Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 542 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (542)
Sortuj według:
Kentaro T. Podróże z partnerem Japan, 3 stycznia 2016
ok for just one night stay

hot water, massage nearby, air conditioning
5
room was clean with hot water tiny balcony (if you want to smoke) mattress was pretty tired and uneven springs a bit of a walk from the beach and amenities overall, it was ok for just one night before flying out but definitely better options out there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wayne L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 28 października 2015
Why i keep coming back......

service, comfort, value
9
Fantastic establishment. I have returned several times to Islanda, so having stayed in several different rooms on multiple occasions i think i have layed the groundwork to submit a reliable review. From the staff to the refined feel of the well decorated rooms, this place is near flawless for hotels in this price range. I will start with a list of the room features. The clean rooms are a good size with a large bed which is extremely comfortable too which is important. The 'Samsung' LCD widescreen TV works great, as does the quality 'Carrier' air con system. Solid Wi-Fi, a full sized 'Hitachi' fridge, the shower has good constant pressure. I really feel like im staying at a 3.5* to 4* hotel most of the time. it's really only the lack of a lift, a swimming pool & room service that pulls them apart. You do however get the luxury of playing billiards/pool on a great table downstairs for free. There is also a table tennis table & a microwave that comes in handy. There are plenty of restauraunts within close proximity. The hotel is located fairly close to all the hotspots but far enough away to get a quiet sleep. The staff are willing to help with anything you may require, extremely efficient & friendly. I had to recommend it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thanongdetch R. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 21 października 2015
Very nice staff good room

Nice staff good room and good memories
9
Very nice hotel in locate patong Beach easy to walk to Beach and near the simon cabaret show good staff in here next time if I have a chance to go to Phuket I will choose this hotel for my vacation again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 15 lutego 2015
VERY NICE

Staff friendly, rooms clean and nice, and good value
7,3
It was a good experience. Not a lot of amenities in the hotel but there are so many restaurant choices, and the beach is quite close. Staff very nice and location good. Probably rated a 2 star because of lack of amenities but for everything else I would rate it 3.5-4 star.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seng K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 kwietnia 2014
staff are helpful

staff are helpful
7,3
although a bit far from patong beach , but the staff are nice !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kwok W. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 kwietnia 2014
Recommend

The staffs are really nice and helpful.
9
The staffs in islanda are really nice and helpful. My agoda booking was wrong but the staffs are all willing to help so that the problems can be settled very soon. My luggages were securely stored in the hotel for two days before returning from phiphi island. And the owner of the hotel refused to charge us for the storage. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed. Highly recommended, reasonable price with satisfactory services.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fenny F. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 27 lutego 2014
BUDGET HOTEL BUT ALSO COMFORT TO STAY

FRIENDLY STAFF, LARGE ROOM WITH REFRIGERATOR, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
7,7
I WAS STAYED AT ISLANDA HOTEL JUST FOR 1 NIGHT BUT THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALSO RECOMMENDED THE PLACE AT PHUKET
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Loqman H. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 24 lutego 2014
awesome owner

awesome awesome awesome
9,3
slight problem is that it doesnt have a lift. other than that, everything was great. owner was great. free pool table for us to play.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Azwin T. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 16 lutego 2014
Great hotel but bad location

Friendly staff, Nice and spacious room, Good WIFI connection
7,3
The hotel is nice. Staff is really helpful (he lend me his own phone to call a tourist agent), there's WiFi connection on every level, room is really spacious and clean. Only one problem, the location is a bit far from the main attraction area. But there are motorbike for rent at the nearby shop, that makes our life easier. Overall, satisfied.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carl B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 lutego 2014
Standard, nothing special, staff a little slow

No extra charges, quiet, small
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Islanda Boutique Hotel PhuketIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08