Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Granice miasta, Laoag, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 99 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (99)
Sortuj według:
Cristina V. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 18 maja 2016
The room is too small and for the breakfast ... No
4
The property is accessible
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xuan H. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 4 maja 2016
Good location
4,7
Good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joanna P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 marca 2016
Great stay

Good location, corteous and helpful staff
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Renato S. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 18 lutego 2016
Ilocos Excellent Adventure

Cleanliness, location and good attitude of the staff
9,7
I had A great time In Ilocos. Id like to stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sherwin K. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 13 września 2015
Good location

Nice location
7,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dindin C. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 14 marca 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shuo X. Podróże z partnerem China, 8 lutego 2015
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raina C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 15 listopada 2014
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Judy L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 listopada 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luisito D. Podróże grupowe Canada, 25 października 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzIsabel Suites Laoag - RecepcjaIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauracjaIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauracjaIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnnyIsabel Suites Laoag - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05