Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Anda, Filipiny 6311 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Okolica Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Okolica Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Basen Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Basen Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Basen Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Basen Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Basen Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Plaża Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Basen Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Ogród Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Ogród Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Ogród Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Wyposażenie Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Ogród Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Plaża Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Plaża
Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Plaża Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Plaża Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Plaża Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restauracja Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restauracja Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restauracja Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokój gościnny Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokój gościnny Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokój gościnny Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokój gościnny Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokój gościnny Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Anda Liczba pokoi: 3

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 121 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,7
Wszystkie recenzje (121)
Sortuj według:
Nicholas L. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 3 lutego 2016
A slice of paradise at an affordable price .

Room comfort, friendly staff, good food.
9,7
Relaxing and romantic. Did not want to leave.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
George B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 stycznia 2016
Paradise

beach location, food(!!!!!!!), room and facilities are super great, staff is amazing
9,7
Perfect!!!!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 6 stycznia 2016
Island View Beachfront Resort

The staff did everything possible to make our stay one of the best ever,, the facilities, the location
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zhivko G. Podróże z partnerem Bulgaria, 2 stycznia 2016
Best place to spend several quiet relaxing days

Food/Rooms/Staff
10
I don't know where to start. Food is just the best I've eaten in the Philippines. The staff is providing the best service I've seen anywhere - super polite, friendly, all smiles, doing their job really well. Bar - unique. They've rebuilt it recently. They've made the decoration by themselves - it's just unique. They've used also designers for it. Beach - really quiet. You can take their kayaks for free to go paddling or snorkeling. You don't have snorkel or swimming shoes? No problem, they'll give you for free. I was really impressed by the owner Tony. He's just giving thought to everything in his business and the results are awesome! I hope they will keep this way. If I go back to the Philippines after 3-5 years, I will go back there just to see what they've made meanwhile.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Claudia V. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 30 grudnia 2015
Peaceful, quiet & beautiful time

The view, the food, the hospitality
10
My husband and I went there as a get away &I wow this place was more than we expected. From how beautiful it is, to its cleanliness, to the amazing hospitality (customer service, to the yummy healthy food.. Everything was amazing. The staff really go out of their way to serve you. This place is very private and peaceful. They have free kayaks and snorkel gear. We highly recommend this place. We really loved everything about it. For the foods, try the coconut shrimp scampi. Hope this helps :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Colin R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 18 grudnia 2015
A PERFFECT GETAWAY

Location, value or money and quiet
10
from the moment my wife and I arrived, we were made to feel so important and welcoming.We have a baby boy and they the staff, could not do enough for us. They certainly went that extra mile to make us feel special.Everything about the resort is geared up to relaxation and peacefullness. I would not hesitate to go back. Thankyou to Joanne,Tony and everyone of the staff that made our stay a most memorable one.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katharina P. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 12 grudnia 2015
Anda's best hidden gem!!

Amazing people, especially the manager Joann! Beautiful decor and tasteful design, comfortable rooms and fantastic food and wine!!
10
Just amazing and we wish we could have stayed longer! It should be a 5 star ;)))
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suzanne A. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 28 listopada 2015
Good place to stay for a quiet isolated view

Isolation, tranquility and very peaceful feel
10
It was very relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christoph J. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 21 listopada 2015
i highly recommend!

Lovely staff, atmosphere and beautiful garden
9,7
We definitely loved our stay there! Everybody was so lovely, awesome and quit location and with a very nice and well shaped garden, pool and bar area! Maybe the best place to be in Anda!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrej E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Slovenia, 23 sierpnia 2015
VERY NICE

VERY NICE POOL, GREAT ROOMS, NO CROWD
8
I LIKED IT A LOT. IF YOU WANT TO GET AWAY FROM THE CROWD, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE. THE PLACE IS WELL MANAGED.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Island View Beachfront Resort AndaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OkolicaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OkolicaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - BasenIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - BasenIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - BasenIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - BasenIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - BasenIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlażaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - BasenIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OgródIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OgródIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OgródIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - WyposażenieIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OgródIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlażaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlażaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlażaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlażaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PlażaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestauracjaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestauracjaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestauracjaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokój gościnnyIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokój gościnnyIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokój gościnnyIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokój gościnnyIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokój gościnnyIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokój gościnnyIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokój gościnnyIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokój gościnnyIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pokój gościnnyIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OgródIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OkolicaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - WidokIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/HolIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/HolIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/HolIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Jedzenie i napojeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Jedzenie i napojeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/HolIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/Hol


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03