Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seul, Korea Południowa (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Łazienka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wejście IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sklepy IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Restauracja IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer
IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Łazienka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/Kafejka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Siłownia IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Restauracja IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet
Okolica: Itaewon Liczba pokoi: 133
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
1383 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1383)
Sortuj według:
Anthony C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2015
ip boutique - great people, great location and com

lovation, deciration, staff, ckean
9,3
Great stay, very convenient for day and night life and 100 metres to subway trains....
Omar S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 czerwca 2015
Nearly Perfect

1- Warm water & air toilet spray, 2- Close proximity to Majid & halal eateries, 3- Beautiful decor in lobby, our room & building exterior.
9,3
The address on our form from Agoda was unfamiliar to everyone we showed our paperwork to just outside the Itaewon subway exit, but once we found our way, this hotel provided a most rewarding experience. The only thing keeping my rating from being "perfect" is that it is not directly outside the subway station or at least within sight upon exiting the subway station.
Hakon R. Podróż służbowa Norway, 11 czerwca 2015
meeting

room, location, ?
7,3
Hamid Z. Podróż służbowa Canada, 10 czerwca 2015
very good location

location, price and cleanliness
8,7
I always try to stay at the IP Boutique when the price is right....location is very good and so is the cleanliness with spacious rooms
M Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 czerwca 2015
moderate

wifi in d room
6
It was ok. The rate is a bit high without breakfast and no halal food serve at d hotel. The room is nice but the bathtub had a leakage. Water slip thru slowly n after an hour u can see d water all over d toilet floor.
Lee C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 czerwca 2015
Boutique hotel soon to be antique... Overpriced!!!

Location
7
Overprice without maintenance/renewal of the room and amenities... Towels are old and brownish. Floor carpet stained.
David L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 czerwca 2015
Great stay in a great part of town

Location, rooms & staff
9,3
We arrived at the hotel late evening but the staff on duty were very friendly and very helpful. The room was great, clean and a very comfortable bed. Right on the Itaewon entertainment strip, with bars, restaurants, shops and public transport on your doorstep. Will come again........
Eamon D. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 26 maja 2015
pleasant stay

well located, funky design. very comfortable
8,3
Vivian Y. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 25 maja 2015
A Traveler's convenience

Location, price, and modern/interesting atmosphere
8,7
Mohammed A. Podróż służbowa India, 9 maja 2015
The rates are exorbitant.

The location
5,3
Good. Room service needs to be improved.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

IP Boutique Hotel SeulIP Boutique Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - WejścieIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - SklepyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - RestauracjaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - SiłowniaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - RestauracjaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjnaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02