lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Basen JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Basen JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Okolica JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Apartament JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Plaża JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restauracja JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restauracja JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/Hol JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Basen JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Basen JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Okolica JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Klub dla dzieci JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sala Balowa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sala konferencyjna JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Basen JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnny JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Foyer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Basen JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 556
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 491 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (491)
Sortuj według:
Vita O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Norway, 22 lipca 2014
good

good man made facilities
8
good
Chen C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 1 lipca 2014
Not so good!

Beach(snorkelling), Pools,
6,7
1. Very ridiculous rule: Bringing in of food and drinks from outside of the hotel is not allowed! But...the price of the restaurant inside the resort is very expensive. 2. If you wanna call a cab to the malls nearby or in Cebu city, the bellboy would usually tell you they cannot call a cab because there's traffic outside. I thick they just want you to call the hotel's limousine ~ very expensive too! 3. But there's one bellboy called Christogen commendable, he solved many problems of our island hopping tour. Thumbs up!
Ramon P. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 czerwca 2014
Wonderful

Accommodation,Food and the poolside slides:,)
8
First ever to be treated with excellent service and the friendly staff who always respond to queries and our request...I will recommend this facility to friends:,)
Eun Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 26 czerwca 2014
closest hotel from the airport

location, casino, room
8
its convenience to check-in with midnight arrival.
Eun Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 26 czerwca 2014
family trip

pool, food, staff
6,7
perfect choice for kids
Joe C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 czerwca 2014
absolutely enjoyable

Great Staff, Delicious Food, Beautiful Surroundings
10
Our stay at the Jpark was absolutely enjoyable. The water park is very nice, and the staff was also very helpful. The J Lobby is set up very nice, it overlooks the park so you get a great view of what the resort has to offer. The Wave pool was relaxing, and they also offer feeding the fish from 10am to 11am and provide goggles and snorkel to guests of the hotel. All around this was a great place to stay.
Andrew M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 8 czerwca 2014
Great stay , great value for the quality

Water park, dinner show by the pool, oh and the water park
9
Had a great stay only one night but enjoyed the groungs, staff is more than helpfull, then ended our day with a dinner show with dancers singers and fire dancers for about $50 US dollars for 2 adults and 1 child. all you can eat buffet with bottomless beer and fruit drinks, breakfast was good but not all that tastey, still very international and bufffet style.
Rebecca P. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 7 czerwca 2014
I wish the maximum people in each room 5,6 people

Beach Resort & Spa. Food is expensive. Rooms are excellent but we need to bring food inside, some of our family are vegetarian.
6,3
It was owesome, but they should open the Waterpark a little bit late. We check in late we had no time to swim, so we waited the next day on our check ,out time.
Rainaline T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 maja 2014
It was fun

the pool, food and the hospitality of the staff especially the waiters.
7
The pools were great and the evening show on fire dancing was a fun also. Though one thing that I disliked was the smokers smell of the room.
Michael Z. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 29 maja 2014
Friendly staff, good food

Friendly staff, good food, atmosphere
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BasenJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BasenJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - OkolicaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ApartamentJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PlażaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestauracjaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestauracjaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/HolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BasenJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BasenJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - OkolicaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Klub dla dzieciJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sala BalowaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BasenJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pokój gościnnyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - FoyerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BasenJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Klub dla dzieciJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Klub dla dzieciJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Klub dla dzieciJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Klub dla dzieciJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestauracjaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B03