lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 430 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (430)
Sortuj według:
Tadeusz P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 17 listopada 2014
Tragedia

Oprócz dogodnej lokalizacji reszta to dramat :(
4,3
Brak słów
Lam H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 grudnia 2014
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7,7
Rossie D. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 6 grudnia 2014
Great Location

Location, price & cleanliness
8,7
Very nice. Loved the location. Easy access to everything. Will stay there again in the future.
Nikki G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 listopada 2014
No Fuzz Budget Hotel for Budget Travelers

Room was clean and comfortable with WiFi, Location was very near Mongkok Station, Easy Check-in and Check-out
8
Hotel was a bit hard to find at first (take Exit E2, suggest you look up and use billboards as a marker, the next time you come home). Was transfered to You Hotel, which I thought was better than the original room I expected. Room has comfortable bed, pillows were a bit hard, but very livable. Hot water was present in the bathroom. Water boiler, is also present in the room. Owner does not know how to speak English, but you just have to show your Agoda receipt and she will lead you to your room and show you the key card/pass code. No cabinets, so we just the space under the bed for our clothes. If you have any concerns, and dont have an HK mobile like we did, just email her and she will respond. The one who does laundry thought my personal towel(color white, with Name)was theirs, so we had to go to Wing Wah Bldg across to ask for it back. Owner gave it back with no fuzz. Recommended for budget Flipino travelers.
Kum K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 listopada 2014
Good

Good location, cleanliness, comfortable
10
Good location, value for money.Friendly & helpful boss.
Graham J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 listopada 2014
Compact but newly renovated rooms

location, Although is small, they were very clean and newly refurbished
6,3
Stay was acceptable, and the Lady and male owners were pleasant and friendly.
Patompong P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 18 listopada 2014
Nice Location

Nice Location, Cheap, Clean
7,7
Hotel locate in the center of Mongkok. Very nice for who looking for the place near shopping. But a bit noisy.
Krishma C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 listopada 2014
Good location

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,7
we arrived earlier than 2pm and they allowed us to check in w/o any additional cost. The 2 owner is very accomodating, though they dont speak english. We dont have any problem communicating to them. The room that i booked was @jinhai hotel but they transferred to other building w/c is just infront if wingwah bldg. our room is from starway hotel w/c is also owned by the owner of jinhai hotel. And i must say the room is really clean and comfortable. Everyday they clean rooms and changing towel. Plus point also is the location. Its @ the mongkok area just 5min. Walking to mtr station. If ever ill be coming back in hongkong ill defenitely choose this inn again. We enjoyed our stay :))
Zi B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 listopada 2014
jin hai hotel

-
7,3
Good location
Sarah C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 listopada 2014
Nice location

Good service
9,3
Awesome

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Jinhai Hotel HongkongJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - WejścieJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - WejścieJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Okolica

Recenzje klientów - Jinhai Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C08