lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Recepcja Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Foyer Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/Hol Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnny Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Recepcja
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 238 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (238)
Sortuj według:
Ernesto J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
pleasant stay

location, clean, and fresh
7,3
Loren M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 stycznia 2015
Not my kind of hotel

None
2
Unpleasant and uncomfortable.
Yasuhiro T. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 3 stycznia 2015
its ok

internet
5,7
Stephen B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 grudnia 2014
Cebu

Location, good sized room resonably quiet considering the location
7,7
It served my purpose
Nina C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 grudnia 2014
Lots of insects in our room

near airport, value for money, new
8
Room was big enough but there were bugs and a cockroach in our room. Seems our room was not checked.
Rawisuda S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 13 grudnia 2014
Good location but lack of cleanliness

GOod location, affordable price
5,7
Terrible with bugs in the bathroom and the first night got a room that water heater did not work...
Cris E. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 listopada 2014
Location is King

Location, location, location
6
It is a good hotel to stay in if you have an early morning flight because it's very near the airport. I also like that there are staff assigned to hail taxis for the guests. It's a busy street and it helps to have someone flag the cab for you.
Ma L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 9 listopada 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
7,7
Ma L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 9 listopada 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
8
Peter C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 listopada 2014
Pleasant hotel

Clean, bright, close to airport
9
Very cute, clean hotel. Small rooms but bright and comfortable. It has drinks available and a simple snack shop. Very close to the airport and ideal for a first stop if arriving late at airport or leaving early morning. Definitely recommended and will stay again

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - RecepcjaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - FoyerIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pub/HolIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Pokój gościnnyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3A03