Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Salon JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Hong Kong - centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 602
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
266 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (266)
Sortuj według:
Ka H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 lipca 2015
Location and service :)

Location, service and comfort
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephanie K. Podróż z partnerem France, 19 lipca 2015
Week-end in HK

Friendly staff, good location, great breakfast buffet
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boon L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 lipca 2015
Excellent Service

Excellent and extremely helpful staff. The soft and comfortable beds were a definite big plus point . The proximity to Pacific Place was also a bonus point
8,7
Extremely comfortable and enjoyable. Wouldn't stay anywhere else
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 24 maja 2015
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Location, value, amenities
10
It exceeded my expectations and I have stayed there before. The room was perfect for business and very comfortable!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Simon H. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 19 maja 2015
Excellent location but in need of a restyling

Breakfast, Location, Wifi
7,7
This hotel is located in the best spot in HK for central logistics. It's in a shopping mall tower and surrounded by good eateries and close to the park/aviary. You can also walk to most places from here and taxis are always on hand. It is a great business hotel but has very little true charm. Wifi is free which is not the case at the Conrad next door.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hizkia K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 maja 2015
Excellent Stay

Location Location Location
9
It was nice 4days stay. been staying here for the past 7years everytime I visit HK.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hizkia K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 17 maja 2015
nice pleasant stay

expensive luxury central location
9
nice stay as usual
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shanshan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 17 maja 2015
Great location; welcoming staff!

Location; service; wuality
10
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay; location is great, staffs are well trained and provided great service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 maja 2015
good service

location,facilities,crisis management
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chen S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 12 maja 2015
Very nice hotel but old

Location and service are great
7
the room is too old and the price per night is too high. I dont think it is worth staying at this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong HongkongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SalonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BufetJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05