lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezja 80363 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Hol ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Basen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Basen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Foyer ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Foyer ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restauracja ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Basen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Foyer ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Widok ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Łazienka
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restauracja ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Basen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/Kafejka ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Nusa Dua / Benoa Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 112 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (112)
Sortuj według:
Wilfred T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 grudnia 2014
Great Hotel at an affordable price

Value, Cleanliness, Amenities
9,3
Stayed for 3 nights. They gave me a free airport transfer to the hotel, much to my surprise. They also gave me a free ride to TAPAS for dinner when we were just chit chatting at the lobby. They changed my room immediately when I feedback that the WIFI was too poor. Anyway, everything was good except the WIFI. Kinda crappy. Suspect too many users with too little bandwidth. We only managed to get internet through their common PC at the Lobby. :)
Catherine W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 grudnia 2014
Good for a cheap stay

Value, location, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is fine if you're looking for a cheap stay. It's clean and comfortable, and has a small but nice pool. The room was small but had everything we needed. The bed was very very comfy. Breakfast was nothing special, but OK. If you want to be out on the Tanjung Peninsula, its a good location, but personally it's not my favourite area in Bali. The pavements are shocking, although they are currently being upgraded.
Vishal S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 26 listopada 2014
fantastic budget stay

location, comfort, price
9
James L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
Money well spent

Clean, Fiendly Staff, Nice pool
8,3
It was very satisfying, all the staff were friendly and easy to talk to and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the pool is great. We were very pleased and fulfilled on our stay in this hotel.
Marina L. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 21 listopada 2014
new hotel

Cleanliness, staff, design
9,7
Everything was excellent, especially the staff. But wi fi did not work at all in the room.
Tri R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 21 listopada 2014
nice budget hotel

clean, friendly staffs and close to the beach
7,3
It's was nice for having a weekend in that area and this hotel is very convenient you stay and it's new
Hermalyne M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 18 listopada 2014
5 star service at 3 star price

Hotel is clean, staff is warm and friendly, with free shuttle to tourist attractions
9,7
Modern and stylish hotel. Location is about a minute walk from the main road. Accessible to the water sports area 2-4 minute walk, restaurants and convenience store (Coco Mart) are just around the corner. Loved the room interiors because it is simple and chic. Has enough leg room. Bed and pillow quality are good. Has safety deposit box, mini bar, TV, telephone, refrigerator, different options to light the room, writing table, hair dryer, usual toiletries are provided: soap, shampoo/conditioner, lotion, shower cap. WIFI in rooms 230 and 231 is good however, weak in room 235. Penthouse is a nice place to unwind as it was windy when we visited. What we enjoyed was their swimming pool located at the second floor which was warm and provides a peek through some portions of the hotel lobby. Hotel provides buffet for breakfast and choices were cereals, bread, and rice, sausage, with egg station, noodle, fruits, milk and juices. A free shuttle to usual tourist destinations like: Bali Collection (shopping and dining place) and Discovery Shopping Mall (shopping mall with beach). Hotel staff is warm, attentive and assists us with all our inquiries. Recommends this to travelers in groups and families who enjoy a 5 star service at a 3 star price.
Maureen K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 10 listopada 2014
Minimalist

Swimming pool, Room, Location
8
it was great. The swimming pool was very nice, it was available 24 hours. The water was warm, so it was very nice! The staffs were helpful and friendly. Cleanliness was okay, but it could have been better.
Foon L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 3 listopada 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

beautiful sunset view at rooftop, friendly staffs and value for money
8
Overall, had a pleasant stay. Nice and friendly staffs, standard breakfast, clean and comfy room. Rooftop bar is just perfect place for sunset.
Debby K. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 24 października 2014
value for money

friendly staff, comfort room, nice swimming pool
7,7
I spent 4 nights at this hotel. the food is not good, but other reviewers have mentioned it, so I wasn't surprised about it. The hotel is clean since it is a new hotel. The staff is very friendly, the water temperature is good, comfort bed, and the swimming pool is nice. I think the hotel management need to hire a better chef and put a better wifi to increase their performance and the customers satisfaction. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FoyerION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FoyerION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WyposażenieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauracjaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FoyerION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WidokION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WyposażenieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WyposażenieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauracjaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


AS-AGWEB-3C07