lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Java Hotel Laoag - Basen Java Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Java Hotel Laoag - Apartament Java Hotel Laoag - Ogród Java Hotel Laoag - Sala Balowa Java Hotel Laoag - Restauracja Java Hotel Laoag - Restauracja Java Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Java Hotel Laoag - Sala konferencyjna Java Hotel Laoag - Basen Java Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Java Hotel Laoag - Siłownia
Java Hotel Laoag - Foyer Java Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Java Hotel Laoag - Wejście Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Java Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Wejście Java Hotel Laoag - Wejście Java Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Recepcja Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Laoag Liczba pokoi: 58
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 50 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (50)
Sortuj według:
Ferdinand Y. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 października 2014
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 października 2014
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay
Ivy N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 października 2014
not worth for a 4 star hotel

200 pesos airport transfer is a good option
4,3
the hotel should not be rated as a four star hotel. this is the first time i encounter a four star hotel that is really not suit for the services they rendered: 1) ROOM - is huge but not appealing. Bedsheets, curtains, wardrobe is really old and you are sacred to use them. towels were clean but old. toilet is old and rusty, television is old too, aircon is too old school and noisy, blowing so much air like you're using an electric fan. no sleepers provided. no iron, no hair blower etc. 2) the staff is not really helpful and charming, they are present and in complete roster especially at the lobby area just talking to each other and looks like security guards, no proactive approach to customers. it feels like you are in a motel along the terminal. 3) breakfast are made to order however, they always lack of staff in kitchen and dining area that they are rushing and serve food very late as you need to wait 15-25 minutes. the food presentation is also not that i expect from a hotel rated 4 star, messy, oily and not complete. 4) in their information kit, they indicated tricycle fare is 25 pesos one way trip to city proper however, it's not true. driver's always vent that 25 pesos is not enough and normally they require 50-70 pesos per way, so i find that the information provided is irrelevant. 5) NO WIFI at my room. even in 2nd floor no wifi, hence you have to go down to lobby or at resto to spent few hours there in order to get connected. not worth the penny staying this hotel. this kind of service they provide is not even close to a 3star hotel. this hotel for me is only a 2 star hotel.
Piangpat N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 30 sierpnia 2014
Worth the money

Value for money, spacious room, informative staff
7,7
I was satisfied with the stay. Hotel is spacious and also the room. Unfortunately I did not use the facilities, so I cannot provide comments on that. The room is quite old and no wi-fi in the room. Needed to go down to lobby to stay connected. There is also no elevator in the wing i stayed at. The hotel is not at downtown, but easy to go to (PHP 15 for tricycle) and as the hotel is behind the fuel station, there is a convenient store you can always go to.
Christian D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
Best place to stay in Laoag

Comfy bed, Clean room, nice food
8
Nice hotel, nice design, friendly staff. Will be back here if we visit ilocos again
Sheila M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel

Room, Ambiance
8
We had a nice stay in the hotel. Room rate includes breakfast but has 3 options only. They have add-ons in the menu but it's not included on room rate. Location is a bit far from the city center.
Evelyn M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 14 sierpnia 2014
Easy access and recommends to everyone.

Rooms, outdoor activities, location
9,7
Although we only stayed one night, we still had the best time staying in this hotel. Staff were polite and helpful.
Arnold S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 sierpnia 2014
Affordable price, good food & nice location.

Affordable price, good food & nice location.
8,3
Satisfied with good accomodation.
Ernesto A. Podróż z partnerem Guam, 24 lipca 2014
Awesome

room; food and staff
9,3
Awesome experience
Norhanah M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 lipca 2014
Romantic, nice selections of food, nice ambiance

good food, nice ambiance, attentive staff, will definitely come back
8
Romantic, room is perfect, quiet, good food, attentive staff

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - BasenJava Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneJava Hotel Laoag - ApartamentJava Hotel Laoag - OgródJava Hotel Laoag - Sala BalowaJava Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaJava Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaJava Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - Sala konferencyjnaJava Hotel Laoag - BasenJava Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyJava Hotel Laoag - SiłowniaJava Hotel Laoag - FoyerJava Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - WejścieJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - WejścieJava Hotel Laoag - WejścieJava Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C03