lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Paranaque, Manila, Filipiny 1709 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Foyer Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Recepcja Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Sklepy Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Apartament Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Apartament Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Apartament Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Łazienka Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Paranaque Liczba pokoi: 50

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

z 1031 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
5,8
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1031)
Sortuj według:
Oskar H. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 kwietnia 2012
ok ale bez rewelki

obsługa
6,7
Trochę dziwny hotel w zasadzie przypomina bardziej strzeżone polskie osiedle średniej jakości niz typowy hotel. Otoczenie to slumsy w najczystszej postaci, nie ma sensu wychodzić bo okolica przypomina jedno wielkie targowisko. Ma swoją stołówkę o standardzie baru Miś. Bardzo miła obsługa jako jedyni zrezygnowali z filipinskiej specyfiki czyli zadatku.
Informacje na temat restauracji: trzeba korzystać ze stołowki lub zamawiać, w pobliżu tylko bary dla miejscowych
Maciej H. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 marca 2011
Hiotel ok blisko lotniska ale dojazd fatalnyi

czystosc blisko lotniska
6,7
najlepiej wydrukowac mace z googla i pokazac taksowkarzowi gdzie ma jechac bo nasz niby wiedzial gdzie ale jak sie okazalo to wozil nas przez 2 godziny po slumsach i sie poddal... podjechalismy do innego hotelu i pokazalem mu na mapie w google gdzie to jest i dojechal bez problemu... podobno problemem jest zly adres jaki hotel podaje na agodzie.
Maciej C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 lutego 2011
Dobra lokalizacja ale marne pokoje.

Lokalizacja
3,7
Hotel zlokalizowany niedaleko lotniska, tak więc dobry dla osób które chcą spędzić noc np tuż przed odlotem z Manili. Jednak sam hotel pozostawia wiele do życzenia. Dość brudno. Wszędzie pełno karaluchów!!
Edward M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 26 lipca 2014
Repeat guest treated with disdain and ridicule

Elvis the bellman- always, airport pickup, cleanliness of the room.
6,7
I've stayed at this hotel multiple times. It's close to the airport and it offers free pick-up which is really handy and good because of the unscrupulous taxi drivers in Manila. The hotel has improved over the last two years: The aircon units are now sealed into their openings, the room is cooled down and the fridge is on unlike before. However, staff attitude has gone waaay down. I called multiple times before the stay. Please pay attention to this: On a previous stay I booked through their service. While in the air over China someone used my CC on Itunes Luxembourg. Doing my investigation I determined that the only source for the CC abuse was from the booking service I decided not to book that way again. I called the hotel directly and asked for the online discount and explained what had happened. The first time I did this I got co-operation, the second time I called three times and the girl on the other end said I could not get the discount this way and was snickering and smirking on the other end of the phone. CC fraud is a big problem and persons must take steps to protect themselves. I find it extremely insulting that a repeat customer would be treated this way. A word to the wise book through an on-line site rather than the agency.
Mark W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 17 lipca 2014
best value

close to airport, room comfort, good prices
7,3
Stayed here many times as an airport stop over. Never have a bad thing to say about hotel just the surroundings. However, on this occasion I did notice a few small cockroaches in the room. I mentioned this to front desk so hope they will do something about it. I will be back.
Mark W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 lipca 2014
always good

airport close by, great staff, good prices
7,7
I have stayed here many times and always recommend it for a simple stop over as it is so close to airport. See my other reviews for more info. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Geoffrey H. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 13 lipca 2014
Lucky it was just an overnight stay.

Airport transfer, friendly staff,
4,7
The room was rather small, the AC is not able to cool down the entire room, especially cause the bed is on a mezzanine, therefor we moved the matrass down, which left us no moving space in the room. The bathroom was rather dangerous, you have to be careful when you take a shower not to hit any electricity wires or lightswitches with the splashing water. Very low waterpressure. In case you want to use the fridge you have to remove it from the cabin it is in to keep it plugged in, again more space you lose! The breakfast we left almost untouched, it looked and tasted as it all came from a can.
Morrison W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 2 lipca 2014
For groups or families

Functional, Clean, Eat-in kitchen
6
I booked this hotel as it is close to the airport on the map but it's on the wrong side so actually quite far away. Shuttle to airport was good however, and only half the price of taxi.
Andres I. Podróż z partnerem Chile, 26 czerwca 2014
just another budget hotel`

they speak english, clean room, airport shuttle available but expensive
7,7
ordinary, nothing to do nearby, it is located in a slum, there is no wifi in the room and the wifi in the only public area was horrible. Besides that, the room was clean and as advertised.
Markus F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 22 czerwca 2014
cheap hotel with good standart

silence,room ok,friendly and helpsam personal
5,7
it was okey for 2-3 nights.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - FoyerIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - RecepcjaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - SklepyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ApartamentIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ApartamentIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ApartamentIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ŁazienkaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ŁazienkaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03