Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 1107 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1107)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech W. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 3 czerwca 2013
design sprzed 15 lat, złote lata philipa starcka

połozenie, obsługa, przechowanie bagażu
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonathan U. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 23 maja 2016
Decent hotel, great location.
5,3
Room was a good size, except the TV should not be in the center of the room. Room had a stale smell but it disappeared after a while. Cleanliness was ok except for the hair ball in the shower drainage on the first night. A/C was great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alex N. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 7 maja 2016
Good
6,7
No Comment
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephanie N. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 3 maja 2016
Trying out something new
6
Im normally a TST type of visitor but it has gotten too predictable and too touristy for someone who has been to hong kong ever since they were little. Now that im older and have a better grasp of hong kong, i wanted to try something new. So i decided to stay on the island line side of the mtr and chose causeway bay as the base. From here, i found J plus hotel by YOO from searching the internet for hip hotels. It did not disappoint. What you see in the photos is how things are in person. My only problem would be the hot and cold water situation. Its of the extremes. There is no warm option. The doors also do not block off sound so you can hear activity in the hallway, and they can hear activity and conversations going on inside your room from the hallway. Other than that, i love j plus hotel. Its clean, great location, the lobby smells great, and breakfast buffet is just enough to fill your tummy before you go on a food adventure in the streets of hong kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Venugopal M. Podróże z partnerem India, 28 kwietnia 2016
Good
5,3
Enjoyed our stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kittipat J. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 23 kwietnia 2016
It's very nice hotel but a little bit below expect
5
The staffs are very nice. The hotel is located in very good location and the room is quite large. However, the shower is very hard to adjust to accurated tempurature, lack of breakfast choices and there're no decorative items as seen in the photos in the room at all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lam K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 kwietnia 2016
Nice hotel with great location
6
Nice hotel with great location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chun Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 kwietnia 2016
A Homey Hotel
5,7
The interrior design is sort of homey which can make you feel like staying at home. It is perfect if there are more choices of food for the breakfast and more power socket in the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melissa S. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 10 kwietnia 2016
Great location and service
5
Refreshingly designed boutique hotel with attention to service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rozlenny A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 3 kwietnia 2016
needs to fix the water pipe
5,7
My overall stay was excellent! the hotel is clean, room is clean. quite small for a family with 2 young children.but very expensive hotel. need to fix the shower. tried to get it to warm but it turned to be too cold or too hot! preferably a shower pipe would be beneficial rather than just a shower head. staff was very helpful & soo friendly.overall we enjoyed our stAy. since we are muslims, its hard to find halal restaurant around the area. but hotel is just 5-8mins walk to sogo or times sq.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - RecepcjaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - FoyerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - SiłowniaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - Balkon/TarasJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - ApartamentJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - ApartamentJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - ApartamentJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - ApartamentJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - KuchniaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong kong - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02