Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 307 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (307)
Sortuj według:
Ludolf E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 28 marca 2016
Almost perfect
6,7
Went there as a group of three and all liked it, especially the pool area as well as the grill. I think the pool is probably one of the best in HK, even though their drinks menu is limited and the food really sucks. Fitness gym is also a bit small, but in general it is such a nice hotel with great rooms, great staff and a great location. Will definitely come back soon
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samuel L. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 28 marca 2016
Shopping Trip
6,3
Friendly staffs and conveniently located.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Victor L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 27 marca 2016
Initially very poor but staff saved the day
5
Advice: do NOT stay facing toward freeway side..it is so loud and noisy it's unbearable. Overall, the noise insulation is poor, you will hear plumbing and other people walking in halls/closing doors etc. After our initial sleepless night on the 17th floor, we complained and they switched us to the other side of the hotel on 22th floor and the experience improved a lot. Much quieter! The staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall not cheap but it's relatively convenient, very close the the Peak and subway and mall
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 28 lutego 2016
hotel review

location, cleanliness , comfort
9,3
The location of the hotel is amazing. it is right in the city center. The staff are very helpful and friendly; especially a lady who is named as Jenny from the house-keeping team. She was very sweet and extremely helpful who have provided " service straight from the heart ".
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jong S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 7 lutego 2016
Great accommodation in Hongkong

Location, Service, and Kind staff
9,3
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong is located in the centre of Hongkong island nearby Admiralty subway station. The room has a great harbor view. The staff is very kind and nice. Pacific place shopping mall is connected to the hotel and there is decent restaurants and supermarket. One thing I felt uncomfortable is that it was a little bit cold in the room. If you are traveling to Hong Kong for the business or family trip, I highly recommend to stay at JW Mariott Hotel Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sung-Ta L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 31 stycznia 2016
Good location, excellent staff, wonderful experien
6,7
Great hotel in Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Avery N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 stycznia 2016
Good Service & Clean
5,3
Good Hospitality
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Li B. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 26 stycznia 2016
GOOD ONE

FIVE STAR, NICE LOCATION, GOOD STAFF
10
NICE HOTEL IN CENTRAL AREA OF HK
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alison C. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 5 stycznia 2016
Nice Hotel

Room comfort, clean & convenience location
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Emily L. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 grudnia 2015
Great for a staycation

Atmosphere, cleanliness, staff service
9,3
Convenient location, very clean hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - BasenJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - SiłowniaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - SalonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - SalonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - SiłowniaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - Centrum BiznesoweJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - BufetJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong kong - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06