lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Jormand Hotel Apartments

PO Box 121044, 19A St, Near Kuwait Rd, Al Mankhool Area, Bur Dubai, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Basen Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Basen Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Basen Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Siłownia Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Siłownia Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Obiekty rekreacyjne Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Recepcja Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Recepcja Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Foyer
Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Wejście Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Bur Dubai Liczba pokoi: 98
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,3

z 238 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
6,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
5,8
Komfort pokoju
6,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (238)
Sortuj według:
Santos G. Podróż z partnerem Nepal, 3 sierpnia 2014
Memorable Hotel

Comfortable, Value for money & good staffs
7,3
Comfortable, enjoyable and really like the service and the behavior of the front office staffs.
Santos G. Podróż z partnerem Nepal, 6 czerwca 2014
Value for money, budget hotel.

Clean room, comfortable and cheap
7,3
It was okay, but shower on off button was damaged, only one towel was provide. as it is apartment no cooking oven was available. coffee cup was too small.
Walid A. Podróż z partnerem United Arab Emirates, 31 maja 2014
AC is not working @ all for the entire hotel.
2,3
AC is not working @ all, the time I'm check,in there was some other check,out they also complaining the AC. It's not what ur paying u will get that. Very bad experience. I will never recommend any 1
Kalaiyarasan N. Podróż z partnerem India, 28 maja 2014
Cheap hotel but do not expect anything more

Price , Location , Facilities
6,3
I stayed there for couple of night. They issue a wifi receipt to access wifi using username and password so it can be used only in one device. Television is not that great -it was old model supra TV and it is not that clear so you cannot watch. I have requested service department to look into the issue through phone but no one came to resolve it ( so do not expect much from service department) Check-in takes atleast 5 to 10 min . Do not feel odd if you hotel staff rise there eyebrows for acknowledging your "hi or hello" Ohhhhhh I forgot to say - Do not ask for smoking room in special - bcoz - I did, and the gentle man in the reception said that all rooms are smoking room :)
Anoob A. Podróż służbowa India, 26 maja 2014
It waa a pleasant stay

Nice location, good appartment
8,3
It was vry nice experience. I enjoyed my stay at the jormand hotel
Magdy A. Podróż z partnerem Egypt, 26 maja 2014
very bad

nothing at all
2
very bad receptionist not help full at all she is inadian lady very bad talking very bad service never smile never offer to assist
Santos G. Podróż z partnerem Nepal, 16 maja 2014
Good for budget travelers

frendly staffs, clean rooms and fast services
7,3
It was good stay, but provided only one TOWEL. It is Hotel Apartment but no cooking Hot plate, only one Coffee cup. as per the hotel charged its okay.
Khalil A. Podróż służbowa Yemen, 3 marca 2014
moderate

location, price and internet
6,3
nice
Sangwon L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 28 lutego 2014
worst hotel ever! in my life!!

moldy ceiling, detergent-smell room, old furniture, unfriendly front-desk
2,7
moldy ceiling!!!!!!!, detergent-smell room, old furniture, unfriendly front-desk, as soon as i entered the room, the room itself is no less than fraud. usally if i asked something to the front, it took more than 30 minute. even i gave up to ask to change room, because overall hotel condition looked bad as much as my room.
Sofian M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 25 stycznia 2014
worse hotel ever
2
bad and i dont want to stay again. not value for money. dirty, smell very bad and not confortable at all

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Jormand Hotel Apartments DubajJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - BasenJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - BasenJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - BasenJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - SiłowniaJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - SiłowniaJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Obiekty rekreacyjneJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Kawiarnia/KafejkaJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - RecepcjaJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - RecepcjaJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - FoyerJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - WejścieJormand Hotel Apartments Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C06