Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Pusok, Mactan Island, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Recepcja Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Foyer Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Pub/Hol Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Recepcja
Okolica: Pusok Liczba pokoi: 14

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

z 286 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (286)
Sortuj według:
Joanna P. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 14 stycznia 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra

Location
6,3
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zelynia D. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 19 grudnia 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
4,3
Nightmare
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cecile G. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 17 listopada 2015
Short stay with my friend

Near the airport
4,7
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 4 listopada 2015
stay-

location, location, location.
4,7
It was very near the airport which I liked but the room was bland and small.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juliet P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 listopada 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken

cleanliness
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cynthia D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 listopada 2015
anti climatic moment

location
3
the front desk staff was not accommodating we were hoping to add another room but decided against it because of the attitude of the front desk staff the lobby was almost empty the sofa was defective
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thin W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 września 2015
Good Location

Location, location, location
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eliezer T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 września 2015
Transit hotel

Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
6,3
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah C. Podróże grupowe Australia, 17 sierpnia 2015
convenient location to airport

easy stay
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tim C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 15 lipca 2015
Location close to Cebu Airport

Location,Location,Location
7,3
Good basic hotel close to Cebu Airport . Great for early flights
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan IslandIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - RecepcjaIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - FoyerIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Pub/HolIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Recepcja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04