Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Ivbergs Hotel Premium

Kleiststr. 9-12, Schöneberg, Berlin, Niemcy 10787

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 20 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (20)
Sortuj według:
Janissardhar S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 1 stycznia 2016
Hotel has no free Wifi

Nice hotel, clean
7
No free Wifi that is very strange for 4-star , expensive hotel. Most hotel in Europe provide free WiFi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patricia D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Brazil, 24 lutego 2014
Confortable, clean and well located.

Shower, Cleanliness, easy access to transport and shopping.
8,3
For me the cleanliness and the delicius shower was the best, the hotel is well located with easy access to main attractions and shopping. The wellcome card is a must if you'r going to use the public transport which is really good. I would be happier with a softer matress but they have only one type, I've asked. Although there is no wifi in the room you can use the internet at business center or at the lobby for 1 hour daily. The check in and check out was easy, the staff polite and helpfull. I did not eat at the hotel, but there is no option out of it on the Agoda's food/dining rate sistem.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmed E. Podróże służbowe Egypt, 24 lutego 2014
VERY RUDE staff at reception

NOTHING
4,7
VERY rude staff and very unfriendly at the reception. I will never stay in this hotel ever again regardless any good thing about the hote. If they can't understand basics customer service,it's not worth it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hitoshi I. Podróże służbowe Japan, 9 marca 2013
Great location and good value for money

Great location, helpful staffs, and good value for money
7,7
The room was clean and all the staffs were helpful. Location was great since it was close to Messe Berlin, (15 minute cab ride) and just a few minutes walking distance to the main shopping district. Although the hotel does a good job of being environmentally friendly, I was not used to walking in a dark hallway (the lighting only gets turned on if you enter the hallway) and the bath towels were rather small.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cesar R. Podróże z partnerem Paraguay, 18 lutego 2013
Great location, awful internet connection

great location
9,3
Big and clean rooms with an excellent location (100 meters away from a Subway stations). Stuff is great (All of them speak a very good English). The only issue is the internet connection, it is weak (sometimes it doesn't even connect to the WiFi from the rooms).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard G. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 8 lutego 2013
Good hotel with friendly service

Friendly and obliging staff made my short stay enjoyable
8,7
Clean, tidy and well presented four star hotel ideal for business travel. My short stay was made all the more pleasant by friendly staff who spoke fluent English and made me feel welcome. Bar food and drinks were priced very sensibly and represented good value.
Informacje: Located a short walk from Wittenbergplatz underground station with easy rail and bus links near by.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sailesh C. Podróże z partnerem Mauritius, 5 stycznia 2013
Quite good value for money for about 50 Euro/night

Great location, good rooms, good customer service
8
Pros: 1) Less than 200m to the train station 2) Close to cheap eating areas 3) The rooms are clean and quite large 4) The people at the reception desk are friendly 5) Free internet! Cons: 1) Far from major shopping areas but you can always take the train 2) The rooms have very poor Wifi. The internet at the computers at the lobby is even worse 3) No bathtub in the bathrooms(other hotels with similar price have it)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ditte B. Podróże z partnerem Denmark, 30 grudnia 2011
Great location in Mitte

location, service, rooms
9
The hotel was located very central near shopping, metro and busstation. From the outside the hotel doesn't look as nice as it is inside. The room are very comftable, clean and nice. The service level is high. There are computers in the buisness lounge which you can use free of charge with internet and a printer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Barbara B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Germany, 27 sierpnia 2015
Hotel lebt durch das freundliche Personal

Sehr freundliches kompetentes Personal, Frühstücksbuffet,sauberkeit der Zimmer
8,3
Er war sehr angenehm.Die Zimmer waren sauber und ausreichend. Das Personal sehr freundlich,auskunftfreudig und hilfsbereit. Auch das Früstüksbuffet war ausreichend und man hat Platz zum aussuchen. Rund um ein gelungener Aufenthalt. Und natürlich die Lage ist passend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stefan K. Podróże służbowe Germany, 30 października 2014
Sehr gut

Frühstück, Freundlichkeit, Lage
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Ivbergs Hotel Premium BerlinIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Pokój gościnnyIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Pokój gościnnyIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RestauracjaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Pokój gościnnyIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RecepcjaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RecepcjaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Pokój gościnnyIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Pokój gościnnyIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RestauracjaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RestauracjaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RestauracjaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - ŁazienkaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RestauracjaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Pokój gościnnyIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RecepcjaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - RecepcjaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - ŁazienkaIvbergs Hotel Premium Berlin - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02