Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Stare Miasto, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50200 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Łazienka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centrum Biznesowe Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centrum Biznesowe Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restauracja Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Łazienka
Okolica: Stare Miasto Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 490 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (490)
Sortuj według:
Rafal E. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 maja 2013
Czysto i w samym centrum

Czysto, lokalizacja, miła obsługa
9,7
Polecam to miejsce z uwagi a dobra cenę i jakość obsługi. Dobra lokalizacja łatwy dostęp do wszystkich atrakcji w mieście.
Ewa B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 8 lutego 2013
Fajny hotel , zmila obsuga

Duzy pokoj,czysty
8,7
Przedluzylam pobyt o jeden dzien, fajny pokoj , czysty, lazienka z ciepla woda, bardzo mila i pomocna obsluga, pomogla zorganizowac wycieczki i transport , dziekuje .
Jenessa L. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 28 czerwca 2014
Best guest house i've stayed at so far!

The staff were exceptional, especially Tar Tar who was well versed in English. The guest house is walking distance from many attractions and markets as well as great bars and clubs on Ratchipakinai.
9,7
I would highly recommend Junior guest house to anybody on a budget as well as looking for everything in one place including exceptional and inexpensive food, tour services, friendly staff, great night life, moped rental, and centrally located.
Cynthia D. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 23 czerwca 2014
Great Choice

Cleanliness Location Staff
7,7
Stay was great probably the cleanest guesthouse in my 6 weeks of travel
Bethan W. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 18 czerwca 2014
Homey, relaxing and comfortable

The staff!
9,3
Staff make you feel at home and our room was comfy and clean with good wifi and AC
Giacomo C. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 11 czerwca 2014
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, good food

The guys that run this place are great , very helpful, chatty and funny! The food is delicious , especially the yellow curry! Real thai food at great prices. The rooms are great value.
8,3
We stayed at junior house for one night. And then extended it for another. Suddenly we were there for 5 days! We also went back on our return to CM. For the prices, the friendly staff and the good food, we would recommend it!
Lau S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 czerwca 2014
Friendly staff

English speaking staff, good location & airport pickup
6,7
Staff are friendly and helpful, check-in was fast and the hotel provides good service.
Juliana C. Podróż w większej grupie Brazil, 30 maja 2014
The best staff ever! Great recommendations!

Great staff, great infrastructure and good prices!
8,3
We felt like we were part of the family! After a long day of mahout trainning it was so relaxing to have a cold beer with the staff! We miss this guesthouse! All the recommended tours were awesome! I wish I could come back to Chiang Mai every year and I would definetly stay at Junior's again!
Hannah R. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 25 maja 2014
Tar Tar owner made us feel instantly at home!

Friendly informative staff, cheap quality food and clean rooms which suited our basic needs
8,3
Fantastic, we loved it so much we went back a second time!
Serge B. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 22 maja 2014
Best stay we had of all the hotels in Thailand

The staff making you feel like your are home and part of the family, location was perfect to many popular spots and the restaurant was excellent for the price
10
We enjoyed our stay very much and will recommend

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centrum BiznesoweJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Centrum BiznesoweJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauracjaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - ŁazienkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestauracjaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Wanna z hydromasażemJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C02