Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 533 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (533)
Sortuj według:
Robert M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 5 lutego 2016
A great getaway

Rooms are spacious and well set up. We enjoyed the garden outlook and found the staff to be very pleasant.
7,7
Overall we would say it was a good value place to stay. The downside was that the bathroom had terrible issues with drain odours. It was also a pity that it had a full kitchen (in the studio apartment) but absolutely no kitchen equipment supplied. Perhaps the fullsized apartments are better equipped. Overall it was a great place to stay if you have your own transport, heaps of shopping within five minutes drive and not far to anywhere. If you have no transport there are still close restaurants and a supermarket or two but hard to get around to see the city.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angela B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 stycznia 2016
Everything is perfect

Room are comfortable. Parking secure & nice place to stay.
7
Everything is good just that in the future i hope the hotel / management can improve more for breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adrian H. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 13 stycznia 2016
Affordable, clean and convenient

Quiet environment, affordable and clean
8,3
My stay was great. Provide a good place to rest and nearby to food stalls and shopping which was brilliant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Toshihide A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 11 stycznia 2016
Pretty good

Large and inexpensive
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raymond G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2016
nice stay

spacious car park, easy access to lobby & clean environment
8
Good! Will come against
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 29 grudnia 2015
McLellan 22-to 29 Dec2015

Covneint location, spaciousness, helpful staff
6,3
Odd that our 3-bedroom apartment had no cooking facility and no plates and cutlery. These should be available in a serviced apartment - we had to borrow from relatives. Rooms were clean and neat though, but tiny toilets.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fun T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 grudnia 2015
No comment

No comments
6,7
No comments
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charles S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 23 grudnia 2015
Stay for couple of day

should provide cooking utensils for studio apartment
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charles S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 23 grudnia 2015
Location

security & safety
4,7
need to improve on breakfast & general maintenance
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siew C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 20 grudnia 2015
Tidy Apartment.

Handy to eating places. Close to airport. Away from main road and surrounded by houses feel safe.
6,3
The front office staff is helpful and feel we have been look after.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - RecepcjaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - RecepcjaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnnyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnnyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnnyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnnyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - WyposażenieJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - WyposażenieJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04