lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 482 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (482)
Sortuj według:
Tadeusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 17 listopada 2014
Tragedia

Oprócz dogodnej lokalizacji reszta to dramat :(
4,3
Brak słów
Sureerat S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 24 kwietnia 2015
Like this

good located good staffs
6,7
i was really love this hotel. I spent 4 nights here w/t my family. Even the rooms are too small but they're all clean. The owner can't speak much english but they try to speak with us. They are so nice.
Dorothy H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 kwietnia 2015
okay except the choked toilet

good location, cheap, clean room
7
The room is super small so once you enter the door there is just about a 1.5x 0.5 metre strip of floor area before you reach the bed, which is a super single size for two people. Okay for my mum and I cos we are quite skinny but still squeezey. Room is clean, towels are changed and trash emptied daily, wifi and aircon work. The shower is nice but imagine showering in a wardrobe, that's about as much space you have. I'd be real happy with the place given the price though, if it weren't for the fact that the toilet totally choked. We stayed for 5 days and on the second day it seemed like it was getting a lil jammed so we pre-emptively contacted the guy about it. He replied on the third day saying he would send someone to fix it. So we said please do it soon. By the fourth day it was 100% choked and stuff was backing up, but nothing done, no reply. I will leave the contents of the toilet to your imagination, and my mum and I were glad to leave on the last day. This ruined what could otherwise have been a pretty good experience. Buyer beware.
Chong C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 kwietnia 2015
Nice place to stay

Affordable rate, near food and shopping area
9,3
Very nice, it was near to shopping areas, many restaurants around and night market are just next to the hotel
Dekai L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 7 kwietnia 2015
-

-
8
-
Lim C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 kwietnia 2015
Valuable

Location, Size and service
8,7
Valuable mean everything: Nice location because is near to peak area and near to train station(Mongkok station E2). Size is very valuable than others. Working very friendly. Conclud wille come back next time.
Tiap F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 marca 2015
pleasant stay of 2 nights

Good locaion, easy access to MTR station. Strong WiFi provided. Very convenient to hunt for foods around.
8,7
Winston Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 marca 2015
Fuss-free hotel with clean place

Room, location and staff
7,3
It is a fuss-free place. Awesome location with mtr and ladies street downstairs. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Winston Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 marca 2015
Cost vs location

Location, staff and affordability
7,7
Just sum it up as "AWESOME". Awesome location, awesome staff. Manage your expectation please. For the price, you shouldnt expect swimming pool, room services or lavish reno. Saying so, their staff is super friendly, clean your room daily, not too shabby room, decent bed and toilet. The location is the greatest part.. Near mtr and ladies street.. Food is easily available downstairs. AWESOME! I will definately come back when I come back HK. I will be back altalavista!
Adrian D. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 marca 2015
Recommended

Great location, Clean room, Near to MTR
8,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Jinhai Hotel HongkongJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - WejścieJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - WejścieJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3B08