lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seul, Korea Południowa (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Łazienka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wejście IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sklepy IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Restauracja IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer
IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Łazienka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/Kafejka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Siłownia IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Restauracja IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet
Okolica: Itaewon Liczba pokoi: 133
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1356 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1356)
Sortuj według:
Subin L. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 21 kwietnia 2015
Its all about the location

Location and kind staff
8
It was actually better than I thought. Staffs were very nice and the room was very clean and neat. They upgraded our room too. Few things I didn't really like was the amenities and the breakfast. The shampoo was really bad... The breakfast was okay but it seemed too pricey for what I got. But I know I shouldn't expect 5-star-hotel service and I would like to stay here again when visiting Itaewon/HBC area.
Shachar E. Podróż służbowa Israel, 19 kwietnia 2015
great hotel

location clean service
9,3
Lauri H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 16 kwietnia 2015
Good hotel at great location

Location is great for moving around or dining local. Gym with some weight lifting possibilities. comfortable bed.
7,7
I had a good stay at IP Boutique hotel and can recommend this hotel as good 4-star option in Itaewon.
Ahmad N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 kwietnia 2015
Nice boutique hotel

cleanliness, good location & nice decor
8,3
since I am a muslim, my priority is to gind a place that has easy access to muslim restaurants and Itaewon seoul is the best place to stay. This hotel suits me & my spouse & we enjoy our stay
Andres R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Colombia, 9 kwietnia 2015
seoul comfortable experience

Comfort, cleanliness, attention to minimum detail
8,7
Mengmao L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 6 kwietnia 2015
week end in Seoul

if you have plan just to party and party and party then this is the perfect location hotel, next to many restaurants and bars and not fare from the rest the hotel design is great and fashion!
7,7
Everything was fine!
Matthew B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2015
Nice hotel but not worth the money

Location, nice decor and nice room
6
The room was nice but the hallway was dirty, too many mirrors It's in a great location but not worth the cost.
Daniel S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 kwietnia 2015
King Suite Upgrade

The location, room upgrade and bathtub.
10
The stay was wonderful. Stayed there for our 2nd year anniversary and were bumped up the King Suite! The place is bigger than our apartment! 2 flat screens, king bed, Marilyn Monroe art decor, bathtub. By far a great experience. Would recommend it to couples looking for a great get away. Thank You IP Boutique!
Jose N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 kwietnia 2015
Good value and good location

Modern , price, and location
8,3
Very good. Very satisfied
Zhao W. Podróż z partnerem China, 31 marca 2015
modern stay

design, location, service
8,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

IP Boutique Hotel SeulIP Boutique Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - WejścieIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - SklepyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - RestauracjaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - SiłowniaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - RestauracjaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjnaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3C07