Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Paranaque, Manila, Filipiny 1709 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Łazienka Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Recepcja Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Foyer Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Wyposażenie Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Wejście Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Łazienka Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Łazienka Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Łazienka Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Paranaque Liczba pokoi: 50

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

z 1123 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
5,8
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1123)
Sortuj według:
Arkadiusz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 lutego 2015
Hotel na jedną noc.

Cena, standard, położenie
7
Oskar H. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 kwietnia 2012
ok ale bez rewelki

obsługa
6,7
Trochę dziwny hotel w zasadzie przypomina bardziej strzeżone polskie osiedle średniej jakości niz typowy hotel. Otoczenie to slumsy w najczystszej postaci, nie ma sensu wychodzić bo okolica przypomina jedno wielkie targowisko. Ma swoją stołówkę o standardzie baru Miś. Bardzo miła obsługa jako jedyni zrezygnowali z filipinskiej specyfiki czyli zadatku.
Informacje na temat restauracji: trzeba korzystać ze stołowki lub zamawiać, w pobliżu tylko bary dla miejscowych
Maciej H. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 marca 2011
Hiotel ok blisko lotniska ale dojazd fatalnyi

czystosc blisko lotniska
6,7
najlepiej wydrukowac mace z googla i pokazac taksowkarzowi gdzie ma jechac bo nasz niby wiedzial gdzie ale jak sie okazalo to wozil nas przez 2 godziny po slumsach i sie poddal... podjechalismy do innego hotelu i pokazalem mu na mapie w google gdzie to jest i dojechal bez problemu... podobno problemem jest zly adres jaki hotel podaje na agodzie.
Maciej C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 lutego 2011
Dobra lokalizacja ale marne pokoje.

Lokalizacja
3,7
Hotel zlokalizowany niedaleko lotniska, tak więc dobry dla osób które chcą spędzić noc np tuż przed odlotem z Manili. Jednak sam hotel pozostawia wiele do życzenia. Dość brudno. Wszędzie pełno karaluchów!!
Joseph P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 maja 2015
My two days adventure in Paranaque, Manila.

good thing is, close to the Airport, and Goiod value for Money but Transport is really Hard going to and from the City as in Comfort wise.
6,7
it was okay but not as good as I expected. the good thing is the Staff is really polite and very helpful. thanks a lot.
Corazon W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 maja 2015
Cleanliness, staff polite and helpful

Very tidy, friendly staff, away from noise
8,7
Comfortable, feels safe, has a friendly atmosphere/surroundings
Michael N. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 maja 2015
staff very pleasant and helpful

very good location clean room nice breakfast
9,7
Enjoyed my stay very happy with the price and the staff enjoyable stay
Rick B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 maja 2015
Westernetrrs should book this only to stay one nig

1) Location relative to Airport; 2) Price is better than expensive alternatives; 3) Located the odd the major road so no road noise.
5,3
I booked a Loft room as I was the only traveler and was to spend one night (waiting on flight). Of course the room is small, that's not the problem I had. The problem I had was that the air conditioner is located well below the bed and the upper part (bed only) was super hot and would not get cool. After one hour, I chose to change to a larger room with the air con on the same level as the bed. That was okay, but there was no drinking water or toilet tissue in the room. I suppose I would stay there again as it's the only reasonably priced hotel near the airport (traffic on Manila is horrible, so I chose to stay as close as I could without breaking my bank). Inexperienced Westerners (to many Asian countries) would probably find the hotel way below par. But, if you're experienced and know what to expect, the place isn't horrible. I took a taxi top the nearest mall for lunch (recommended). I had the evening meal at the hotel restaurant. In my opinion, I got what I expected (below par food and service). Ending this review on a good note, the staff was helpful and best of all, they let me check in very early. Would I stay there again? As the locals say, "50/50".
Ruthie T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 kwietnia 2015
Nice but far

Good Family Suite, good staff, great bed
7,7
It wasn't that bad. I just feel like the location is abit secluded, although convenience store and laundry shop is very near and there are resto and carinderias in the area. You need a taxi or 3 tricycle and 2 jeeps to get to the airport, which is the main area where I want to get close to. The traffic going there can be terrible to. Some taxis don't want to go there as well because its abit far. Even the staff said that SM bicutan is closer or more convenient ro travel to. Otherwise, my stay was not that bad.
Akshay S. Podróż z partnerem India, 22 kwietnia 2015
hopeless and least recommended

near airport
2

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ŁazienkaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - RecepcjaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - FoyerIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - WyposażenieIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - WejścieIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ŁazienkaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ŁazienkaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ŁazienkaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Wnętrze hoteluIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ŁazienkaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08