Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 295 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (295)
Sortuj według:
Li B. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 26 stycznia 2016
GOOD ONE

FIVE STAR, NICE LOCATION, GOOD STAFF
10
NICE HOTEL IN CENTRAL AREA OF HK
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alison C. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 5 stycznia 2016
Nice Hotel

Room comfort, clean & convenience location
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emily L. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 grudnia 2015
Great for a staycation

Atmosphere, cleanliness, staff service
9,3
Convenient location, very clean hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jie L. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 9 grudnia 2015
safe choice

service, room condition, location
9,3
you can't go wrong with JW Marriott.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Irit K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Israel, 30 listopada 2015
Good experience

Sleep club gym
4
Amazing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anya P. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 29 listopada 2015
Location, location, location

Great location for MTR access, shopping malls and other 5 star hotels. Walking distance to many central touristy places and... shopping malls!
9
Enjoyed it very much. The beds were very comfortable and we had an amazing panoramic view of the greenery outside.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vinita G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę India, 24 listopada 2015
Awesome experience

Service, location, comfort
9,7
I had a great stay at this hotel. When I first came I was on the 23rd floor with a harbor view as requested but the room was small, smelt musty and the view wasn't that great as buildings in Hong Kong are very tall. I requested for a room change and that night was given a room on the top floor which was much nicer in size, quality and cleanliness. Had I not been given a better room I would have given a lower rating as the first room wasn't up to what I had paid and Marriott standards. The location is great it is connected to Pacific Place which is a high end mall with the train station below. Breakfast was great and the check in and check out process was fast and easy. Overall great experience.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Florence K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 listopada 2015
Fantastic stay with great service

Staff service, location, convenience
9,3
Excellent stay with friendly accommodating staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu F. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 2 listopada 2015
good hotel

---
10
---
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jack F. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 29 października 2015
Good experience overall

great staff great food and nice and quite
9,7
my experience overall was pleasant. I would have given a 5/5 if my non smoking suite didn't smell like the previous traveler smoked in there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong HongkongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BufetJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06