Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Granice miasta, Laoag, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Java Hotel Laoag - Basen Java Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Java Hotel Laoag - Apartament Java Hotel Laoag - Ogród Java Hotel Laoag - Sala Balowa Java Hotel Laoag - Restauracja Java Hotel Laoag - Restauracja Java Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjne Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Java Hotel Laoag - Sala konferencyjna Java Hotel Laoag - Basen Java Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnny Java Hotel Laoag - Siłownia
Java Hotel Laoag - Foyer Java Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Java Hotel Laoag - Wejście Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz Java Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Wejście Java Hotel Laoag - Wejście Java Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hotelu Java Hotel Laoag - Recepcja Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Granice miasta Liczba pokoi: 58
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 67 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (67)
Sortuj według:
Stephen S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 kwietnia 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Jeanie R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 11 kwietnia 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8
Jeanie R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 11 kwietnia 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Jeanie R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 11 kwietnia 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Steven H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 marca 2015
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2,7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Rencel M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 marca 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Josefina P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 lutego 2015
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6,7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 7 lutego 2015
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 lutego 2015
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.
Samuel N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 stycznia 2015
no have kid pool

nice rooms.nice alleyways. good foods
9
Good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - BasenJava Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneJava Hotel Laoag - ApartamentJava Hotel Laoag - OgródJava Hotel Laoag - Sala BalowaJava Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaJava Hotel Laoag - RestauracjaJava Hotel Laoag - Obiekty rekreacyjneJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - Sala konferencyjnaJava Hotel Laoag - BasenJava Hotel Laoag - Pokój gościnnyJava Hotel Laoag - SiłowniaJava Hotel Laoag - FoyerJava Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - WejścieJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - WejścieJava Hotel Laoag - WejścieJava Hotel Laoag - Wnętrze hoteluJava Hotel Laoag - RecepcjaJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C06