Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seul, Korea Południowa (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Łazienka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wejście IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sklepy IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Restauracja IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer
IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Łazienka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/Kafejka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Siłownia IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Restauracja IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet
Okolica: Itaewon Liczba pokoi: 133
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
1403 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1403)
Sortuj według:
Anthony P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 16 sierpnia 2015
Recommended Hotel in Seoul Itaewon District

stylish; great location & convienent
9
excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tommy W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 sierpnia 2015
Good for single travel

Location, access, comfort
9
It was good primarily because of the location and access to shopping and restaurants. Only issue I had was the water pressure was very weak when taking a shower.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 11 sierpnia 2015
VERY weak air-conditioning in the middle of Seoul

location, style
5
Check in: Friendly and knowledgeable staff with perfect English. BUT, assigned a non-smoking room that smelt like a chimney. I had to change rooms. Next room was fine and on a higher floor. Cool and stylish, I like the look of the hotel. My biggest problem came at night where a weak air conditioning system caused me to have an asthma attack. No matter how low I set the temperature the room would just not cool down. The staff was aware of the issue but noted that it was as cool as it could be. This eventually led to me waking up hyperventilating in sweat in the middle of the night and the staff having to bring a fan in the room to help. When you're paying for a 4 star hotel and they can't get their air-conditioning right, there's something wrong. Giving a client a fan is a joke. Probably wouldn't stay again unless they got their A/C upgraded.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hassan I. Podróż z partnerem Bahrain, 5 sierpnia 2015
reception standards were poor also the housekeepe

location and the bedrooms were not too bad
6,7
İ wasn't full happy if I can I would try other hotels
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hassan I. Podróż z partnerem Bahrain, 4 sierpnia 2015
were total dissatisfied with hotel housekeeping

location,
6,7
We weren't satisfied with the standard of the hotel room house keeping
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Giuseppe G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 1 sierpnia 2015
good hotel

location, clean, staff
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katarzyna K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 24 lipca 2015
Nice hotel with good localisation and very friendl

localisation, very helpful staff, lovely and funny lobby interior
8,3
Very pleasant stay. Comfortable localisation, very helpful staff, lovely and funny lobby interior.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tim L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 lipca 2015
Satisfying Stay

bed, sheets, location
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jason P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 lipca 2015
Nice hotel

Location, price, staff
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gina M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 11 lipca 2015
5 Star Service!

service, ambiance, location
9,3
Their service was exceptional. I am a picky traveler and had a number of specific requests. They accommodated me exceptionally, promptly and were exceptionally friendly. When I return to Itaewan I will absolutely return!
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

IP Boutique Hotel SeulIP Boutique Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - WejścieIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - SklepyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - RestauracjaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - SiłowniaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - RestauracjaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjnaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01