Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60261

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 724 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (724)
Sortuj według:
Muhammad I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 31 stycznia 2016
Great stay

Awesome service with helpful staffs
7,3
Service waa great with nice room but food could be improved
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Agus I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 stycznia 2016
Awesome and excellent experience

Easy to deal with, excellent nuance and nice restaurants around
8,3
It was an excellent experience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Achyat T. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 14 stycznia 2016
Comfort place

Location, surrounded areas.
8
Love the room set up, cleanliness 5 star hotel. The only things when you travel and using own car, the parking space is limited. You need to walk quite far from where your parked your car to the lobby hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dorojatun H. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 13 stycznia 2016
Great Hotel

Room spacious, great location, and friendly staff
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Milda I. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 12 stycznia 2016
friendly staff nice hotel

room location and food
9,7
Room location food were excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teguh S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 stycznia 2016
hotel recomended

good location
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sesilia C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 stycznia 2016
Sophisticated

Location, environment, service
9
My stay was great. Despite its old decor, I found everything perfect enough. Room was spacious, the lobby was awesome! Very close to Jl. Tidar and Tunjungan, which are the shopping and food center.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Priaska P. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2016
Great service

The food, the service, the room quality
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ayu C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 grudnia 2015
A Five Star Pleasure in the crowd city

Friendly staff, relaxing room ambience, great swimmingpool
8,7
My kids love to swim in the great swimming pool and the staff were friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vivi S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 grudnia 2015
The Stay was Perfect

Size of the guest room, cleanliness, comfortable
9,7
My stay at JW Marriott was great and perfect. location was good, size of the guest room was huge. eventhough the style of the hotel is a little old cos it's a 20 over years old hotel, but all things are still in very good condition and clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SalonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OkolicaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WidokJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03