lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Paranaque, Manila, Filipiny 1709 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Łazienka Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Paranaque Liczba pokoi: 50

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

z 1106 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
5,8
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1106)
Sortuj według:
Arkadiusz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 lutego 2015
Hotel na jedną noc.

Cena, standard, położenie
7
Oskar H. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 kwietnia 2012
ok ale bez rewelki

obsługa
6,7
Trochę dziwny hotel w zasadzie przypomina bardziej strzeżone polskie osiedle średniej jakości niz typowy hotel. Otoczenie to slumsy w najczystszej postaci, nie ma sensu wychodzić bo okolica przypomina jedno wielkie targowisko. Ma swoją stołówkę o standardzie baru Miś. Bardzo miła obsługa jako jedyni zrezygnowali z filipinskiej specyfiki czyli zadatku.
Informacje na temat restauracji: trzeba korzystać ze stołowki lub zamawiać, w pobliżu tylko bary dla miejscowych
Maciej H. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 marca 2011
Hiotel ok blisko lotniska ale dojazd fatalnyi

czystosc blisko lotniska
6,7
najlepiej wydrukowac mace z googla i pokazac taksowkarzowi gdzie ma jechac bo nasz niby wiedzial gdzie ale jak sie okazalo to wozil nas przez 2 godziny po slumsach i sie poddal... podjechalismy do innego hotelu i pokazalem mu na mapie w google gdzie to jest i dojechal bez problemu... podobno problemem jest zly adres jaki hotel podaje na agodzie.
Maciej C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 lutego 2011
Dobra lokalizacja ale marne pokoje.

Lokalizacja
3,7
Hotel zlokalizowany niedaleko lotniska, tak więc dobry dla osób które chcą spędzić noc np tuż przed odlotem z Manili. Jednak sam hotel pozostawia wiele do życzenia. Dość brudno. Wszędzie pełno karaluchów!!
Romeo B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 marca 2015
Nice and Good hotel

nice people, accomodating and clean
8,3
very good and the hotel is clean and easy access
Romeo B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 marca 2015
Good Hotel

nice people, clean and easy access
8
My stay was good ang memorable
Kevin W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 lutego 2015
Not again

Close to the airport, has aircon has a insect window protector
3,3
My biggest frustration was the airport pick up, on two different times we had to call using my roaming to find out where the driver was. It was always a 20/30min wait. I feel that the driver was not en route until we called. The first room we stayed in was the bunked bed style room, that was uncomfortable as the heat trapped at the top while the cold aircon air stayed at the bottom. The water pressure for the shower was a light drizzle and my girlfriend couldn't wash her hair and the doors had no security latch. The breakfast had a few options and that was nice to see. The wifi is limited/ didn't really work on my iPhone but there is a basic desktop in the reception. In general the staff were polite and we manage to just sleep for a few hours for our stop over. looking back at it now the real benefit was the time it took to get to the airport, at 5 am it took about 10mins but would have booked else where if going for back
Philip H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 25 lutego 2015
Ok for a night.

Quick check in and out.
6
Room was loft style. Had to run a/c all night as it was hot due to location of bed. Room was small but clean. It's good for a night. I thought it was a little far from airport due to traffic. I'm sure there are better places closer to airport. They do require a 1,000 peso deposit.
Mariana P. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 15 lutego 2015
good for a stopover

nearby airport, free transfer, food delivery to your room
5,3
we were there just for a stopover. it is close to the airport and it has free shuttle van! I wouldn't stay here if we were visiting Manila!
Lizet H. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 13 lutego 2015
For 1 night - close to airport (not terminal 3!)

Close to airport, clean, friendly staff
6
You can find better options for less money if you want to stay in Manilla for a long time. But for one night close to the airport (NOT close to terminal 3!) is is a nice place. Slum in backyard, not best place to walk around. The lofts have airco, but it doesn't do much, since the beds are on another floor, where all the heat is. Kitchen does not have any equipment. Free airport pick up, but they do not confirm this and we had to wait quite long. You will have to call them if you want a confirmation of that.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ŁazienkaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01