Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seul, Korea Południowa (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Łazienka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wejście IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sklepy IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Restauracja IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer
IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Łazienka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/Kafejka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Siłownia IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Restauracja IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet
Okolica: Itaewon Liczba pokoi: 133
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

na podstawie
1395 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1395)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 24 lipca 2015
Nice hotel with good localisation and very friendl

localisation, very helpful staff, lovely and funny lobby interior
8,3
Very pleasant stay. Comfortable localisation, very helpful staff, lovely and funny lobby interior.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tim L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 lipca 2015
Satisfying Stay

bed, sheets, location
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jason P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 19 lipca 2015
Nice hotel

Location, price, staff
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gina M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 11 lipca 2015
5 Star Service!

service, ambiance, location
9,3
Their service was exceptional. I am a picky traveler and had a number of specific requests. They accommodated me exceptionally, promptly and were exceptionally friendly. When I return to Itaewan I will absolutely return!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anthony C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2015
ip boutique - great people, great location and com

lovation, deciration, staff, ckean
9,3
Great stay, very convenient for day and night life and 100 metres to subway trains....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jason R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2015
Jay & Helen

location, shops & restaurants
6,7
Had a great weekend in Itaewon South Korea what a lively place hotel was in a great location & will defiantly come back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Omar S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 czerwca 2015
Nearly Perfect

1- Warm water & air toilet spray, 2- Close proximity to Majid & halal eateries, 3- Beautiful decor in lobby, our room & building exterior.
9,3
The address on our form from Agoda was unfamiliar to everyone we showed our paperwork to just outside the Itaewon subway exit, but once we found our way, this hotel provided a most rewarding experience. The only thing keeping my rating from being "perfect" is that it is not directly outside the subway station or at least within sight upon exiting the subway station.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hakon R. Podróż służbowa Norway, 11 czerwca 2015
meeting

room, location, ?
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hamid Z. Podróż służbowa Canada, 10 czerwca 2015
very good location

location, price and cleanliness
8,7
I always try to stay at the IP Boutique when the price is right....location is very good and so is the cleanliness with spacious rooms
Zgłoś tą recenzję
M Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 czerwca 2015
moderate

wifi in d room
6
It was ok. The rate is a bit high without breakfast and no halal food serve at d hotel. The room is nice but the bathtub had a leakage. Water slip thru slowly n after an hour u can see d water all over d toilet floor.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

IP Boutique Hotel SeulIP Boutique Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - WejścieIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - SklepyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - RestauracjaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - SiłowniaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - RestauracjaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjnaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02