Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Basen Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Salon Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Salon Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sklepy Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 565
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

na podstawie
96 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (96)
Sortuj według:
Max B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 17 sierpnia 2015
Almost perfect

Service, Location, Horizon Club
9,3
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anne T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 12 lipca 2015
Best Hotel

Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
9,3
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William D. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 17 marca 2015
Always the best without fail

Decor service value
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 października 2014
Nice stay in Shangri-La Hong Kong

convenient, comfortable and clean
8
The hotel location is the best which you can go shopping or dining anytime. The room fitting out is very classy and chinese style which is nice. All staff is friendly and we enjoy the stay here. Will come back on next vacation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adamantios C. Podróż służbowa Greece, 21 września 2014
Great hotel, excellent service!

Staff friendliness, facilities, accmodation
9,7
Very satisfactory, will definitely come back again. Excellent hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Faisal A. Podróż z partnerem France, 16 sierpnia 2014
Excellent hotel compared to other Shangril-la

Location, staff and high standard hotel
9
Only one night this time but have been here on many occassions. Hotel is nice, good atmosphere with good and pleasant staff. Great "Lobster Bar" with night live jazzy kind of music (changes of course). Room are good in size though a bit expensive for similar five star hotel (four season, peninsula) but sltighly bigger than the Mandarin.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Megumi H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 15 sierpnia 2014
good service

Service, atmosphere, hospitality
8,7
We had a warm welcome by a Japanese staff when we checked in. She was a good help when we needed something. Secondly, at the Conceige, Eric and Fred took good care of reserving some popular restarutants. We had a short stay in Hong KOng with children so they helped us by saving our time. Finally nice escort at the airport by hotel staffs. We just could not enjoy as much without their wonderful hospitality. Thank you!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yanli Z. Podróż służbowa China, 20 czerwca 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hui E. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 30 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher F. Podróż służbowa Australia, 25 kwietnia 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Island Shangri-la Hotel HongkongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FoyerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - BasenIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SalonIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SalonIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SklepyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04