Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Java Paragon Hotel & Residences

JL. Mayjend Sungkono 101-103, Jawa Timur, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60225

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 1671 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1671)
Sortuj według:
Kevin S. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 24 kwietnia 2016
Business
3
Lt 22 very bad for heavy luggage
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vera S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 20 kwietnia 2016
Good location.
5
Nice clean room, good location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeffrey B. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 18 kwietnia 2016
not as new, but still great value
5,3
Java Paragon offers great value. Facilities, food are above average. Staff friendly. Nice Avenue lounge at lobby. Wide breakfast buffet spread. Carpet though pretty old and starting to have that smell. Overall, still great value.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Enrico T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 17 kwietnia 2016
great hotel
5,3
I just love of this hotel never get bored ! gym,pool,spa and location !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sri M. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 16 kwietnia 2016
travelling
5,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edy S. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 11 kwietnia 2016
Old Clean Hotel
5
Really recommended. Staffs are so helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edy S. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 10 kwietnia 2016
Clean Hotel
5
Not too expensive and i was having a good stay here. thank you.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Irawan S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 9 kwietnia 2016
Its improving
5,3
I see a lot of new venue at java paragon and they make renovation at the lobby etc But i thing need to improved is at the chinese resto ah yat,i cant make reservation even im a staying at the hotel and the ac is not cold. Near to shopping mall and to other business place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Naiwei L. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 5 kwietnia 2016
Good services with excellent price
5,7
This hotel is nearby a new big mall, Ciputra World, with 10 min. walking distance. The room is clean and my room has one big bed. The price for a room with breakfast is very competitive when comparing with other hotels in the same area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Naiwei L. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 1 kwietnia 2016
Excellent location with valuable price
5,7
This hotel is nearby a new big mall, Ciputra World, with 10 min. walking distance. The room is clean and my room has one big bed. The price for a room with breakfast is very competitive when comparing with other hotels in the same area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Java Paragon Hotel & Residences SurabayaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestauracjaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - SpaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - RestauracjaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzJava Paragon Hotel & Residences Surabaya - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05