lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Paranaque, Manila, Filipiny 1709 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Foyer Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Recepcja Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Sklepy Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Apartament Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Apartament Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Apartament Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Łazienka Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrz
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Paranaque Liczba pokoi: 50

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

z 1018 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
5,8
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1018)
Sortuj według:
Oskar H. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 kwietnia 2012
ok ale bez rewelki

obsługa
6,7
Trochę dziwny hotel w zasadzie przypomina bardziej strzeżone polskie osiedle średniej jakości niz typowy hotel. Otoczenie to slumsy w najczystszej postaci, nie ma sensu wychodzić bo okolica przypomina jedno wielkie targowisko. Ma swoją stołówkę o standardzie baru Miś. Bardzo miła obsługa jako jedyni zrezygnowali z filipinskiej specyfiki czyli zadatku.
Informacje na temat restauracji: trzeba korzystać ze stołowki lub zamawiać, w pobliżu tylko bary dla miejscowych
Maciej H. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 marca 2011
Hiotel ok blisko lotniska ale dojazd fatalnyi

czystosc blisko lotniska
6,7
najlepiej wydrukowac mace z googla i pokazac taksowkarzowi gdzie ma jechac bo nasz niby wiedzial gdzie ale jak sie okazalo to wozil nas przez 2 godziny po slumsach i sie poddal... podjechalismy do innego hotelu i pokazalem mu na mapie w google gdzie to jest i dojechal bez problemu... podobno problemem jest zly adres jaki hotel podaje na agodzie.
Maciej C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 lutego 2011
Dobra lokalizacja ale marne pokoje.

Lokalizacja
3,7
Hotel zlokalizowany niedaleko lotniska, tak więc dobry dla osób które chcą spędzić noc np tuż przed odlotem z Manili. Jednak sam hotel pozostawia wiele do życzenia. Dość brudno. Wszędzie pełno karaluchów!!
Andres I. Podróż z partnerem Chile, 26 czerwca 2014
just another budget hotel`

they speak english, clean room, airport shuttle available but expensive
7,7
ordinary, nothing to do nearby, it is located in a slum, there is no wifi in the room and the wifi in the only public area was horrible. Besides that, the room was clean and as advertised.
Markus F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 22 czerwca 2014
cheap hotel with good standart

silence,room ok,friendly and helpsam personal
5,7
it was okey for 2-3 nights.
Jeselle L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 10 czerwca 2014
Clean, good service, reasonable price,

Room is clean, airport pick up is available, reasonable price, good location and near to airport
8,7
Very Comfortable, very accessible, enjoyed and good option esp for short term stay of travellers
Barbara S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 czerwca 2014
Fit the bill

Front desk staff, room size, ease of check in and check out.
6,7
I needed an airport hotel for a quick night between flights. The hotel was hard to find and my driver had to stop several times to ask directions. It seemed to be buried in the middle of a parking lot, behind a basketball court. And as close as it was to the airport as the. Row flies, it did takes over 25 minutes to get there. But once there, it was exactly what I wanted and needed. Adequately clean, comfortable bed, and breakfast delivered to the room...meager but something to eat. The price was right, and the taxi back to the airport came within minutes and I was charged 1/3 of what the airport taxi charged ($30.00 vs $10.00.)
Grant M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 1 czerwca 2014
It was a pleasant stay

It was close to the airport Central area
7,7
My stay was just 1 night but I was happy with what I got for my dollar.
Robert W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 maja 2014
Less Than expected

Friendly Staff
4,3
My stay was less than I expected. It started with the hotel misrepresenting their smoking area and having smoking rooms (which they do not have) The room was a double suite but was so small there was no room for comfort on any level. Their "Free Breakfast" is cooked off site and delivered. While on time it was barely edible.
Jeff T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 maja 2014
Close? Only as the crow flies!

There was nothing best...
5,3
We booked this hotel as it was supposed to be "close" to the airport. Maybe as a crow flies, it is, but it took us a winding, curvy, torturous route to get there. The check in staff wasn't very friendly, though they were efficient. The small "suite with a loft" that we booked was only for a few hours, as we had a flight out in the morning. The air conditioner in the room was built close to the floor. For that reason the "loft" bed was like laying in an oven. We finally had to pull the mattress off of the loft and place it on the floor, as the only way to get a decent night's sleep. Breakfast was included and served promptly. There was no water in the room when we checked in, but we found we could buy water to go with our breakfast. Checking out was much easier, and they same staff were present, but were friendly, in the morning. It took a bit of time to get a cab, and because of morning traffic it took over an hour to get Terminal 4 of the airport...so much for being close, or convenient. I wouldn't recommend this as a hotel. It's a large apartment complex that rents out extra rooms and as such isn't what one would expect of a hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - FoyerIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - RecepcjaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - SklepyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ApartamentIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ApartamentIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ApartamentIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ŁazienkaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel z zewnątrzIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ŁazienkaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02