Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seul, Korea Południowa (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Łazienka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sklepy IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wejście IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjna IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Łazienka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny
IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Recepcja IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Łazienka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/Kafejka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/Kafejka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Itaewon Liczba pokoi: 133
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1161 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1161)
George L. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 28 marca 2014
Pleasant with very friendly and helpful staff

close to attractive restaurants with buzz.
7,7
Nice modern room with all amenities. Very helpful staff. All well. No remarks. Close to busy street with many upmarket restaurants
Matthew C. Podróż służbowa South Africa, 28 marca 2014
Great rooms, good service

Arty design, large room, good service
9
Very friendly and attentive staff in this design-led boutique hotel. Good wifi connection, with good breakfast and good location in the heart of the entertainment district. Good hotel both for business and holiday travellers.
Chris S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 marca 2014
Great location to nightlife and subway

Clean, great location, helpful staff
8,7
The hotel was easy to find and the room was very comfortable. The staff were very helpful. The hotel was close to nightlife and great restaurants.
Eun K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 22 marca 2014
So-So

Artistic, Location, Staff
8
Well, I was disappointed at this hotel. I tried to resever Hamilton but I wanted to stay the newest hotel in Itaewon..yes, this hotel is artistic and new but there are too many people at the lobby and I felt like I was in the store when I checked in..Room was pretty small. It reminds me of a business hotel in Japan. Nice design and artisitc, but not quite and not enough space.
Sarah J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 marca 2014
Excellent, clean and great location

location, internet, and friendly staff
9,7
I have stayed here before and always come back to staying here as the price is ok but it has great location, friendly staff and you know what to expect. It is close to western food and bars and a short walk away from the metro. I highly recommend this hotel!
Fung L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 marca 2014
relax stay with cozy decoration

lobby deco, clean room, great location
9
Excellent stay, comfortable, but the floor corridor is too dark
Jared S. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 28 lutego 2014
Modern comfort with easy airport access.

Easy access to airport shuttle, modern look, close to restuarants
8
We chose this hotel for its location. We wanted easy access to the airport and want to be close to good restaurants. That is what we got. The airport shuttle is across the road (just ask the hotel reception) and there are so many restaurants to choose from. It is about 5 minutes from Itaewon subway station. The room was clean but the room service was a bit pricey. The fitness centre was quite basic and the treadmill wasn't working when I was there. Overall it was a comfortable stay and we had very few complaints.
Ka L. Podróż z partnerem China, 28 lutego 2014
good location, nice staffs, close to bus station

1.price for the room 2.staffs helpful 3.transportation
7,3
Toilet should have hanger to hang up the clothes, during night time little noise from the bar. Overall qualifying.
Faysal S. Podróż służbowa Lebanon, 27 lutego 2014
Good but noisy hotel on main street

Central Location, international neighborhood, Medium Size
6,3
Good stay with few points to mention: Noisy on main road, focus on design more than functionality (I.e: I had to bend to take a shower as it was too low and I am a big guy) and smokey air due to other clients smoking on the same floor.
Michele S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 lutego 2014
Convenient and comfortable, but dirty bath

Location, nearby restaurants, and comfy bed
7,3
The hotel room would have been perfect if there hadn't been pubic hairs in the tub and a long black hair in the provided comb. Someone needs to hire a better maid.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - SklepyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - WejścieIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjnaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - RecepcjaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - OkolicaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B07