Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 602
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
257 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (257)
Sortuj według:
John M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 24 maja 2015
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Location, value, amenities
10
It exceeded my expectations and I have stayed there before. The room was perfect for business and very comfortable!
Hizkia K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 maja 2015
Excellent Stay

Location Location Location
9
It was nice 4days stay. been staying here for the past 7years everytime I visit HK.
Hizkia K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 maja 2015
nice pleasant stay

expensive luxury central location
9
nice stay as usual
Shanshan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 17 maja 2015
Great location; welcoming staff!

Location; service; wuality
10
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay; location is great, staffs are well trained and provided great service.
Peter L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 maja 2015
good service

location,facilities,crisis management
8,7
Chen S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 12 maja 2015
Very nice hotel but old

Location and service are great
7
the room is too old and the price per night is too high. I dont think it is worth staying at this hotel.
Ye Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 6 maja 2015
great location and nice view

best location
8
great location to main shopping area,nice view and food.room size a bite small but acceptable,clean and quite new facilites,good businese and travel recommentation hotel.
Peter Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 1 maja 2015
LUXURY IN LIVING

NICE THICK BLANKETS
9,7
Tony E. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 kwietnia 2015
Nice stay in jw Marriott

room, staff and breakfast
8,7
It was enjoyable stay for 2 nights. Good for business meeting and near by attractions. Recommended to stay here.
Angela M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 23 kwietnia 2015
Great stay!

Location, good staff, clean
9
Excellent

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong HongkongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02