lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Stare Miasto, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50200 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Łazienka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restauracja Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażem Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażem Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażem Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażem Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Stare Miasto Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 558 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (558)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 listopada 2014
polecam, fajne miejsce tanio i blisko

lokalizacja, obsługa, cena
9
Lukasz B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 listopada 2014
Rewelayjny stosunek jakości do ceny.

Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, fantastyczna obsluga, pokoje skromne ale czyste i komfortowe. Trochę taksówkarz miał trudności ze znaezieniem. Ścisłe centrum, 15 min piechotą do nocnego bazaru
8
Rafal E. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 maja 2013
Czysto i w samym centrum

Czysto, lokalizacja, miła obsługa
9,7
Polecam to miejsce z uwagi a dobra cenę i jakość obsługi. Dobra lokalizacja łatwy dostęp do wszystkich atrakcji w mieście.
Ewa B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 8 lutego 2013
Fajny hotel , zmila obsuga

Duzy pokoj,czysty
8,7
Przedluzylam pobyt o jeden dzien, fajny pokoj , czysty, lazienka z ciepla woda, bardzo mila i pomocna obsluga, pomogla zorganizowac wycieczki i transport , dziekuje .
Katarzyna C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 lutego 2015
Great value!

Great service and exelent location.
9
Shirley W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 lutego 2015
Great Stay

Staff, Location, Air conditioning
9
Our Stay at the Junior House was very nice. The staff, especially Tata, were very friendly and extremely helpful. We spent many hours just sitting in the lobby having nice conversations. It's located in a great area in the old city with easy walking access to all the Temples, markets and places to eat. Though the rooms are not fancy, is an excellent place to stay and very affordable.
Hannah F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 lutego 2015
great as expected from other reviews

friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food
8,3
Arash F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 14 lutego 2015
Good value

Location
6,3
Good
Steven D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 lutego 2015
Junior Guesthouse we love you!

Staff, staff, staff… plus the hot tub.
9,7
There was a lot of choice for accommodation in Chiang Mai and we were so very lucky to have picked Junior Guest House! We arrived very early on the night train from Bangkok but the staff made us feel at home immediately looking after our bags and providing us with a little overview of Chiang Mai and the surrounding area. They explained the different activities and treks available to us but at no stage did they try the hard sell. When we returned from our 3 day trek they kindly filled the hot tub on the roof for us which was the perfect way to unwind and rid the dust and grim from our aching bodies. We stupidly left our walking shoes drying on the roof of the guest house and the staff found them and posted them on to us in Koh Tao. They were so very very kind. We have told everyone we've met to stay there too. Thanks Junior Guesthouse especially Tar Tar!!!
Dale B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 stycznia 2015
A nice surprise!

The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
8,7
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauracjaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Junior Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B02