lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Stare Miasto, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50200 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Łazienka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restauracja Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażem Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażem Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażem Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażem Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Stare Miasto Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 524 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (524)
Sortuj według:
Lukasz B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 listopada 2014
polecam, fajne miejsce tanio i blisko

lokalizacja, obsługa, cena
9
Lukasz B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 listopada 2014
Rewelayjny stosunek jakości do ceny.

Bardzo dobra lokalizacja, fantastyczna obsluga, pokoje skromne ale czyste i komfortowe. Trochę taksówkarz miał trudności ze znaezieniem. Ścisłe centrum, 15 min piechotą do nocnego bazaru
8
Rafal E. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 maja 2013
Czysto i w samym centrum

Czysto, lokalizacja, miła obsługa
9,7
Polecam to miejsce z uwagi a dobra cenę i jakość obsługi. Dobra lokalizacja łatwy dostęp do wszystkich atrakcji w mieście.
Ewa B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 8 lutego 2013
Fajny hotel , zmila obsuga

Duzy pokoj,czysty
8,7
Przedluzylam pobyt o jeden dzien, fajny pokoj , czysty, lazienka z ciepla woda, bardzo mila i pomocna obsluga, pomogla zorganizowac wycieczki i transport , dziekuje .
Sean S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 grudnia 2014
good location and friendly staff

The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
7,7
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city
Ian H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 grudnia 2014
Clean and very helpful staff

Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room
8,7
Tracia S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 listopada 2014
Creaky bed

Recep guy speaks good English. That's all
5,3
Bed was very creaky, room was not superbly clean. I don't see why it's deserves above 8 rating. It's just an average guest house. Bottled water is only complimentary for the first day. Over rated. It's just basically a room to sleep in. Don't expect much.
Darran O. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 28 listopada 2014
Awesome location and staff friendly/helpful

The location was unreal. Except for a man who kept revving his car. Haha. The staff were so helpful. They helped us plan day trips and going down south. You pay for what you get accommodation wise.
8
Really good. Again you get what you pay for room wise. No other complaints.
Bernadett V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hungary, 13 listopada 2014
Outstanding Staff performance, great location

helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
9,3
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!
David S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 listopada 2014
Best Staff in Chiang Mai

The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
8,3
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauracjaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Junior Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C06