lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Isabel Suites Laoag - Recepcja Isabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Restauracja Isabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny Isabel Suites Laoag - Restauracja Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny
Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Laoag Liczba pokoi: 26

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 79 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (79)
Sortuj według:
Delia T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 lipca 2014
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6,7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 lipca 2014
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!
Catherine D. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 17 lipca 2014
Isabel Suites Review

Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
7
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
Fhei A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 26 czerwca 2014
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8,3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Raquel F. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 26 czerwca 2014
Completely disappointed

location
4
We were requesting to transfer to the new Isabel Suites across the street. The staff when we checked in said we couldn't because we booked through Agoda. When we checked out, when we asked the receptionist on duty (different from the time we checked in), she said all we had to do was upgrade and pay the difference. We were furious and promised ourselves never to go back to this hotel again.
Adrien C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 1 czerwca 2014
Rather disappointing

The door leading out.
4,3
I can't think of anything I enjoyed at this hotel. The room was small and dimly lit, the bathroom was tiny, the a/c was loud as was the traffic at the Jollibee drive through in the alley, the wifi did not work and the breakfast was lousy. They serve a set breakfast which was not appetizing so I asked for toast and coffee. The waitress brought a cup of hot water, instant coffee in a packet, and mixed cream powder and sugar. The bread was barely toasted. I had to ask for butter and they had no jam. I cannot recommend.
Ria M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 maja 2014
Great budget hotel

1) Value for money 2) Great location 3) Excellent staff
8,7
Maria D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 maja 2014
Basic

Aircon system new, central location, reasonably priced
7
Basic amenities for travellers/ overnight stay
Sanghwa J. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 9 kwietnia 2014
it is located near the tourist spots

location, value for money and rooms
6
it was a night stay so didnt care if it was really good.
Maria H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2014
I expected more . . .

Centrally located, Easy access to transportation,
6,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzIsabel Suites Laoag - RecepcjaIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauracjaIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauracjaIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07