lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnny Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnny Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kuchnia Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Foyer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wejście Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 53
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 374 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (374)
Sortuj według:
Keith H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 stycznia 2015
nice place to stay... worth for money

location & cleanliness
9,3
Vry comfortable place to stay & peaceful
Audrey Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 17 stycznia 2015
Always here

Very reasonable, Clean, Great Staff, Good Location
9,7
Always stay here. Swift check in and out. Large spacious room at very reasonable price. As good as home.
Sue F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 stycznia 2015
excellent stay

roomy, excellent staff, good location
9,3
We loved it. Lots of restaurants close handy, a very short walk. Good location, easy access to tourist drives to Bau and Samatan beach. Comfy bed, great kitchen, all mod cons.
Teck W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 stycznia 2015
Good Location, Nice Environment, Ample Car Park

Good Location, Nice Environment, Ample Car Park
7,3
This was my fourth time staying at this Apartment within a year. I like to stay here mainly because of its ideal location, variety of food nearby, nice garden, Ample car park, clean environment. But the Apartment cannot be rated as 3-star because: Bathroom still provided with instant water heater; size of bathroom too small; no hot water provided in wash hand basin; no hair dryer provided; no gym or pool provided for guests; breakfast is too simple. Worst thing is WiFi is too weak and most of the time connection was limited meaning no internet access at all. I have to use my own mobile data on my smartphone and turn on internet sharing! There are rooms for this apartment to be upgraded to 3-star standard when a few of these features can be added or improved.
Kui H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 grudnia 2014
no comment

value for money
8
good
Lai K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 30 grudnia 2014
value for money

size of room, cleaniess, staff
8
Overall good except for one receptionist who seems indifferent and service not up to the position.
Edward W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 grudnia 2014
Reasonable

location and car park
6,7
Convenient and reasonably comfortable. Potential noised outside as ppl checkin (sound proffing poor)
Hui Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 grudnia 2014
Good location

Location
5,3
Decent cleanliness
Hui Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2014
Budget

Value
5,3
Decent cleanliness
Qayyum O. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 25 grudnia 2014
Jinhold apartment is great! Cleanliness is good.

Location. room. Security
7,3
Great stay there. Parking was secure. Room was clean. Breakfast was decent. Except no mineral water top up. However the sofa in the living room was too dusty it itches my eyes and I got flu from it. Making my day a bit slow. Due to the flu.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnnyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnnyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KuchniaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FoyerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - WejścieJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A04