Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Java Hotel

Gen. Segundo Avenue, Brgy. 55-B Salet, Granice miasta, Laoag, Filipiny 2900

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 76 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (76)
Sortuj według:
Jazelh S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 grudnia 2015
Our 2 nights stay

Staff were accommodating. Convenient place to stay.
9
The location is very accessible. The staffs (front desk and others) were friendly. But the staffs assigned in the breakfast area has a very poor service. You need to have a patience because they were all very slow and not organized.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cesar R. Podróże służbowe Canada, 6 grudnia 2015
A great place to stay when in Laoag..

Available transfer/tour service when required by guests; excellent customer service with a great smile; a pool and a tennis court that I lovemost in a hotel..
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Monina T. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 5 listopada 2015
Pilgrimage group

Staff courtesy
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erwin V. Podróże z partnerem Belgium, 16 sierpnia 2015
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
9,3
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mylene S. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2015
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
5,3
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenneth M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 lipca 2015
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
8,7
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marinah A. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 24 lipca 2015
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
8
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jemellee C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 lipca 2015
The hotel was classic.

Friendly staff, the restaurant has singers and rooms are clean
8,7
It was a good stay. The staffs are very accomodating and the restaurant was great. Please do take note to keep the pool clean at all times and the laundry price was a bit pricey.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nancy C. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 23 czerwca 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen S. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 kwietnia 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - BasenJava Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneJava Hotel Laoag - ApartamentJava Hotel Laoag - OgródJava Hotel Laoag - Sala BalowaJava Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaJava Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaJava Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - Sala konferencyjnaJava Hotel Laoag - BasenJava Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyJava Hotel Laoag - SiłowniaJava Hotel Laoag - FoyerJava Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - WejścieJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - WejścieJava Hotel Laoag - WejścieJava Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07