lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Paranaque, Manila, Filipiny 1709 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Łazienka Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Paranaque Liczba pokoi: 50

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

z 1068 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
5,8
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1068)
Sortuj według:
Oskar H. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 kwietnia 2012
ok ale bez rewelki

obsługa
6,7
Trochę dziwny hotel w zasadzie przypomina bardziej strzeżone polskie osiedle średniej jakości niz typowy hotel. Otoczenie to slumsy w najczystszej postaci, nie ma sensu wychodzić bo okolica przypomina jedno wielkie targowisko. Ma swoją stołówkę o standardzie baru Miś. Bardzo miła obsługa jako jedyni zrezygnowali z filipinskiej specyfiki czyli zadatku.
Informacje na temat restauracji: trzeba korzystać ze stołowki lub zamawiać, w pobliżu tylko bary dla miejscowych
Maciej H. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 marca 2011
Hiotel ok blisko lotniska ale dojazd fatalnyi

czystosc blisko lotniska
6,7
najlepiej wydrukowac mace z googla i pokazac taksowkarzowi gdzie ma jechac bo nasz niby wiedzial gdzie ale jak sie okazalo to wozil nas przez 2 godziny po slumsach i sie poddal... podjechalismy do innego hotelu i pokazalem mu na mapie w google gdzie to jest i dojechal bez problemu... podobno problemem jest zly adres jaki hotel podaje na agodzie.
Maciej C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 6 lutego 2011
Dobra lokalizacja ale marne pokoje.

Lokalizacja
3,7
Hotel zlokalizowany niedaleko lotniska, tak więc dobry dla osób które chcą spędzić noc np tuż przed odlotem z Manili. Jednak sam hotel pozostawia wiele do życzenia. Dość brudno. Wszędzie pełno karaluchów!!
Precious O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 grudnia 2014
Fair for the price

It's furnished with fridge and basic kitchen supplies, kitchen is really useful. It is near the airport. It was easy to book a room from Agoda.com
5,3
It was a good stay overall. The hotel was decent. Just few minutes away from airport. Parking was not a problem. Although there are some things that may need a little bit of improvement: wi-fi needs to be paid for a surcharge. It has to be part of the reservation. The food at the restaurant has only few choices. Reception should be hospitable and pleasing to all the guests not only to the foreigners. They should be friendly to fellow Filipinos who patronize the business the same way they treat other nationalities. The airport shuttle is quite pricey. There should be an attendant who check the room everyday. Or maybe give a courtesy call daily just to check how they are doing.
Johnson C. Podróż z partnerem Brunei Darussalam, 26 listopada 2014
Will come back to stay again when in transit!

Near airport, nice breakfast and helpful staff
7
This hotel is a nice hotel to stay especially to get transit flight as the distance is short. Sadly the taxi driver brought us a big round from the airport that cost us 650peso. Be careful with meter taxi better get a fixed price taxi ard 350 peso. Enjoy the breakfast and the helpful staff.
Audrius B. Podróż z partnerem Lithuania, 12 listopada 2014
Budget Hotel

1. Only few km from airport; 2. Very friendly staff; 3. Clean room with towels and shampoo.
8
Lasney C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 9 listopada 2014
Hotel was ok fairly clean

Only good about the hotel staff the food was ok
7
My stay was just what I want somewhere to sleep, but the location was bad no night life no clubs no where to get a quick bite very hard to get taxi both in and out
Pierre G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 9 listopada 2014
you dont mention tagalog in your choice

the room the price an the staff
10
my stay was great really like the room an the pricing breakfeast was ok to
Michael K. Podróż służbowa Australia, 25 października 2014
Relaxing hotel

Close to airport and good in price per room and friendly starff
7,3
It was good location and price wise not bad.clean and quiet good girls at reception office I will go back when I come back in manila
Kok K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 24 października 2014
Terrible Stay
4,3
This was way too far to anywhere i needed to go. Not suitable for business travelers. MOre suited for tourist. Breakfast was decent and acceptable but service was bad. room was only made up upon request.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ŁazienkaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnnyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06