Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 609 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (609)
Sortuj według:
Tadeusz P. Podróże służbowe Poland, 17 listopada 2014
Tragedia

Oprócz dogodnej lokalizacji reszta to dramat :(
4,3
Brak słów
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raquel Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 4 lutego 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raquel Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 4 lutego 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ng H. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 31 grudnia 2015
Good and clean

provide drinking water
8
One of the power point was malfunction. Staff is good attitude.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ifthikar A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 29 grudnia 2015
Location.

Loction
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Prakai S. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 23 grudnia 2015
Budget hotel in the middle of mongkok

Good location cheap friendly
6,7
I think it's a good choice for backpacker.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marie F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 grudnia 2015
Worst accomodation ever!

1. Very near the Ladies' market, 2) We were free to get drinking water as much as we can
2,7
We had the hardest looking; it took as more than an hour because there's no signboard downstairs. It's in the 9th floor of an almost dilapidated building w/ many renters that called themselves "hotels" w/ only a few rooms. Jinhai is not a hotel; it has only 4 rooms, no counter or receiving area, we had to knock many times & the man downstairs had to phone someone (the owner) who's inside to open us because the entrance is locked. There's a very small sign above the main door which was confusing where it led. Nefore reaching it, we passed thru a dirty alley w/ many hanging laundry. When we came, the rooms were not yet ready so we had to help change the beddings and clean the toilet. My husband had to change the container of drinking water because there was no one to do it when the water was used up. We even went home w/out proper checkout early morning because the owner was not around. There was also no security in the place and anyone can come in the main door if he knows the password. I think we were cheated by the pictures. Next time don't trust the pictures. Don't get a hotel in upper floors (or w/ address in floors, not whole building)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fong K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 29 listopada 2015
Jinhai Hotel

Convenient, Friendly and Value Hotel.
8
This guest house have a good location and close to MTR Mongkok Station. The room is quite small but very clean. Agoda accept booking even the room is fully booked. when we arrived the hotel in the evening, they check us in a triple room which is different from out booking but check us in the Quad Room which we make our booking the next day.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mann S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 20 listopada 2015
Good Wifi, basic room with dirty and smelly toilet

Location, Wifi, Secured building
5,7
This is a guesthouse but not a hotel with good location and good Wifi! The building is full of guesthouses and secured. I booked for twin bed room but they let me have double bed room to combine both beds. Beds are okay, not too hard and not soft. Toilet is smelly and dirty, there are a lot of stains on the toilet wall, floor and water-tap. I used to stay for 3 nights and I need to pump body shampoo to shower the toilet every morning and night. Definitely won't come back again and won't introduce to others.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zan O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 listopada 2015
Good location

Close to MTR, close to shopping areas, close to food.
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Jinhai Hotel HongkongJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - WejścieJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - WejścieJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05