Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., IT Park, Cebu, Filipiny 6525 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokój gościnny Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokój gościnny Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokój gościnny Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokój gościnny Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokój gościnny Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokój gościnny Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokój gościnny Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Foyer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Foyer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pole golfowe Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokój gościnny Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: IT Park Liczba pokoi: 13

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

na podstawie
114 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,9
Wszystkie recenzje (114)
Sortuj według:
Keiser M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 7 sierpnia 2015
Nice location

located near Ayala mall, clean rooms, comfortable bed
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darren B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 lipca 2015
perfectly located disgrace

location close to Ayala Mall
5,3
Staff were very nice.. room disgusting.. even the outer wall was made from wood.. noisy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Therese S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 lipca 2015
Good location but a little too Spartan

Housekeeping service was good. Staff were friendly. Good location.
6,3
We booked their large room, but there wasn't even a wardrobe so we had to keep our clothes in the suitcase. And I really didn't like the fixed shower head.. But the room was clean and the staff were friendly. If you're not fussy about the shower and not having a wardrobe, this place is fine.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Megan B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 maja 2015
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 3 maja 2015
Great place to stay near Ayala Center!

Near Ayala, has aircon, nice lounge
10
Great place to stay! Really enjoyed! Near the mall and all. My only complain is the wifi, which wasn't working. But that's ok, there's wifi at Starbucks in the mall.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angela D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 maja 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Derek J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 maja 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chih C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 18 kwietnia 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Klaus D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 5 marca 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma. B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
Best location

Location
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokój gościnnyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokój gościnnyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokój gościnnyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokój gościnnyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokój gościnnyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokój gościnnyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokój gościnnyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - FoyerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - FoyerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pole golfoweIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokój gościnnyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05