lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 453 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (453)
Sortuj według:
Tadeusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 17 listopada 2014
Tragedia

Oprócz dogodnej lokalizacji reszta to dramat :(
4,3
Brak słów
Elaiza A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 lutego 2015
Not for group travelers
2,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Foong M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 stycznia 2015
Good stay

Location, friendly staff & clean
9
This is my 2nd time stay in jinhai hotel , future if I ever come back to Hong Kong.. For sure will stay in Jin hai again .
Foong M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 stycznia 2015
Good Location

good location, good service and clean
9,7
happy with the hotel service, fast check in ..friendly boss and staff...good, will come back again even this is my second stay with this hotel .
Tom W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 2 stycznia 2015
clean and good service. location is excellent for

friendly service clean comfort
7,7
good value
Zhao C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 stycznia 2015
Not clean
4,7
Not clean and TV spoilt!
Jasmin A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 31 grudnia 2014
Location

Location, friendly staff and location
6,3
The Good: - Location is great. Near shopping and dining area. - Walking distance to MTR. - Friendly staff though they don't understand english. The Bad: - Room is too small and don't have enough space for big luggage. - Don't have anything like a hook to hang your clothes. - It gets quite noisy specially when people is around. Doors are banging and you can hear people talking in the corridor area. - Bed is hard.
Judith C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 grudnia 2014
Budget friendly hotel

Location,Location, Location
6,3
It was our fourth time to visit Hong Kong and we've decided to book on the same building but with different floor/vendor. We came earlier than check-in time and the room was understandably not yet ready. But the kind lady (that doesn't speak english) was kind enough to clean the room immediately just so we can use the room immediately. It was a 'shoebox' room. Just enough for a family of 3 to sleep. I needed to put my luggage atop my bed when I need to grab something because of the lack of space. Cannot complain though, you're getting what you pay for.
Loh R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 grudnia 2014
We managed to go places easily.

Good location. Good and friendly service. Neat and clean.
8,3
A special thanks to the lady boss who came searching for us as we were lost just down the road. Very helpful too to arrange reasonable transport to airport.
Lam H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 grudnia 2014
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Jinhai Hotel HongkongJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - WejścieJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - WejścieJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Okolica

Recenzje klientów - Jinhai Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A06