Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93350 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnny Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnny Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kuchnia Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Foyer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wejście Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartament Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 53
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
447 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (447)
Sortuj według:
Abdul R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 czerwca 2015
Excellent..just excellent

Price, Location, Cleanliness
10
We arrived quite late around 12 am..but the receptionists welcomed us and upgraded our room from studio to 1 room apartment for free!! We are amazed with the excellent service and the apartment is well-kept and very clean. It is easily accessible to shops and a shopping mall so it is very convenient and well located. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay with Jinhold and definitely will come back!!
Sandra C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 czerwca 2015
My 1st choice for home stay

Hygiene, Spacious, Comfortable
7,7
Claudia C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 26 czerwca 2015
great place to stay

understanding staff, good location and near the airport
6
Marilyn O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 czerwca 2015
Great for family gathering

spacious, nice garden and amenities
7,3
Booked a duplex and a one-bedroom apartment but was upgraded to two-bedroom apartments due to non-functioning aircond in the duplex unit. Servicing was prompt and the receptionists were delightful to speak to. The only setback is that the hotel does not have an elevator. Could have provided more water dispensers in each apartment blocks. I like their how they used pandan (screwpine) leaves to ward off bugs and insects in the room but the lower ground apartment that we stayed in had a strong cigarette smell which was unpleasant, so make sure to indicate non-smoking whenever possible. They have a very nicely groomed garden within the hotel compound which was beautiful to look at from the apartment window. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Lee M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 czerwca 2015
unhappy with the apartment
4,7
no toothbrush,air con dripping,need to find a place for boiling water.when flush the toliet,the water sound so loud till wake up my family.will not choose to go back this place.
Ngua C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 czerwca 2015
Room was too old got weird smell.

Location,staff
5,3
Siti N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 czerwca 2015
Good For Money

staf yang cekap
7
Wam K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 czerwca 2015
Great for the family, secure and peaceful.

Excellent room (apartment), secure and peaceful.
8,7
Excellent stay and recomended for travellers.
Evelyn T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 maja 2015
nice

cleanliness ,comfortable, near to town
8
Ing L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 maja 2015
a nice stay

Secure, comfortable and convinient
8
a good and safe place to stay with big or small families

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnnyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Pokój gościnnyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KuchniaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - FoyerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - WejścieJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartamentJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2F01