lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 602
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 218 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (218)
Sortuj według:
Yuen S. Podróż z partnerem China, 25 stycznia 2015
valentine

The bed is very good; the bathroom products good; location good
7,3
Very enjoyable
Yvonne L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 13 stycznia 2015
I am a frequent business travfker

Staff efficiency, location and cleanliness
9
I enjoyed staying there due to it's location and the staff are professional but some times the food is substandard as compared to other 5-star hotels in Asia and the prices, esp drinks are too expensive!!
Ching M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 4 stycznia 2015
good loctation

good location good view
10
very nice place
Sock L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 30 grudnia 2014
Pleasant staff & good location

Pleasant staff, clean rooms & good location
7,7
Getting to the hotel from the airport is very easy as there was a free shuttle service frm Hong kong station. Upon arrival of the hotel, the staff were attentive in making sure our luggages are taken care of and check-in was easy and fast. The rooms are clean and reasonable spacious with super good supply of clean bath towels. The location of the hotel is super good as the MTR is just location under the hotel. And the hotel is also connected to pacific plaza shopping mall.
Yi C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 29 grudnia 2014
Good location for shopping

Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
7,7
Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
Dar A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 28 grudnia 2014
I disliked the TV but that is all.

Comfort, location, and service
8,7
Very good. I just felt that the TV was pretty old. The rest are outstanding.
Hizkia K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 grudnia 2014
Best Hotel in Hongkong

Clean, luxury but not cheap
10
My fav hotel in hk. stay here many times already. highly recommended
Arnold L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 listopada 2014
A Very Pleasaant Stay

Excellent room, location, and friendly staff.
9,3
Outstanding. Will be my default hotel when I'm visiting HK.
Tam S. Podróż z partnerem China, 15 listopada 2014
Superb

Superb
9,7
the best of the best
Mahyar H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 9 listopada 2014
It is a nice hotel

Very clean, friendly and skilled staff
9

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong HongkongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3B04