Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Spa Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Hong Kong Central Liczba pokoi: 565

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 108 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,6
Wszystkie recenzje (108)
Sortuj według:
Nadia S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 stycznia 2016
slightly older hotel but great service

service, room size, view
8
We got the harbor view room to watch the fireworks on new years eve but the view was partially blocked. If you're going to do the same, make sure you're on very very high floor. Otherwise, service was great and room was big enough to have 2 young kids play and run around. Food is good especially the bakery on 5th floor. Great assortment of sweets to have with tea in the afternoon. Breakfast has a pretty decent spread but taste is just so so. The mall attached to it only has a limited variety of shops. If you're in for serious shopping, consider going to CWB or TST area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David S. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 13 grudnia 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!

Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
9,7
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dmitrii A. Podróże służbowe Russia, 10 listopada 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel

no
7,3
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donal E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 26 października 2015
Great staff providing great service

Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yiu B. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 października 2015
Nice Staff Services

Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
8
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter D. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 października 2015
Fantastic!

Location, staff and ambience
10
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Claudia T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 6 września 2015
Great stay but expensive

Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
8
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Max B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 17 sierpnia 2015
Almost perfect

Service, Location, Horizon Club
9,3
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anne T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 12 lipca 2015
Best Hotel

Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
9,3
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Koh C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 czerwca 2015
Great Location

Location, spacious room and great service.
9
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SpaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - WejścieIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wanna z hydromasażemIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SalonIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sklepy


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07