Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 294 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Recenzje zostały napisane przez naszych gości po ich pobycie w hotelu Jinhai Hotel.
Wszystkie recenzje (294)
Jennifer C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 9 kwietnia 2014
Best in its Class

Accessible; Secured and Clean
9,3
Jenneth A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 kwietnia 2014
terrible hostel

location
3,3
Paul G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 kwietnia 2014
Great location, good price but.. lots of buts.

Location and clean room
6,3
Finding the hotel was not that easy, the entrance is not at the street address, once there you need to ring a number (better have your phone) and little English is spoken. Our room was in a 'related' hotel, across the road. Room was clean and an OK size (I booked a family room even though only 2 of us so we would have some space), bathroom was tiny (shower was also broken). The room was only on the 3rd floor - too low. Lots of light from street advertising and lots of noise. They didn't change the linen and towels enough for our liking and the towels were more like a big hand towel. The hotel is right near to the MongKok market and shopping ares with transport and easy walk (bus and mtr). In all an OK stay, 5 nights , but we were actually busy each night so it was mostly a place to sleep and shower. The place and linen etc was all clean so no issues there. Its a budget hotel and I suppose you get what you pay for. Worth looking at for a short stay in the Mong Kok area.
Sew Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 kwietnia 2014
the size of room too small even bathroom

convenient friendly staff good location
7,7
Cannis M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 marca 2014
Good value for money, small but clean, good staff

good location, clean, good services
9,7
Good , will definitely stay again
Fong K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 marca 2014
The most convenient motel we ever stay.

Value for money, clean & Great Location.
7
The room is small but comfortable and bed sheets are clean. Centrally located budget motel just very near to the Mongkok MTR Station, Ladies Market, shopping & dining. Value for money is just a budget motel. We'll definitely come back again.
Blaze T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 17 marca 2014
bare minimum at a strech

Staff,location,price
6
the size of the room is as big as the bed and a 2 foot pathway to the open side of the bed, finding the entrance to the hotel will take some time the first time as there is no board or signs initially. the room is maintained properly and the staff are accommodating. The mirror in my room cracked due to the steam from the kettle and the staff were understanding enough to see that it wasn't my fault. best to be used as a stop gap arrangement for a very late flight or if you are absolutely out of money.
Keith A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 marca 2014
good location

good location
8
Centrally locatef. Near to mtr station going to different destinations. Room was small, can hardly take a bath in the toilet
Keith A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 marca 2014
CHEAP AND CONVENIENT

near shops, mtr stations and night life
8,3
Eng H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 lutego 2014
clean hotel, room & wash room is small

shopping, food and safety
6,3
The stay is good, but the room is too small. The bed is too small for a couple to live in. The wash room is too small. Overally, it is not suitable to big size or fat couple to stay in. Not advisable.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Jinhai Hotel HongkongJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - WejścieJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06