Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezja 80363

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 223 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (223)
Sortuj według:
Erni N. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 21 kwietnia 2016
Modern hotel on pratama street
6
All good and will be back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zhi Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 kwietnia 2016
Worth the one night stay
5,3
The location is good as there are food and cheap massages just along the stretch. Mini-marts were abundance. The staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the dishes served during breakfast were disappointing. It's okay though as we could always get food from outside. Can easily enter to the beach area from the other resorts across the road. Like the quietness there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharleen K. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 28 lutego 2016
Ion satisfied our stay in Bali!

Definitely recommendable, Ion has a comfy rooms with pool, friendly and accommodating staffs, and buffet breakfast so you don't need to think of what and where to eat when you wake up!
9,7
The staffs/employees are very helpful and accommodating. They helped us on our luggage, as well as helped us on our tour since we don't have any clear itinerary. The rooms are clean and comfy, with big bed. The pool is nice as well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amanda M. Podróże służbowe Australia, 16 lutego 2016
Great value for money. Clean and comfortable
6
I stayed here while on a course in Nua Dua. The staff were great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I didn't include breakfast, however there looked to be alot of choice at the buffet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eddy S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 15 stycznia 2016
definitely will stay here again
6,7
location is ok, quiet room, helpful staff, spacious & colorful design inside room, and the breakfast is nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmad T. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 7 stycznia 2016
The best staff i've had on this holiday.

The Staff, The Room, The Pool
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nata S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 grudnia 2015
bagus dan terjangkau

room, staff, pool
6,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elari R. Podróże z partnerem Estonia, 14 października 2015
Had an amazing time!

bartender at the rooftop bar who was very friendly and keeped us companied, pool and room
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rohana A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 8 października 2015
Great 3 star hotel

Clean room, nice pool, lovely staff
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kristyn W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 3 października 2015
Disgraceful
2
I checked into the hotel and checked out again within the hour. The hotel was disgustingly dirty. There was no door on the toilet, the towels in the room were grey, the so called fridge was hotel than the room temperature. I then went to the roof bar to relax where it looked like a tsunami had gone through - it was totally deserted and there was no one at the bar to serve me. I then went done to the pool to try and recover however the man at the bar was so busy on his phone that he didn't notice me for over 15 minutes. There were no sun lounges to sit on, only three very old and dirty beanbags. The hotel halls were filled with used room service plates attracting numerous flies. On trying to checkout, the management made no apologies for how bad the hotel was presented.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FoyerION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FoyerION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WyposażenieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauracjaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FoyerION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WidokION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WyposażenieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WyposażenieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauracjaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03