Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Foyer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Foyer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Foyer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Foyer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Recepcja J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Foyer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Foyer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Siłownia J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Balkon/Taras J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnny J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnny J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnny J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Apartament J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Apartament J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Apartament J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Apartament J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Kuchnia J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 56
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
1004 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1004)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 czerwca 2013
design sprzed 15 lat, złote lata philipa starcka

połozenie, obsługa, przechowanie bagażu
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 lipca 2015
Great design/great location/friendly staff

The design and the comfort of the room was excellent. The location is convenient to causeway bay MTR. Great stay
9
Sent them a request for early checked in as we touched down 6am in Hong Kong, by the time it was barely 8am. I'm already in the comfort of my room. Love the design, very arty farty with retro feel. The location is near to Causeway Bay MTR with lots of restaurant/chaa chan Teng within its vicinity. The downside is the door is still old school lock and key, hence pretty troublesome during opening and locking of door.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Grace T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel and good location

Staffs are friendly, best location, good breakfast with free coffee all day
8,7
Very nice love the staffs very accommodating, friendly good location for food and MTR nice breakfast. Service is good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Duncan G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 czerwca 2015
Quirky, friendly, charming

Location, design, staff
9,3
A little gem of great character in the heart of Hong Kong's best shopping and minutes from trams, buses and MTR. Free Handy phone in rooms a great bonus. Lovely bizarre modern furnishings. Helpful staff and completely un-corporate. Made me feel young again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elsa M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 czerwca 2015
Room picture wrong, Hotel staff not friendly

Strategic location, Nice interior
4,7
The location is very strategic, on center of causeway bay, near to time square, sogo, and ikea. Interior design is creative, very "young" design. Bathroom is big and nice. But hotel staffs are not friendly. They are not helping us on carry our big luggages, just look at us without smile. They also always staring at us while we have breakfast, as we took a lot of food, but we didn't! The food is very limited, small area in the lobby for breakfast, they don't have microwave and kitchen in the hotel, i said in the hotel, not in the room (how come a hotel doesn't have a kitchen..). The picture did'nt represent the REAL room! It's very disappointed. We stayed 3 nights in a small room and the staffs didn't care about our complaint The room key is manual and cannot have more than 1 key per room. Taxi is difficult to stop since they don't have lobby area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole G. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 12 czerwca 2015
Good location & friendly staff

location, staff, juice bar
8,3
convenient, good location, good service.The staff are very friendly. Love Love the all day juice bar. Would be better if use key card(for security reason)But I definitely will go back again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mui G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 czerwca 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Design and location
7,3
Good location and friendly staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Henky R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 10 czerwca 2015
Good unique hotel.

Unique design, clean and Excellent Location.
9
Very comfortable stay. With the amount of good food around in HK, breakfast in hotel is not really a necessity. As such, what J Plus arrange for the daily breakfast is practical and easy. The mobile phone provided within each room is a big help too. cheers.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andy C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 5 czerwca 2015
very nicely renovated & big space

good location, food, nice room
9
above my expectation for a HK hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kong K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 31 maja 2015
Great Stay

Location, Location, Location
6,3
Nice stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

J Plus Hotel by YOO HongkongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - RecepcjaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - SiłowniaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Balkon/TarasJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - ApartamentJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - ApartamentJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - ApartamentJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - ApartamentJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - KuchniaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Łazienka

Recenzje klientów - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hongkong

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04