lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnny Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnny Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kuchnia Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Foyer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wejście Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 53
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 418 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (418)
Sortuj według:
Adam A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 kwietnia 2015
Peacefull and a good place

Clean, away from main road, comfortable and friendly staffs
8,7
Comfortable
Joseph C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 kwietnia 2015
Change
5
The staff attitude very bad( counter )
Phyllis N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 kwietnia 2015
Nice place to stay

Very lovely staff, nice breakfast and close to the airport.
7,7
Glad we were recommended this place. Handy to my parents' house, lots of food stores around. There is a beautiful park across the road but we never get to go there as there isn't any perdestrain crossings, can be stressful crossing this busy junction with kids. Staff are helpful, friendly and efficient. Peaceful environment with lovely courtyard. My family enjoyed the breakfast so much. It's simple but delicious. Glad we stayed here and will come back again. Thanks Jinhold!!!
Goh C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 kwietnia 2015
apartment ok

room, cleaniness n facilities in the apartment
6,3
need to wait for whole day only they make up room. from 9 am i wait till 4.30pm only they make up my room. Breaksfasf very poor too.
Keith H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 kwietnia 2015
feels like home

there's living room and kitchen
7
Feel very relaxing and comfortable. Value for money.
S S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 marca 2015
Value for money

Location, price, quiet
7,7
It's situated in a convenient place. Managed to get 2 rooms next to each other, thanks to Mr Justin. The rooms initially smelt of cigarette but it went away. Pls don't expect great breakfast. Very minimal breakfast like toast and curry mee. Walk out abt 600m and you are already in a business centre with ample food courts and restaurants. 10 mins away is the airport. 5 mins away is a mall. City is abt 15 mins away. Excellent location.
Mohamad H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 marca 2015
Feel likes home so cmfort

Kitchen
7,3
very nice
Kenny T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 marca 2015
The best & value for money place to stay

Jin Hold service apartment can be say is the best for people's to stay for their traveling for business or holiday, because it is located in very Convienent & its cleaning area & room confortable.
9,3
I m a regular customer stay in Jin Hold since fews years ago, it give me a good confortable stay,it's a very good convinient location for me to meet my customer & easy to walk over nearby to have food & drinks. The staff also Showed good service with smile & their educated performance.i will fully recomment to my families menbers & friend who want to stay in Jin Hold apartment. Lastly, keep it up & go for better service..
Swee K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 marca 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, COmfort and nice
8
Swee K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 marca 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, COmfort and nice
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnnyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnnyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KuchniaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FoyerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - WejścieJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B01