lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seul, Korea Południowa (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Łazienka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wejście IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjna IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sklepy IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Restauracja IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny
IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Łazienka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hotelu IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Bufet IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/Kafejka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Siłownia IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Restauracja
Okolica: Itaewon Liczba pokoi: 133
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1258 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1258)
Sortuj według:
Ratthawut C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 27 października 2014
comfortable

location design mixer
9
i like the hotel more than i think i would, the location is very easy for me to go to others places, nice area to be around , staff is very helpful
Michelle H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 października 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfort, quite near subway, good service
7
Wifi connection was unstable and the corridor was dark
Yootaek S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 22 października 2014
Comfortable n relaxing stay

1. Location is the best in quiter part of itaewon. 2. Rooms are crisply clean. nicely practical design. hyper modern. 3. Staff are bilingual and professional n accomodating.
8,3
See above comments. I strongly recommend this boutique hotel for solo n couple travellers. If the rooms were larger. Gym n pool n multiple restaurants available then it could easily be classified as super deluxe 5 star hotel commending minimum 100~200 $ more per night. If you plan to stay in itaewon. Look no more. Its the best one out of all the other places in the mid range accomodation category that I stayed by a mile. I wl stay here again my next trip!
Alexander B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 października 2014
Lovely overnighter in the city

Clean, Very Attentive Staff, Excellent Location
9
My spouse and I stayed for an overnight stay for our Anniversary. We were very pleased overall with this hotel, and plan to stay again soon, and would/will recommend it to family and friends. The price was very affordable, and less expensive than other hotels in the area. The location was excellent, right on the main row of Itaewon, lots of vendors, shops, restaurants, and pubs/bars within walking distance. The staff was very friendly, spoke English pretty well, and met all our needs in a very timely manner. My only complaint was that when I made our reservation there was no info on the website or through agoda providing check-in/check-out time information. Additionally, the Hotel was undergoing maintenance with their air conditioning/heating system, and therefore, we had no AC in our room, which was bothersome; however, upon complaining, they quickly provided us with a well working fan system, and showed us how to open the window vent, and luckily since it is fall, it cooled down to a more comfortable level. Hopefully, by the next time we stay, this ventilation system will be up to par. Overall, I would highly recommend staying here. The rooms were very clean and beautiful. They had lovely amenities as well in including a stocked mini bar.
Maude F. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 9 października 2014
Great overnight in Itaewon

comfy rooms, great price, amazing location
8,7
Song T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 7 października 2014
tao

all is good
9,7
Zayra C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 7 października 2014
Best Hotel in Itaewon!

Best customer service, best location, best room design
9,7
From the top notch staff to the unique comfortable rooms to the best location, there's no other place to stay for the price! I will always stay at IP Boutique when visiting Seoul!
Shachar A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Israel, 3 października 2014
It was great

Location, Beautiful rooms and nice Staff
9,7
The IP Boutique Hotel In Seoul is just GREAT. I have been staying there for four nights and loved every second. The location is good - just in the middle of Itaewon which is a great central nightlife area. It is close to the Subway and it is surrounded by food, cafes, pubs and clubs. The staff is very nice and friendly and the rooms are stunning. Each floor has a unique design. It is a great hotel.
Seong H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 3 października 2014
Very friendly

Friendly staff, cheap parking, comfortable bed
8,7
It was amazing except lil noisy at night
Matteo T. Podróż służbowa Italy, 2 października 2014
good location...hotel is basic

location, service
7,3
the hotel is just ok, nothing special, it looks old, the rooms are basic, nothing really charming about it

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

IP Boutique Hotel SeulIP Boutique Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - WejścieIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjnaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - SklepyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - RestauracjaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - SiłowniaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - RestauracjaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - BufetIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjnaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3B02