Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Dukhu Pakis, Surabaya, Indonezja 60225 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restauracja Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Spa Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Restauracja Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Java Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Łazienka
Okolica: Dukhu Pakis Liczba pokoi: 290
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
1470 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1470)
Sortuj według:
Shahadini A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 25 lipca 2015
Very good hotel.

Cheap
6,7
Very good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Krystie M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 24 lipca 2015
Crap breakfast
5,7
Citilites was great, excellent food and service.. But the room is so small, bed is not comfy and only few breakfast menu .. Not tasty anyway..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wira B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 18 lipca 2015
Not a good staff but good food

Good location, Good Food, Value Price
8
I stayed at Java Paragon hotel after few years ago stayed there. I stayed at Deluxe room with breakfast. First checked-in I got room number 1821 which the location on hook..so room not really good and it's look very small. I went down to receptionist to ask another room. At first I was talk to a woman staff, and she said all other room are exactly the same, all on hook location.. then after few minutes a man staff (that handled my check'in) came to me and said there still another Deluxe room NOT on hook. Finally I moved to room number 1817. His name is Mr.Yoga, very good staff. Anyway, this was my bad impression why the woman staff NOT give me the room? Secondly, there seems some of decrease on Java Paragon service. There only one tooth paste and one tooth brush. Lucky the breakfast still good... there were plenty of choice of foods provided at the Cafe. Thank you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Techang Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 9 lipca 2015
Good in all

Efficient staff and convient location
9,7
Very comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mintarja S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 9 lipca 2015
best value in the area

price, location, quality
10
Very pleasant...., would definitely come back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 lipca 2015
Great hotel

Breakfast menu .. Rooms.. Location
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peggy K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 czerwca 2015
Spacious Room, Good Location

Spacious Room, Good Location
9
We stayed in the 3-Bedrooms Apartment for 2 nights. Rooms are so spacious, big rooms but the floor in the entire rooms were so dirty. Breakfast was not vary. it was standard for this hotel class. Location is best. It is nearby Ciputra World Mall (one of big malls in Surabaya), only about 5mins by car. Pool is so big, kids enjoyed it very much. Recommended for family.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aguslina A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 czerwca 2015
Cozy hotel

Nice designed room. Comfort bed. Delicious food.
9,7
The apartment is spacious for my children who love running around playing with their cousins
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 21 czerwca 2015
good apartment

clean comfort nice staff
6,3
its so good and i will stay here always
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cha L. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 15 czerwca 2015
Not Bad, But Beyond Expectation

Rooftop Skybar With City View, Friendly Staff, Strategic Location very close to the shopping mall
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestauracjaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestauracjaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06