lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Basen Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Salon Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Salon Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sklepy Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 565
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,0

z 83 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,6
Wszystkie recenzje (83)
Sortuj według:
Yanli Z. Podróż służbowa China, 20 czerwca 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Hui E. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 30 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Christopher F. Podróż służbowa Australia, 25 kwietnia 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Justin S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 4 kwietnia 2014
great service, great buffet restaurant

service, food, convenient location
8,7
very enjoyable stay, convenient and clean and great quality HOtel.
Simon R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 4 marca 2014
treated like kings

Staff, luxury, location
9,7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated like kings. The staff were very friendly and understood our needs (we were travelling with a 4 month old baby). The rooms and facilities were incredible and is a place i would recommend to anyone. It may well be pretty costly but it compares very well to other comparable hotels.
Chiu F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 2 lutego 2014
Good

Grand, Clear, Dimension
8
location convenient, Easy for Shopping and going to other signseeing point
Ava A. Podróż służbowa Australia, 1 listopada 2013
great hotel

location, room and staff
8
Philip C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 października 2013
Excellence in Hospitality

Excellent, efficient, and friendly service
9,7
Excellent room condition, efficient and friendly staff, and location have always been the motivation for staying at this hotel. Only the sauna area is rather cramped and lacking in space.
Tony L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 2 października 2013
Comfortable hotel for a good night's rest

Location, in the middle of the hustle and bustle but still serene, clean
8,3
Excellent. When I'm in Hong Kong for important business, I want a good location, a quiet room, and a design that allows me to sleep when I need to. Island Shangra-la fits the bill although it is not a cheap hotel by any means.
Zhonghao H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 25 lipca 2013
cozy and friendly staff, good brand

cozy and friendly staff, good brand
6
very good location, shopping area, good view from room

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Island Shangri-la Hotel HongkongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FoyerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - BasenIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SalonIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SalonIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SklepyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C02