Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60261 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Okolica JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala Balowa JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Widok JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 407
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 589 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (589)
Sortuj według:
Chumaidah M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 9 maja 2015
Amazing Experience

Comfortable room, strategic location, nice staff
9,7
Abdul S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 maja 2015
Best Service, Best Location, Best Food

Location, Staff, Food
8,7
Nice stay
Derek K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 maja 2015
On my way to Bromo stayed at JW Marriott

Warm reception, attentive staff & clean & safe facility
8,7
It was a great stay, the location is good, the premises is secure & safe. We took a day's tour around the city where everywhere seem so near. The staff is exceptionally helpful in giving tips on how to get to places, sold us an upgrade to the executive floor, which comes with breakfast and free excess to the lounge with free-flow of drinks & light food. The lounge is located on the 21st floor with a good view of Surabaya city. With free flow of Australian wine & a good selections of bite size food (warm ones too), cheese platter, wonderful spread of desert - it's good to spread the night seeping wine & dine, at the lounge - if the weather is unpermitting to venture out for something local. The attentive and friendly staffs that made the difference, they pamper you with their warm hospitality & a wonderful smile!
Novy W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 23 kwietnia 2015
cleans

good design
6
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Novy W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 22 kwietnia 2015
cleans

good design
7,3
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Josephine S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 kwietnia 2015
Nice hotel

Friendly staff that will always try their best to serve you
6
Ming H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 kwietnia 2015
Food is good

Food, Location, Staff
6,7
The hotel was a bit old but it was maintained properly. The food was as good as I had expected.
Dianne A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 4 kwietnia 2015
Excellent Staff Service and Good Location

Strategic, Good Staff Performance, Good Food for Breakfast
9
It was great and I will absolutely come back to stay here
Dzulkifli B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 28 marca 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

luxurious breakfast spread, great value for executive floor when we were there, quiet rooms and great location
10
Kelvin W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 10 marca 2015
Location not as good as Sheraton

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
6
Cleanliness was ok in the hotel, But location not as well positioned compared to Sheraton. So i will choose to stay sheraton again next time.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3A01