lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 416 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (416)
Sortuj według:
Patompong P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 18 listopada 2014
Nice Location

Nice Location, Cheap, Clean
7,7
Hotel locate in the center of Mongkok. Very nice for who looking for the place near shopping. But a bit noisy.
Krishma C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 listopada 2014
Good location

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,7
we arrived earlier than 2pm and they allowed us to check in w/o any additional cost. The 2 owner is very accomodating, though they dont speak english. We dont have any problem communicating to them. The room that i booked was @jinhai hotel but they transferred to other building w/c is just infront if wingwah bldg. our room is from starway hotel w/c is also owned by the owner of jinhai hotel. And i must say the room is really clean and comfortable. Everyday they clean rooms and changing towel. Plus point also is the location. Its @ the mongkok area just 5min. Walking to mtr station. If ever ill be coming back in hongkong ill defenitely choose this inn again. We enjoyed our stay :))
Zi B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 listopada 2014
jin hai hotel

-
7,3
Good location
Sarah C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 listopada 2014
Nice location

Good service
9,3
Awesome
Donovan L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 listopada 2014
comment
2
not feeling good, 2 -3 days clen once for my 8 nights stay
Wong C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 7 listopada 2014
Good Value for Money but Small Room

Its location, value for money and the friendly & helpful boss.
7,7
Convenient location - Exit E2 from Mongkok MTR and if you have not been to this hotel, just look out for 'Hollywood' signboard. The room is clean but small (just like most hotels in HK)hence need to compromise the room size vs the 'room rate'. Recommended for single or couple travelers (if you are traveling with older folks, do consider alternate hotel or alternatively opt for bigger room in this hotel eg choose a 4 person room if there are 3 travelers)for extra comfort. The boss and the lady boss are very friendly & helpful and helped me to book a cab to airport. It was a pleasant stay and I will choose to come back if I need good value for money & budget stay in HK.
Ricky R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 listopada 2014
good

clean good
10
Shih H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 października 2014
Good location

Proximity to shopping, Close to MRT. Great staff
7
Chean H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 października 2014
one happy couple

1.next to ladies night market. 2. heart of mong kok. 3. clean hassle free check in
7,7
Pleasant . Owner was friendly
Khim K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 października 2014
Good for backpacker

Great location, very friendly and polite staffs
7
Booked a standard double room at Jinhai Hotel but no room was reserved for me. Moved me to another narrower room in another hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Jinhai Hotel HongkongJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - WejścieJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - WejścieJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3A04