as people were always talking loudly in the hallways. Early in the morning music blares from the speakers in the hall. Not for relaxing. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Kurnia D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 grudnia 2014
Great Location

location, the staff, clean room
7,3
Great stay, I really enjoy my stay at ION
Shinta M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 grudnia 2014
good

pool
6
Good
Bilhan T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 grudnia 2014
Small room, small parking lot

Location, Clean
6,7
The room was small, the bathroom and the toilet share a door (WTH), so if you take a bath and your partner want to peepee. you need to wait. or one of you can do your activity widely open LOL. the parking lot was also limited. but the location is very near tanjong benoa. and the surrounding is very easy to find food and spa.
Wilfred T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 grudnia 2014
Great Hotel at an affordable price

Value, Cleanliness, Amenities
9,3
Stayed for 3 nights. They gave me a free airport transfer to the hotel, much to my surprise. They also gave me a free ride to TAPAS for dinner when we were just chit chatting at the lobby. They changed my room immediately when I feedback that the WIFI was too poor. Anyway, everything was good except the WIFI. Kinda crappy. Suspect too many users with too little bandwidth. We only managed to get internet through their common PC at the Lobby. :)
Catherine W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 grudnia 2014
Good for a cheap stay

Value, location, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is fine if you're looking for a cheap stay. It's clean and comfortable, and has a small but nice pool. The room was small but had everything we needed. The bed was very very comfy. Breakfast was nothing special, but OK. If you want to be out on the Tanjung Peninsula, its a good location, but personally it's not my favourite area in Bali. The pavements are shocking, although they are currently being upgraded.
Vishal S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 26 listopada 2014
fantastic budget stay

location, comfort, price
9

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FoyerION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FoyerION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WyposażenieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauracjaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FoyerION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WidokION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WyposażenieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WyposażenieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauracjaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


AS-AGWEB-3C06