lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnny J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Łazienka J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnny J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Foyer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Foyer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Balkon/Taras J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnny J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnny J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Recepcja J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Foyer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Foyer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Foyer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Foyer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Foyer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Foyer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnny J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnny J Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 56
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 863 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (863)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 czerwca 2013
design sprzed 15 lat, złote lata philipa starcka

połozenie, obsługa, przechowanie bagażu
7
Olivier V. Podróż z partnerem France, 31 sierpnia 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Room was able to be changed
7
Linda L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Good Location with unique room design

Location, room design, spacious room
7,7
Overall is ok. Nice location and quite spacious room
Fanny S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 26 sierpnia 2014
Great location and huge room

Location, wifi and spacious room
7,3
Great location with easy access to MTR subways and various malls. Love the spacious room despite of poor dining option in the hotel
Alistair S. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 25 sierpnia 2014
Lovely suite, fun atmosphere

Size of room, decoration of room and hotel, location
8,7
I thought this was the most enjoyable of all the many hotels I have stayed in in Hong Kong. Quirky design works, room size was good, staff human and attentive, and I liked the fact that you could do your own laundry, have buffet breakfast, prepare own meals etc so no sense they were trying to ramp up with bill with extras. This wouldn't suit someone who needs business centre, online this and that, endless room service etc but for reasonably self-sufficient travellers it works very well
Richard J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2014
Fragrant Harbour 2014

Great location, chic design, decent space (for a couple).
7,3
We love the location, it is close to MTR station, food, and shopping. The studio unit was not huge but was perfect for us. Considering the size of the unit, the design is very well-thought; makes good use of the space. Two things we suggest that the hotel should look into - the lighting in the bathroom, and the ventilation in the corridor. Otherwise, JPlus is value for money and to boot, a trendy hotel. We will recommend this place.
Sze P. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 sierpnia 2014
Good

location ,bedding, size
6,7
very big room, but if there is big will be better
Concepcion V. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 10 sierpnia 2014
impressive!

very accessible to main shopping malls, personalized service, clean and tidy
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in J-Plus hotel. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Very good chinese restaurant across the hotel. We will definitely be staying in this hotel everytime we go to Hkg.
Susilowati S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 6 sierpnia 2014
Fantastic location and service

Location, service, cleanliness
9,3
Lay K. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 31 lipca 2014
Great boutique hotel

Location, bathroom, juices
7
Love the fresh juices provided. Location is great. Very near SOGO and mtr. Lift a little too dim. Could be better if door is using scan cards instead of key.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

J Plus Hotel by YOO HongkongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - ŁazienkaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Balkon/TarasJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - RecepcjaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A03