lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Jormand Hotel Apartments

PO Box 121044, 19A St, Near Kuwait Rd, Al Mankhool Area, Bur Dubai, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Basen Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Basen Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Basen Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Obiekty rekreacyjne Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Recepcja Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Recepcja Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Foyer Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Wejście Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Bur Dubai Liczba pokoi: 98
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

z 243 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
6,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,8
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (243)
Sortuj według:
Wendy J. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 25 stycznia 2015
Housekeeping-Bad need to be improved.

Locarion,Value for Money,
6
Mohammed A. Podróż służbowa Jordan, 9 stycznia 2015
Not pleasant stay

Free WiFi, free parking
3,7
I just stayed for one night. I wouldn't go back there again. The hotel looks creepy from the inside as it's old. The room had cockroach near the bathroom and the TV was very old. The furniture was old as well. The receptionist was not patient and did like to work. No free water or coffee/tea was provided. Instead there was in the fridge some cold beverages and they would charge you if you drink it. The only good thing about this place was the free WiFi and the free parking spot.
Avinash T. Podróż z partnerem India, 31 grudnia 2014
It was only for 1 night and stay was pleasant.

Breakfast was good and rooms arr spacious
6,3
Good
Mohamed K. Podróż służbowa India, 31 grudnia 2014
It's nuthing but a normal apartment wit parking

Hav private parking nuthing else and don't expect much
4
In a three day stay I change room for 3 times becoz of electrical problem . Internet was vvv poor . Every 10 sec its disconnected. Swimming pool was undermaintenance since I checked in. Don't expect more
Irshad A. Podróż służbowa India, 15 listopada 2014
Good Location. Value for Money

Location is good. Peaceful
7
Value for Money.
Santos G. Podróż z partnerem Nepal, 3 sierpnia 2014
Memorable Hotel

Comfortable, Value for money & good staffs
7,3
Comfortable, enjoyable and really like the service and the behavior of the front office staffs.
Santos G. Podróż z partnerem Nepal, 6 czerwca 2014
Value for money, budget hotel.

Clean room, comfortable and cheap
7,3
It was okay, but shower on off button was damaged, only one towel was provide. as it is apartment no cooking oven was available. coffee cup was too small.
Walid A. Podróż z partnerem United Arab Emirates, 31 maja 2014
AC is not working @ all for the entire hotel.
2,3
AC is not working @ all, the time I'm check,in there was some other check,out they also complaining the AC. It's not what ur paying u will get that. Very bad experience. I will never recommend any 1
Kalaiyarasan N. Podróż z partnerem India, 28 maja 2014
Cheap hotel but do not expect anything more

Price , Location , Facilities
6,3
I stayed there for couple of night. They issue a wifi receipt to access wifi using username and password so it can be used only in one device. Television is not that great -it was old model supra TV and it is not that clear so you cannot watch. I have requested service department to look into the issue through phone but no one came to resolve it ( so do not expect much from service department) Check-in takes atleast 5 to 10 min . Do not feel odd if you hotel staff rise there eyebrows for acknowledging your "hi or hello" Ohhhhhh I forgot to say - Do not ask for smoking room in special - bcoz - I did, and the gentle man in the reception said that all rooms are smoking room :)
Anoob A. Podróż służbowa India, 26 maja 2014
It waa a pleasant stay

Nice location, good appartment
8,3
It was vry nice experience. I enjoyed my stay at the jormand hotel

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Jormand Hotel Apartments DubajJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - BasenJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - BasenJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - BasenJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Obiekty rekreacyjneJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Kawiarnia/KafejkaJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - RecepcjaJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - RecepcjaJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - FoyerJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - WejścieJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B05