arrow-up-icon Zdobywaj punkty w swoim bieżącym programie lojalnościowym!
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1202 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,5
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 5,8
  • Komfort pokoju 6,6
  • Ocena personelu 6,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,3

Michele P.
Kanada
10 marca 2013
Great hotel close to airport for overnight
Close to airport
We stayed at this hotel a few weeks prior when overnighting in Manila, you can look at my other review. Hotel is close to airport and fairly good value for money. I just wanted to add that this time we got a loft room. The room was pretty neat, the bed was located upstairs in a small loft area. We enjoyed it but if you are scared of heights or have problems climbing stairs/ladder than this would probably be an issue.

Andrew T.
Australia
07 marca 2013
Budget Airport Hotel
Free Airport Pickup & Breakfast
Basic room with kitchenette. It had a musty odor and dirty towels and linen. They do offer a few choices for breakfast which was delivered to our room at our requested time, but arrived cold. The pickup service is good. Be warned, there is very little in nearby walking distance in terms of shops and restaurants.

Andrew T.
Australia
07 marca 2013
Basic Airport Hotel
Free Airport Pickup
The room had a loft bed with a steep ladder to climb up and down. Not for the feint hearted, especially in the middle of the night. The aircon was in the main part of the room below the bed so getting cool airflow up to the bed was not an easy feat. The shower was affixed almost on top of the toilet and impossible for us to make use of other than to wash our feet.

Zhu P.
Chiny
05 marca 2013
near airport, basic equipment and service
near airport, good choice for who reschedule flight
near airport, basic equipment and service. good choice for who reschedule flight. That's ok, during 7 hours stay, it's quite. it's better you can buy some water in receition when you check in. the wireless connection is good enough to handle your email and review website.

Fumihiko O.
Japonia
04 marca 2013
Not So Nice Hotel
Low Price & Staffs are kind
Don't be deceived that this hotel is located near the airport. Yes, you can see the airport from your window but the route goping to the airport is acutally long. The location is really terrible. It is situated in a squaters area where according to the taxi drivers we took, is dangerous. It is not suitable for people who likes to go out at night due to its security issues and that most of the taxi drivers don't know the hotel. There aren't malls in the area. Setting aside the location, the staffs were fine and accomodating. The room that we stayed in was uniquely designed but bit dangerous because you have to climb a ladder to get to your bed. The aircon is located at the bottom of the bed so its so cold at the bottom but hot upstairs. There is a mini-sink outside, a table and a closet and a very small bathroom. I think the room was poorly designed because they didnt maximize the space and didn't arrange the things in such a way that can be useful. For example, the tv was located just below the bed and if you want to watch the tv you have to stand or sit on the floor. The mini-kitchen is useless so they could have just used the space for bathroom. The towels were poor. The breakfast was ok but I think they could have used a glass instead of plastic cups because it feels like I was eating in a turo-turo restaurant. Anyway, considering the price that was paid for this room, it was ok. But anyway, there are still a lot of hotels near the airport that are cheap according to the airport taxi driver.

Klas E.
Szwecja
01 marca 2013
Good location, nice staff
Location, clenaliness, staff
Just a stay for one night between flights, this hotel is recomended. It's just 10-15 min. from airport. We were treated very well as guests here and will come back in the future.

Ken W.
Stany Zjednoczone
28 lutego 2013
Not very good
Of all the Agoda hotels I have stayed at, this one ranks at the bottom. To begin, it is hard to get to and if you want to walk for pleasure or food, forget it. Lobby is very small and the only place to get free WiFi. Bathrooms are small and only one bath towel. Our refrigerator did not work, although the motor was on. I understood why the lights were not bright...there were ants on the floor...only a few, but by morning, they were in and surrounding the trash can. It also tells me why you sleep in a loft. Breakfast was late and, yes, of course, cold.

Ning Y.
Chiny
28 lutego 2013
Great location
near terminal 1
It is a good place to stay if all you care about is a place near airport.

Siu Y.
Hongkong
26 lutego 2013
bad location, very far away from the airport
spacious room
just a short stay in this hotel. but the location is not convenient. staff service is just okay.

Alfredo F.
Stany Zjednoczone
25 lutego 2013
nothing good about this hotel
nothing good
first of all, this hotel is not clean at all, room very small, broken bathroom, no towels, and they forgot to wake me up to leave to the airport, good thing the flight was late, and I was able to catch the flight.