Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Stare Miasto, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50200 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Łazienka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restauracja Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażem Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażem Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażem Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażem Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Stare Miasto Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 579 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (579)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 listopada 2014
polecam, fajne miejsce tanio i blisko

lokalizacja, obsługa, cena
9
Lukasz B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 listopada 2014
Rewelayjny stosunek jakości do ceny.

Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, fantastyczna obsluga, pokoje skromne ale czyste i komfortowe. Trochę taksówkarz miał trudności ze znaezieniem. Ścisłe centrum, 15 min piechotą do nocnego bazaru
8
Rafal E. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 maja 2013
Czysto i w samym centrum

Czysto, lokalizacja, miła obsługa
9,7
Polecam to miejsce z uwagi a dobra cenę i jakość obsługi. Dobra lokalizacja łatwy dostęp do wszystkich atrakcji w mieście.
Ewa B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 8 lutego 2013
Fajny hotel , zmila obsuga

Duzy pokoj,czysty
8,7
Przedluzylam pobyt o jeden dzien, fajny pokoj , czysty, lazienka z ciepla woda, bardzo mila i pomocna obsluga, pomogla zorganizowac wycieczki i transport , dziekuje .
Michael C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 maja 2015
Great Guesthouse

Great location, staff friendliness and
10
Junior guesthouse provided me with one of the most pleasant experiences I have had overseas. Upon arrival at Chiang Mai airport, Jeff provided me with airport transfer in his car while giving me an overview of what food and places Chiang Mai has to offer. At the Guesthouse, the room and facilities were clean. There was even a balcony in the room! The location of guesthouse was excellent. Fi who was patient and friendly sat down with me and went through all the popular places in the city. Overall, it was an excellent experience staying at this guesthouse. Would recommend it.
Rebecca B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 maja 2015
Lovely guest house

comfey bed, lovely staff and good food
10
we weren't actually supposed to stay here but our original hotel had something wrong with our room. This guest house is great. Big spacious rooms and good comfy beds. The staff were so lovely and accommodating. Highly recommend.
Elaine W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 15 maja 2015
just okay

cheap, good hot water, clean
7
Not particularly exciting. We stayed for one night, everything was mediocre, there were geckos in our room on the first floor. Heard a lot from the outside so wasn't really sound proof. Overall just OK, 7/10
Phuong T. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 15 maja 2015
Comfortable

Cheap
8
Room is comfortable same price,every room have big door,comfortable and the people friendly
Richard W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 maja 2015
The people make the place

Very helpful staff, good location, affordable
9
Having paid only £6 a night I wasn't expecting much other than a place to sleep but Junior Guesthouse turned out to be superb. They say people make the place and that is perfectly demonstrated here by Jeff and Tata. After we dropped out bags in our room, these guys gave us a map, highlighted all the key things to do/see (silver Wat!), told us where to get buses rather than taxis and generally were amazing. They were always around to say hello and even have a drink with - challenge Jeff to a beer bong if you are up to it, think he did it in two seconds. The place itself isn't Buckingham Palace. It looks a little old, the decor is strange etc. but you are paying dorm prices for a private double room. And who cares what it looks like!? It was clean, had a warm shower, free water in the room, has wifi and we didn't see any bugs. What more can you need? Drinks and food are cheap in the guesthouse so I'd recommend you give them a try. The guys don't forcibly try to sell you anything so it's easy to not realise they actually do food. Other guests were friendly and always good to chill with and have a drink in the evening before heading off. There's a rooftop jacuzzi but sadly we never got to use it as Chiang Mai has so much going on we were never about until it had shut (7pm). The location is superb: right next to the Wat with the crystal Buddha in and close to the bus stop that goes up to Doi Suthep. About ten minutes walk and you're at Thapae Gate and its bars and night bazarre etc. We walked almost everywhere, that's how good the location is. I'd have no problem staying here again.
Silvia M. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 10 maja 2015
Very nice staff

Location, Staff, Free pick-up from the airport
8,3
We stayed only two nights in Junior Guesthouse but we are very happy and we would repeat. The staff is very kind and Tata is really kind and he tries to speak in Spanish to us! He explained us very well what to visit, where to go, where to have lunch, etc. and all what they told us was very helpful. Location is very good. Old city is walkable, however markets are outside the old city so you should take a tuk tuk or rent a bike (they rent bikes for a reasonable price). We booked a tour with the hotel as well, I don’t know if they offer the tours more expensive than in other tour agencies around Chiang Mai, but we found the price a reasonable price. Room and bathroom is big, but in general the hotel and the furniture is quite old-fashioned and in my opinion it needs some improvements and arrangements. We had breakfast one day there and I don’t recommend it, since it wasn’t good and not that cheap. The environment there is very nice, is a guesthouse full of young people so you can share some beers in the evening there with other guests and with the hotel staff, which is very nice and enriching. They offer free pick-up from the airport!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauracjaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Junior Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A03