Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60261

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 754 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (754)
Sortuj według:
Yohanna H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 kwietnia 2016
Old Hotel
4,3
Twin Bed with Queen Size Breakfast Great Old Ceiling Tap water hard to open
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ferdinand T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2016
Clean and good location
4,7
The pool needs some renovation. Too old.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kasman T. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 7 kwietnia 2016
nice hotel but getting old
5,7
Swimming pool too small and first time the room that they offer me was not ready to stay because the room feel not fresh but they change to better one .. so far i satisfy stay in the hotel but think twice to back again..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suwittawat K. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 5 kwietnia 2016
Very good
6
So far so good for lixurious hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mei Y. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 27 marca 2016
Excellent staff, comfortable room, great location
6,7
Excellent staff - Special compliments to Sri, who helped us to check in. Taking her suggestion, we upgraded to executive which costs 600.000 rupiah. It included buffet breakfast, alcoholic cocktails, tea for certain timings. Do check it out. We thought it was value for money. Comfortable room - big and clean room, great view Great location -near Tunjungan Plaza shopping mall, free shuttle service to and fro, at 30 mins interval.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mei Y. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 27 marca 2016
Excellent staff, comfortable room, great location
6,7
Excellent staff - Special compliments to Sri, who helped us to check in. Taking her suggestion, we upgraded to executive which costs 600.000 rupiah. It included buffet breakfast, alcoholic cocktails, tea for certain timings. Do check it out. We thought it was value for money. Comfortable room - big and clean room, great view Great location -near Tunjungan Plaza shopping mall, free shuttle service to and fro, at 30 mins interval.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuanita L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 marca 2016
Not bad
5
Nothing bad! But house keeping keep my room messed even i put the sign "make up room please"
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melza G. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 23 marca 2016
staying for business
5,3
staying in this hotel for business. Great hotel, friendly staff and great room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melza G. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 22 marca 2016
staying for business
5,3
staying in this hotel for business. Great hotel, friendly staff and great room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sahik A. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 19 marca 2016
JW Marriott
6
Friendly staff. Excellent place to stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SalonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SalonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OkolicaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SalonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WidokJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01