Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Granice miasta, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Java Hotel Laoag - Basen Java Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Java Hotel Laoag - Apartament Java Hotel Laoag - Ogród Java Hotel Laoag - Sala Balowa Java Hotel Laoag - Restauracja Java Hotel Laoag - Restauracja Java Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Java Hotel Laoag - Sala konferencyjna Java Hotel Laoag - Basen Java Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Java Hotel Laoag - Siłownia
Java Hotel Laoag - Foyer Java Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Java Hotel Laoag - Wejście Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Java Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Wejście Java Hotel Laoag - Wejście Java Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Recepcja Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Granice miasta Liczba pokoi: 58

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
72 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (72)
Sortuj według:
Erwin V. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 16 sierpnia 2015
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
9,3
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mylene S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2015
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
5,3
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenneth M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 lipca 2015
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
8,7
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marinah A. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 24 lipca 2015
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
8
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nancy C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 czerwca 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 kwietnia 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeanie R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 11 kwietnia 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeanie R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 11 kwietnia 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeanie R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 11 kwietnia 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 marca 2015
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2,7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - BasenJava Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneJava Hotel Laoag - ApartamentJava Hotel Laoag - OgródJava Hotel Laoag - Sala BalowaJava Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaJava Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaJava Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - Sala konferencyjnaJava Hotel Laoag - BasenJava Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyJava Hotel Laoag - SiłowniaJava Hotel Laoag - FoyerJava Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - WejścieJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - WejścieJava Hotel Laoag - WejścieJava Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04