lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezja 80363 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/Hol ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Basen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Basen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Foyer ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Foyer ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restauracja ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Basen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Foyer ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Widok ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Łazienka
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restauracja ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Basen ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/Kafejka ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Nusa Dua / Benoa Liczba pokoi: 150
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 74 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (74)
Sortuj według:
Dani N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 12 września 2014
value for money

☆ location ☆new building ☆ very reasonable price
7
New building, nice room, nice pool. Staff were nice, very friendly, very polite. Service could be much improved with faster response. Pillows were not really clean.
Jacqui T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 września 2014
Value for money

Price, price, price
7,3
If you don't have your own transport there is nothing to do.in Nusa Dua. The hotel was good value for money. Breakfast was very ordinary. On our first morning at breakfast the ground floor restaurant was not full.but we were asked to eat on the 6th floor. It was exposed, very hot and loud music was being played. We decided to return downstairs to eat. Afterwards when were in our room a staff member called to ask us again to have our breakfast on the rooftop. I found it strange.....downstairs looked full of domestic tourists while it seemed international guests were being directed to the roof?
Alison W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Best beds in Bali, clean and new hotel.

Friendly staff, big screen TV, Comfortable, Close to BIMC Hospital
9
Unfortunately a surfing injury meant I had to attend BIMC Hospital in Nusa Dua daily and this accommodation was perfectly located for that. The beds were really comfortable and the room nice and quiet. Staff were really helpful as I was on crutches so couldn't get my breakfast myself. I was really impressed with the presentation of the hotel.
Alison W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 sierpnia 2014
Well presented, clean and modern hotel.

Great Pool, breakfast, friendly staff.
8,7
Nice stay, staff always wiling to help, clean and comfortable room.
Dean H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 sierpnia 2014
amazing value for money

room, pool, staff
10
Booked for 2 nights ended up staying for 2 weeks! This place is awesome for the price, staff super friendly, breakfast is good, pool is great although a bit cold, fantastic location. My only criticism would be that there are only 3 sunbeds however not many people use the pool so not too much of an issue. If you are on a budget and are wanting to stay in nusa dua this is definitely the hotel to go for you wont be disappointed!!!
Jennifer J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 lipca 2014
very good hotel

room is cozy, breakfast is good, swimming pool is very good
9
My family very comfort because the room very clean and so cozy, the staf is good although they not very fast but it's okay, overall the hotel is very good
Tatang M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 lipca 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable hotel
8
Michael S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 lipca 2014
Great stay

Style, Staff, Cleanliness
8,7
My girlfriend and I had a good stay here. The style of the hotel is pretty neat and the room was pretty cool. The room was clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. Only real downsides is that the internet is spotty, we couldn't keep a stable connection to the wifi and it got frustrating at times and the TV volume has a cap as to how high it can go, which made it sometimes hard to hear. Overall it's a great hotel and a good stay.
Michael S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 lipca 2014
Nice place for cheap

Clean, pool nice, cheap
8,3
If ur looking for a cheap place around nusa dua then this is it. It's clean which a lot of hotels in bali lack. It doesn't smell in the bathroom from back flush toilet! It's got good service, hot water and decent food! Buffet breakfast. The cheeseburger is pretty good for a,late nite snack! The pool area is nice. The staff Are over welcoming which can become annoying! Benoa is like the rest of bali however a little dirty on the streets would love to stay in the resort area of nusa dua next time however was unaware the area was divided
Priscilla Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 19 lipca 2014
Nice, clean & peace of mind.

Staff, Shuttle service, Room
9,3
Lovely stay, friendly and very helpful staff , certainly will return and recommended to family and friends.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/HolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FoyerION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FoyerION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WyposażenieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauracjaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FoyerION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WidokION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WyposażenieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - WyposażenieION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauracjaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BasenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


AS-AGWEB-3B01