Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Stare Miasto, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50200 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Łazienka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restauracja Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażem Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażem Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażem Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażem Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Stare Miasto Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 569 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (569)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 listopada 2014
polecam, fajne miejsce tanio i blisko

lokalizacja, obsługa, cena
9
Lukasz B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 listopada 2014
Rewelayjny stosunek jakości do ceny.

Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, fantastyczna obsluga, pokoje skromne ale czyste i komfortowe. Trochę taksówkarz miał trudności ze znaezieniem. Ścisłe centrum, 15 min piechotą do nocnego bazaru
8
Rafal E. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 maja 2013
Czysto i w samym centrum

Czysto, lokalizacja, miła obsługa
9,7
Polecam to miejsce z uwagi a dobra cenę i jakość obsługi. Dobra lokalizacja łatwy dostęp do wszystkich atrakcji w mieście.
Ewa B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 8 lutego 2013
Fajny hotel , zmila obsuga

Duzy pokoj,czysty
8,7
Przedluzylam pobyt o jeden dzien, fajny pokoj , czysty, lazienka z ciepla woda, bardzo mila i pomocna obsluga, pomogla zorganizowac wycieczki i transport , dziekuje .
John B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 kwietnia 2015
Amazing staff

The staff were really friendly and welcoming, the room was great with sitcom double bed TV and hot shower! Really worth the money.
9,7
Luke B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 kwietnia 2015
Really lovely place to stay

Friendly Staff, Location, Value
10
Very comfortable, clean and homely. The guesthouse is in an excellent location within the old city. Private bedrooms with a bathroom are Very cheap at 400 bhat (roughly £8) per night. So with two people that is only £4 each per night which is not that much different to what you would pay for a bed in a shared room in a hostel. The guest house offers cooked food throughout the day which is both cheap and very tasty. The staff here are all incredibly friendly and helpful. Special mention to 'Tata' who was so amazingly friendly, helpful, engaging and enthusiastic. We visited during Songkran and had a lovely time. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel especially during Songkran because throughout Songkran the hotel invited all the guests to come on the back of a pick up and drive around the old city getting involved in the Songkran water fight action for hours. This was really great fun and a nice touch for the hotel to offer this service free of charge. I will definitely stay here again if I revisit Chiang Mai in the future. It was one of the most pleasant stays we have had in all our travelling to date through Asia. Luke and Emily From the UK
Thipphawan T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 3 kwietnia 2015
good budget hotel

clean, good staffs and location
6,3
comfortable
Amy B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 marca 2015
Amazing value for somewhere to sleep with aircon.

PRICE, location, aircon
7,3
Perfect. Super cheap, had aircon, and was a great location for us. We stayed here because we both wanted to drink and didn't want to drive home. Would stay here again for sure.
Katarzyna C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 lutego 2015
Great value!

Great service and exelent location.
9
Shirley W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 lutego 2015
Great Stay

Staff, Location, Air conditioning
9
Our Stay at the Junior House was very nice. The staff, especially Tata, were very friendly and extremely helpful. We spent many hours just sitting in the lobby having nice conversations. It's located in a great area in the old city with easy walking access to all the Temples, markets and places to eat. Though the rooms are not fancy, is an excellent place to stay and very affordable.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauracjaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A01