lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnny Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnny Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kuchnia Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Foyer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wejście Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 53
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 326 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (326)
Sortuj według:
Annie L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 września 2014
jin hold feeback

value for money, near to shopping n food outlet
4,3
Downstair Exhaust fan not working n toilet downstair. Request reception to look into on 1st day 13 sept. But exhaust fan still not working. Upstair exhaust fan also not working. Table lamp neat windows not working. There is no rubbish bin uostairs or in toilet. Wifi not working.
Amrul I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 września 2014
A decent quiet stay.

Clean, affordable, & RM5 Airport transfer
7,3
I booked a studio unit but was given a 2 rooms unit with a locked 2nd room instead. The unit was a little too big for my comfort but it wasn't really an issue. The unit was in good condition, & clean. Room wifi was a bit slow during my visit with a max download speed of 80kB/sec. Airconds in the unit were in good order. There wasn't any fan in the rooms. The breakfast wasn't there to impressed but it was sufficient. The self service laundry area was a nice touch. There is nearby commercial area (500m). The choices of shops, restaurants are a bit limited but sufficient. Cab to town is around RM18-20. The place provides airport transfer for RM5. Otherwise it's around RM20 to the airport.
Azren A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 września 2014
Great place to stay.

Quiet, peace and comfort.
8
Soon K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 13 września 2014
Good service apartment

Value of money,comfortable room and friendly staff
8,7
I like this apartment very much. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to access to the car park. The bed is very comfortable and the room is clean. The only thing they have to be improve is the wifi service.
Audrey Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 września 2014
Will always come back

Staff, Parking, Location
8,3
Stayed here many times, will continue to do so, home away from home
Azizi A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 września 2014
Luxury Vacation with Value of Money

Comfortable, Quite and Big
9,7
Very Very Very Very Very Wonderful... Very quite and nobody will interrupt you. Parking Lot very big. More spaces. I like it very much. I will come again. Near to UNIMAS.
Azizi A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 września 2014
Value for money

quite, big and clean
9,7
Good location for those who needs quiteness. cheap and confortable...
Murtedza M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 września 2014
Pleasant, value for money apartment in Kuching

Clean and spacious, quiet, central
8
It was a pleasant hassle-free apartment accommodation. The ambion was good, quiet and the room was tidy, minimalist, relatively spacious abd clean. The only snag was a noisy water heater and the fact that we had to climb tree floors to our room with heavy luggage because lift is not available here.
Tay S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 25 sierpnia 2014
Most value for money hotel

Best location, clean big room and friendly staff
9,3
I have a very comfortable stay here, just like 2nd home. Whatever u need at home is there. Situated at the best location in town for food, entertaintments and shopping.
Jennie L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Could be better

Location, location and location
6
I feel like Jinhold is trying to cut some running costs. We were informed there'll be no bottled water provided (out of 2 weeks, we were surprised they gave us the bottled water on our last 2 days of stay). We had to actually bring the jug to reception area and refill with cold/hot water. There are bad & good points for this. Good: you can 'abuse' this facility and refill into your extra 1.5L or 5L water bottles without having to buy from outside. Bad: What if it's raining? Can you imagine running with the water jug in the rain? Hope the management could provide water dispenser at the ground floor of each block at least. Breakfast still had the same menu from 6 months ago when we were here. Apart from that, all are ok.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnnyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnnyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KuchniaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FoyerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - WejścieJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08