lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 556
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 582 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (582)
Sortuj według:
Jason A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 kwietnia 2015
Perfect

Nice food, friendly staff and excellent amenities.
9,7
Hassle free check-in. Upgraded our room to suite for free. My kids were very happy during our stay. How i wish we can extend our stay. We would definitely come back.
Rafael G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 26 kwietnia 2015
best meal in town

joseph Singson is the best dining facility manager
10
Good stay. I sign in late and got 3rd floor. Not good.
Edwin P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 kwietnia 2015
Good for leisure but food is way too high

The pool, beach view and friendliness of hotel staff
6,7
Overall it was very relaxing but the food & beverage prices were very expensive.
Noemi T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2015
👍👍

1. facilities (swimming pool) 2. rooms 3. staffs
8,7
👍👍.....
Rogel R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
Expensive but not worth it

Hotel Aminities, private beach front and breakfast
6
Mark J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 7 kwietnia 2015
4 star hotel, 5 star priced

The pool and water park are great for Kids. The staff are very helpful. The location is good.
5,7
Our son loved the pool. For me the hotel charged Shangri La prices for food. The problem is that the buffet is truly awful. Also the owners have nasty messages for guests everywhere - don't do this, don't do that. The hotel has 4 star facilities but has the feel of a 3 star hotel/ hostel. The water park is great. The underpaid staff are great. But I would not stay here again.
Narra F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2015
4

4
8
8
Chestermon D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
jpark

slide; sherbet; go cart
7,7
ok
Lynnart W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 marca 2015
A great hotel & resort

location, staff and facilities
8,7
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to JPark in the near future
Floriza T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 marca 2015
Excellent for summer escapade

the water park, food and the suite room
9,7
our stay was just perfect..thanks to the lady in the counter she upgraded our accommodation. I would say it was the most memorable experience for our family.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07