Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 602
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
271 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (271)
Sortuj według:
Stephanie Z. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
Good deals for standard rooms club floor overrated

The location and accessibility were great as well as the nice views
7,3
Overall it was fine but we experienced poor service at the reception counter. Some of us in our group booked a standard room at a much lower rate than the executive floor rooms (150USD less) but I felt that the extra charge for the executive floor and access to the lounge wasn't justified. The lounge is rather small with non-premium offerings and the rooms were exactly the same size with the same amenities as the club floor. I wouldn't spring extra for the executive floor and would only stay here again if I get a very good deal on a regular room. Otherwise there are more hotels in Hong Kong that offer more value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yue M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 16 sierpnia 2015
Good Hotel, Good Service

Good location and convenient to take the subway and do shopping. Mountain and city view is as splendid as harbour view. And the reading LED light makes me at home.
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ka H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 lipca 2015
Location and service :)

Location, service and comfort
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephanie K. Podróż z partnerem France, 19 lipca 2015
Week-end in HK

Friendly staff, good location, great breakfast buffet
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boon L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 lipca 2015
Excellent Service

Excellent and extremely helpful staff. The soft and comfortable beds were a definite big plus point . The proximity to Pacific Place was also a bonus point
8,7
Extremely comfortable and enjoyable. Wouldn't stay anywhere else
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 24 maja 2015
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Location, value, amenities
10
It exceeded my expectations and I have stayed there before. The room was perfect for business and very comfortable!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon H. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 19 maja 2015
Excellent location but in need of a restyling

Breakfast, Location, Wifi
7,7
This hotel is located in the best spot in HK for central logistics. It's in a shopping mall tower and surrounded by good eateries and close to the park/aviary. You can also walk to most places from here and taxis are always on hand. It is a great business hotel but has very little true charm. Wifi is free which is not the case at the Conrad next door.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hizkia K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 maja 2015
Excellent Stay

Location Location Location
9
It was nice 4days stay. been staying here for the past 7years everytime I visit HK.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hizkia K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 maja 2015
nice pleasant stay

expensive luxury central location
9
nice stay as usual
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shanshan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 17 maja 2015
Great location; welcoming staff!

Location; service; wuality
10
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay; location is great, staffs are well trained and provided great service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong HongkongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BufetJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04