lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seul, Korea Południowa (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Łazienka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wejście IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjna IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sklepy IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Restauracja IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny
IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Łazienka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/Kafejka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Siłownia IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Restauracja
Okolica: Itaewon Liczba pokoi: 133
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1298 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1298)
Sortuj według:
Ban I. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 7 grudnia 2014
nice boutique hotel

value for money, great location on main street and close to subway
8,3
it was a pleasant stay. the room was a bit small but acceptable for the price and location.
Matteo T. Podróż służbowa Italy, 6 grudnia 2014
Just a good basic hotel

service, location, bathtub
7,7
It was good, even though some of the towels looked a bit dirty. The location was great for me, service was excellent, the room was basic with free water every day, nothing very special at all but comfortable enough
Dr J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 grudnia 2014
The staff at the front desk was incredible!

Staff, location, staff!
10
We accidentally left our Samsung tablet on our flight. We asked the front desk for help translating and communicating to the airline and within in hours our tablet was located and we were able to enjoy our trip!
Chris N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 1 grudnia 2014
Very good hotel. Close to shopping and transit

Friendly staff. Clean. Great views
9
Enjoyed our stay there. Walking distance to shops and restaurants. As well as subway and buses. We will stay there again when we visit Korea again.
Daniel S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 listopada 2014
Great place for couples!

Mirrored rooms, location, wine buffet
9,7
Rooms were clean, tons of mirrors, modern and great location in Itaewon
Christian U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 28 listopada 2014
ip b

location , clean , bus connection
6
ok
Joseph C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 listopada 2014
Normal hotel - Awesome shower

Shower - Bed - Decor in that order.
7,7
This was a good stay. I would probably go again if in Seoul for a couple nights.
Mohd S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 listopada 2014
Great room

location,room and toilet
8,3
it was great. But i think the service is 2 star.
Annalise P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 listopada 2014
Great location, good hotel

Location, Cool rooms, Good decorating
7,7
This hotel has a great location and the decorating is very cool. The best were comfortable and the staff was nice.
Daniel J. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 23 listopada 2014
Great Value, Fun Rooms

Well-priced. Clean. Vibrant
8,7
I love this hotel. I've had two stays this year. I love the vibrant location, large clean rooms and friendly staff. This survey forces me to rate food/dining which I didn't opt for so that rating is invalid.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

IP Boutique Hotel SeulIP Boutique Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - WejścieIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjnaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - SklepyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - RestauracjaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - SiłowniaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - RestauracjaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjnaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3A06