lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 602
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 210 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (210)
Sortuj według:
Arnold L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 23 listopada 2014
A Very Pleasaant Stay

Excellent room, location, and friendly staff.
9,3
Outstanding. Will be my default hotel when I'm visiting HK.
Tam S. Podróż z partnerem China, 15 listopada 2014
Superb

Superb
9,7
the best of the best
Mahyar H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 9 listopada 2014
It is a nice hotel

Very clean, friendly and skilled staff
9
Yit M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 listopada 2014
Overall Statisfaction

Clean, Warm Welcome and Strategy Location
10
We have a pleasant stay in this hotel. Greeted warmly by the staff. Room is clean. Location is excellent.
Dorothy H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 października 2014
Excellent, would recommend

Breakfasts, staff and location
10
Very enjoyable. Very pleasant, helpful staff. When we mentioned we were there for our anniversary we received champagne and strawberries - unexpected and very welcome. The location is very good for getting around Hong Kong. Breakfasts were very good. Very clean room and very comfortable bed. We would definitely recommend the JW Marriott.
Hon T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 30 września 2014
Super staff make a super hotel

Staff, location, Food at exec lounge
8,3
Yee L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 września 2014
Best location, first class

Location, quality, comfort
9
Eric D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 18 września 2014
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopp

very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
10
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
Najieb Z. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 18 września 2014
Marriott HK

Good location, great view and luxurious room
8,7
One day
Keith G. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 14 września 2014
High standard Marriott hotel in HK

Convenient central location, obliging staff, comfortable room
8,7
3-day stay for a conference; nice quiet rooms, with all the required amenities and facilities. Not super luxurious, but more than adequate; very comfortable and efficient hotel room and facilities. All hotel staff who I met were courteous, eager to help, knowledgeable and obliging. Easy to get to shopping mall, restaurants, MTR.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong HongkongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3A05