lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Isabel Suites Laoag - Recepcja Isabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Restauracja Isabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny Isabel Suites Laoag - Restauracja Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny
Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Laoag Liczba pokoi: 26

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 88 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (88)
Sortuj według:
Judy L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 listopada 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Luisito D. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 25 października 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Sian D. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 20 października 2014
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Jeniffer R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 października 2014
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
Clark B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 sierpnia 2014
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5,7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Herlina S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 sierpnia 2014
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5,7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Johanna L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 sierpnia 2014
nice location and great staff

location, staff and free internet
6
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
Edward D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 28 lipca 2014
location

location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
5,3
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
Delia T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 lipca 2014
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6,7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 lipca 2014
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzIsabel Suites Laoag - RecepcjaIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauracjaIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauracjaIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02