Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60261 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Okolica JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala Balowa JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Widok JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 407
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

na podstawie
610 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (610)
Sortuj według:
Jayron Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 21 czerwca 2015
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome food
8,7
We get upgraded to executive room to enjoy the executive lounge. Enjoyed alot and the room is nice. Staff is friendly as well. Will definitely go for the next time
Mohd Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 9 czerwca 2015
Pleasant stay but room need upgrading

Pleasant staff, overall spacious ambience and atmosphere
6,7
I had a pleasant stay but tye room is just too old and need upgrading. The bathroom especially. The toilet bowl had not been properly cleaned in a long time abd smelled of urine. Disgusting!
Devi L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 1 czerwca 2015
holiday

Location, price and staff service
10
nice place...
Lee Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 31 maja 2015
JW Marriott is a well managed 5 stars hotel

Clean room, nice decoration and well mannered staff
8
I enjoyed my star at JW because the hotel room is spacious and clean.
Lee Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 31 maja 2015
Good class hotel at good location

Nicely decorated, good location and good food
8
I enjoyed my business stay at the hotel. Staff are friendly and the hotel is well maintained
Charles D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 maja 2015
Surabaya

Price, Staff, Pool
8,3
In general good. However, food selection in Executive Lounge should be more like that in the Singapore Marriott.
Chiew W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 maja 2015
Nice 5 star hotel

big room, comfortable room and clean
7,7
Juan F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Spain, 20 maja 2015
Fantastic hotel with fair pricing

Location, confort, value for money
9,7
JW Marriott Surabaya is a top class business hotel with very good value for money. All amenities of a 5 star in the heart of the city
Surya D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 maja 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!
Surya D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 maja 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SalonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OkolicaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WidokJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2E02