lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 602
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 233 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (233)
Sortuj według:
Angela M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 marca 2015
I'm very pleased with my staying at the hotel!

Location is excellent, nice atmosphere and ambience.
10
Excellent, thoroughly enjoyable!
Vincent K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
One Night Only

Location
7,7
We were there for one night only and checked out after breakfast the next day, so can't say much about the hotel. The location was good for where we needed to go, which was the main reason for choosing the hotel. Not sure how old the hotel is, but the corridor leading from the lifts to my room was rather gloomy and the finishings looked rather dated. The room was all right, nothing outstanding. Sums up the hotel, really - all right, nothing outstanding.
Yeh Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 9 marca 2015
Best hotel in central hk

everything
10
Awesome
Paul D. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 8 marca 2015
Good business travel

Location, staff, view
9
Pretty nice, we had breakfast included in our package, but upon check out we were charged again for it, until I asked the check out associate to check it. Rooms we fairly big for HK and had a Bose stereo that you could hook up any phone too. Nice to have free wifi since many other 5 star hotels charge for it.
Marshall B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 lutego 2015
great location

food,location,room
8,7
the hotel is bit old , great location connecting to pacific place mall, the staffs are nice
Phoebe L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 3 lutego 2015
Good location, classic and comfort

Good location, classic and comfort
9
The hotel overall is very good, though its a bit old, they manage to keep the quality as a five star hotel through time. Service was very friendly, staff were helpful. The only thing is the air conditioning. The system is a bit old, the air con works a bit funny, sometimes makes funny noise.
Yuen S. Podróż z partnerem China, 25 stycznia 2015
valentine

The bed is very good; the bathroom products good; location good
7,3
Very enjoyable
Yvonne L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 13 stycznia 2015
I am a frequent business travfker

Staff efficiency, location and cleanliness
9
I enjoyed staying there due to it's location and the staff are professional but some times the food is substandard as compared to other 5-star hotels in Asia and the prices, esp drinks are too expensive!!
Ching M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 4 stycznia 2015
good loctation

good location good view
10
very nice place
Sock L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 30 grudnia 2014
Pleasant staff & good location

Pleasant staff, clean rooms & good location
7,7
Getting to the hotel from the airport is very easy as there was a free shuttle service frm Hong kong station. Upon arrival of the hotel, the staff were attentive in making sure our luggages are taken care of and check-in was easy and fast. The rooms are clean and reasonable spacious with super good supply of clean bath towels. The location of the hotel is super good as the MTR is just location under the hotel. And the hotel is also connected to pacific plaza shopping mall.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong HongkongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3B01