lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Jinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 10
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 341 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (341)
Sortuj według:
Yessi Y. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 30 lipca 2014
Better than I expected

Location, price and cleaness
8,7
Being a budget traveller, I have always mentally prepared for the worst when booking and staying at budget hotel. Jin Hai is much much better than I expected. The room is clean and feels new. I stayed at level 9 room 1, it was great as we got the window. No fancy view of course but better than windowless room. The location is great too, 5 mins walk to Mong Kong MTR.
Michael N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 24 lipca 2014
nice hotel

clean, friendly,great location
9
Very good!
Podróż w większej grupie 21 lipca 2014
Good location, cheap and small room

Good location, cheap and free wifi
7,7
Overall is acceptable!
Lianee G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 lipca 2014
Convenient

Very clean Free mineral water High speed wifi
9
Qun L. Podróż w większej grupie China, 6 lipca 2014
Very nice hotel,you can try!

Environment,place,attitude.
9,3
That's very nice hotel,the staff is very friendly.
Man T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 3 lipca 2014
cheap hotel and nice staff

nice staff, quiet, close to station
8,7
close to station (by walk 3 mins), even in mongkok its quiet enough, clean enough in such a cheap price. The most important thing, i left my cellphone in hotel room, and the cleaning staff keep the cellphone for me and i got it back finally. she is a really nice staff. next time i will choose this hotel again.
Tan K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 lipca 2014
Fantastic!

Clean, comfortable and centrally located
9,3
Fantastic! It was a gem in the city. First time staying in a budget hotel (converted from a motel). Surprising the hotel was clean and comfortable. It also offered high speed Wifi . The lady boss and the staffs are super friendly. No worries on security as it was very safe - security guard on duty at lift lobby, number lock at main door and card access to the room. Will definitely stay at the same hotel again for the next visit.
Manuel J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 30 czerwca 2014
Comfortable

Cleanliness of the room. Has towels. Wifi service
8
All in all I had a good stay at the hotel. It was clean and comfortable.
Chiu M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 25 czerwca 2014
Great. It was fun

The location, staff friendliness and the cosines of the room
7,7
Great. Room was maintained daily', room was comfortable for Asian size.
Franky W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 czerwca 2014
Nice and Worth it

Location, Shopping, Nightlife
8,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Jinhai Hotel HongkongJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - WejścieJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - WejścieJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJinhai Hotel Hongkong - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3C04