lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seul, Korea Południowa (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Łazienka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sklepy IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wejście IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjna IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Łazienka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny
IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Recepcja IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Łazienka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/Kafejka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Foyer IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/Kafejka IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Itaewon Liczba pokoi: 133
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1242 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1242)
Sortuj według:
Matthew C. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 30 września 2014
IP

Clean Rooms, Great location, Comfortable bed
7,7
Good
Cynthia C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 września 2014
One of Korea's gems.

It's difficult to limit to 3 things; Comfortable bed, selfless staff and hotel cleaniess/decor
10
One of most pleasurable hotel experiences as soon as you set foot into the hotel. All round enjoyable time. Thank you!!
Mubin D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 września 2014
M. Daud, zamboanga city philippines

Location, cleanliness, & value for money
8,3
We arrived at almost midnight and took only 5 minute to show my our booking ref# as we purchased online,
Vanessa F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 września 2014
Great location and comfortable beds

Location, Bigger than average room for Asia, Close to subway
8,7
First thing I noticed was that the room was bigger than average for Korea. The bed was comfy and there is a bonus of feather pillows. The location is great as it is on the main street of Itawon and the subway is about a 5 minute walk. There are restaurants and shopping galore in the area. It will def stay here again!
Katarzyna K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 18 września 2014
very pleasant stay

good localisation, nice rooms
8
Hotel is located in very nice area, lots of nice restaurant around. It is really near to subway. Interesting interior design.
Matthew K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 września 2014
Will stay again.

Comfortable/Clean, Great Staff, Great Location.
6,7
The hotel was very nice and comfortable, the staff helpful and polite. Everything about our stay was great except for the restaurant. We ate breakfast buffet there on day 1 which consisted of some dried out scraps of bacon and scrambled eggs for me, the rest of the selection was very poor and limited also, we were then charged what I considered to be a hefty price for what we got, like I said, we only ate there once. fortunately the hotel is surrounded by great restaurants and we slept late every day, so it wasn't really a problem. The only other gripe is the bathroom, lit up like a cool white supernova, will dazzle your eyes from 50 metres, white lighting is no good for applying makeup for the women. Glass walls mean that when someone goes at night, their partner is guaranteed to be woken.Large air gap at the top of the door means zero privacy. All in though, the hotel was fine and we would stay again (mainly because of location and limited choices in hotels in the area).
David M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 września 2014
Chief Master Sergeant

Location, comfort, cleanliness
9,3
I loved it and will recommend to my co-workers.
Russell A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 sierpnia 2014
Very Low water pressure

none
5,3
Relatively clean rooms. But the carpets could do with a more frequent deep clean. The water pressure in the shower on the 12th floor was the worst i have ever experienced for this type of hotel.The wifi was rather poor signal strength, with running about 50% for most of the time. Will not be staying there again!
Opal A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 sierpnia 2014
Highly overpriced.

Location and staff friendliness
6,3
The lobby and outside gives an appearance of upscale boutique. However, once you step in the rundown elevator you get the bigger picture. The hallways are extremely dark and the rugs are stained appearing more like a love motel. The rooms are completely outdated from the 80s. Chairs had several shades of touchup paint, rugs were worn and stained and the room overall was like an upscale love motel. The minibar was completely stocked with outrageously priced items. They didn't even give you free toothbrushes. There is no privacy for the bathroom area is just a glass casing partially frosted. If you need to use it in the middle of the night there is no way to shield your partner from the flood of light. The walls are paper thin as well, so you hear everything from the people around you and in the hallway. This is the only "real" hotel in the Itaewon area, hence the prices, but it is far better to get a better hotel cheaper in another area with more perks and just subway into Itaewon. Trust me, we are expats living in Korea for the past two years.
Pang W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel with good location

location, comfort, design
9,7
Room is clean and comfortable. Great location with lots of restaurant choices. Shopping and train station is around the corner.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

IP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - SklepyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - WejścieIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Sala konferencyjnaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - RecepcjaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - ŁazienkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - FoyerIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrzIP Boutique Hotel Seul - OkolicaIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Wnętrze hoteluIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Pokój gościnnyIP Boutique Hotel Seul - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B06