Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1203 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 5,8
  • Komfort pokoju 6,6
  • Ocena personelu 6,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,3

natalia S. – Polska
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
close to airport
good for overnight close to airport
my stay was ok.just simple place to stay close to airport. cheap and clean. dnt expect much service. i been trying to arrange my pick up from airport by the hotel, but after multiple email exchange nobody picked me up,so i had to find my own way. later at the check in nobody knew abt my transfer from the airport.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2013

oscar M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
your better have $1000 peso or you cant stay
large room a/c good output clean room
only problem was the hotel wants $1000 peso it had a policy to hold until u leave and if you only have credit card even with a prepaid room you cant stay without that deposit. I was told this and i had to give them the last $1000 peso i had left I was going to use to eat dinner and buy water and I had to go hungry and thristy until morning when breakfast was sent to my room. I have stay in many hotels in manila and cebu and never I had this happen to me before.
Data recenzji: 25 października 2013

Maria T. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Is good location near airport.
Near international airport, easy to get the transport & near to mall of Asia
Is fantastic & value of money, definitely I recommend to my friends.
Data recenzji: 20 października 2013

MATHIAS H. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Hotel 15 min to the Airport
Location, internet in lobby, tv
Hotel was very hard to find, not as close to airport as assumed. Free internet only in lobby. Quite dark location at night. The ordered coffee in the morning was not served, only after going down to lobby and remind staff. Room is clean, although bed is hot as aircon is on lower level.
Data recenzji: 19 października 2013

Carlos E. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Any type of flooding will not make it to airport
Staffing,friendly,and big room
Data recenzji: 07 października 2013

Carlos E. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Stranded in Manila
Staffing
Data recenzji: 07 października 2013

Andreea N. – Rumunia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
One of the poorest hotels I ever stayed
Cheap
Location is not where it appears, it is about 5 Kms from airport. Really dirty and service although nice really bad. We almost lost our plane because they did not call a cab in time neither did they say anything about high traffic. At night they asked when we needed the taxi the next day, they did not call for a cab and almost made us loose the flight.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2013

leon M. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
i was only there one night ,this is a buget hotel
close to airport
ok and quiet ,the room was a loft room and threr is very little room
Data recenzji: 30 września 2013

Justin W. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Aweful, terrible location, uncomfortable
Nothing good about this place
Two major drawbacks to this hotel 1)Location - It's close to the airport, but in such a dodgy neighborhood that finding transport out is very difficult. The area is also devoid of dining options other than local slop. 2)The room is listed as a junior suite, but is in fact a small room with elevated bed platform and an old mattress (think upper bunk with sitting space below). Other major issue was the AC unit is below and the room stayed around 28 degrees. Ended up yanking the mattress down and sleeping on the floor.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2013

brian E. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Room is not so good as the picture
Nothing, just budget type
Data recenzji: 25 września 2013