Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Granice miasta, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Isabel Suites Laoag - Recepcja Isabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Restauracja Isabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny Isabel Suites Laoag - Restauracja Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny
Isabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Granice miasta Liczba pokoi: 26

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

na podstawie
91 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (91)
Sortuj według:
Dindin C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 marca 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shuo X. Podróż z partnerem China, 8 lutego 2015
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Judy L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 listopada 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luisito D. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 25 października 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sian D. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 20 października 2014
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeniffer R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 października 2014
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clark B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 29 sierpnia 2014
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5,7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Herlina S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 sierpnia 2014
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5,7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Johanna L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 sierpnia 2014
nice location and great staff

location, staff and free internet
6
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edward D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 28 lipca 2014
location

location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
5,3
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzIsabel Suites Laoag - RecepcjaIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauracjaIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauracjaIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06