lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonezja 20111 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrz JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrz JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrz JW Marriott Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala Balowa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restauracja JW Marriott Medan Medan - Wejście JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Siłownia JW Marriott Medan Medan - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restauracja JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala Balowa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restauracja JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salon JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salon
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala Balowa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Medan Medan - Siłownia JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala Balowa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepcja JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjna JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala Balowa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Wejście JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer
Okolica: Medan Perjuangan Liczba pokoi: 280

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 1178 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
9,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1178)
Sortuj według:
Andrzej P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 listopada 2010
Najlepszy hotel w mieście

standard, lokalizacja
10
To była kolejna udana wizyta w hotelu Mariott Medan, jak zwykle na pochwałę zasługuje obsługa hotelu - zawsze usmiechnieta i pomocna. Medan to chyba jedno z tych miast, w ktorych wybor hotelu nie powinien stanowic problemu. Przy takich cenach mozna sobie pozwolic na najlepszy hotel w miescie.
Andrzej P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 30 września 2010
Hotel Marriott Medan

lokalizacja, cena, standard pokojów, jedzenie
8
Hotel Marriott Medan to najlepszy hotel w tym mieście i nie ma co się specjalnie rozglądać za innym, ponieważ ceny w hotelu są bardzo rozsądne (jak na tej klasy hotel). Bardzo dobre jedzenie, świetna lokalizacja w samym centrum, miła i pomocna obsługa, słowem, nie zastanawiałbym się w ogóle nad wyborem innej opcji noclegowej.
Andrzej P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 28 września 2010
Marriott Medan

lokalizacja, cena, standard pokojów, jedzenie
8,3
To absolutnie najlepszy hotel w Medan, jak w większości dobrych hoteli w Indonezji jest wyśmienita i bardzo pomocna obsługa. Doskonałe jedzenie, wyposażenie pokojów, standard hotelu, jego bardzo dobra lokalizacja sprawia, że hotel ten mogę z czystym sumieniem każdemu polecić.
Andrzej P. Podróż służbowa Poland, 27 września 2010
Hotel Marriott Medan

standard, lokalizacja, cena
8
To zdecydowanie najlepszy hotel w Medan, zatem nie wahałbym się polecić go każdemu, kto się tam wybiera. Bardzo dobre śniadania, wysoki standard pokojów, dość sprawna obsługa, niezła lokalizacja, przy czym cena jest bardzo atrakcyjna (jak w większości indonezyjskich miast).
Ming S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 kwietnia 2015
The only hotel I will stay in Medan

Bed, Cleanliness & Value For Money
9
Everything you expect in a 5 star hotel. Don't drink (alcohol) at the lounge, price is a killer.
Johnny L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 12 kwietnia 2015
The hotel should have brochure printing .

Easy to travel
10
Louise G. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 12 kwietnia 2015
Disappointing for the JW Marriott Brand

The room and the gym
6,3
The hotel was clearly understaffed. The tables at breakfast & at the lounge were dirty long after the previous customers had left. I really dislike the in-room check in procedure as I value my privacy. This should be offered as an option only. The spa/pool area was incredibly dirty & we did not use it at all. The gym was clean & well equipped. The breakfast was disappointing. There was no fresh juice, dilute only. I find this incredible when you can get amazing fresh juice from street vendors, why a 5 star hotel can't manage the same is beyond me. There were also no pork products available, this is not the case in a lot of the other hotels I have used in this country. I had an issue with money they had debited from my credit card without informing me. I contacted the hotel after we left & I got a rude email back from one of the managers telling me that I was informed. I escalated the issue & received a much more satisfactory response the second time. However, the initial e-mail on top of all the other issues we experienced during our stay means that we will never stay at this hotel again. The staff at the hotel are working very hard & were very friendly throughout our stay but they are clearly understaffed and under a lot of pressure.
Hermanto T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 5 kwietnia 2015
Good Hotel

good hotel
8,7
BMW officially presented the M4 concept on August 16, 2013.[1] However, the concept car did not reveal any interior or technical details. On September 25 2013, BMW released technical specifications of the M4 which will be powered by M-tuned S55B30 engine, a derived form of the N55 engine, displacing 3.0 L (180 cu in) and redlining at 7,500 rpm. The engine will use two mono-scroll turbochargers with boost peaking at 18.1 PSI. The power is rated at 430 hp (320 kW; 440 PS) while torque will be 550 N·m (410 lb·ft). The weight of the M4 will be 1,497 kg (3,300 lb). Both 6-speed manual and 7-speed M-DCT transmissions will be available. The 7-speed M-DCT transmission will accelerate the car from 0-60 mph (97 km/h) in 3.9 seconds. The 6-speed manual transmission will do 0-60 mph (97 km/h) in 4.1 seconds. [2]
Mira A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 2 kwietnia 2015
Best choice in its class

Cleanliness, atmosphere, staff efficiency
9
Amin U. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 marca 2015
Excellent hotel with reasonable rate

Big room with big bed, good maintained and good location
8,3
Excellent stay

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzJW Marriott Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauracjaJW Marriott Medan Medan - WejścieJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SiłowniaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauracjaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauracjaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SalonJW Marriott Medan Medan - SalonJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SiłowniaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepcjaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala konferencyjnaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Medan Medan - WejścieJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C02