Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60261

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 767 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (767)
Sortuj według:
Gregory H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 maja 2016
Marriott
6,7
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ujang S. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 19 maja 2016
Review
6,7
All are good ! I satisfy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Geert H. Podróże służbowe Netherlands, 17 maja 2016
Fantastic
6,3
Room, personel and location on high quality level. Food is also very good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Setiawan L. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 17 maja 2016
nice stay
6,7
nice stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nani S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 15 maja 2016
nice short stay
5,7
I have been to this hotel several times in 2011 - 2013 during my involvement in a project. I have been satisfied with the room facilities especially the bed and support for working. This time I have the luxury to spend a night with my husband for attending a wedding reception nearby. We like it so much and the superb breakfast is still there .... thank you Marriott PS. thank you for keeping the good quality ironing facility
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alawiyah A. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 14 maja 2016
Good location, it's nice hotel but a little bit ol
5
Breakfast menu a little bit boring if you long stay there......but so far nice hotel to stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William B. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 maja 2016
Relaxing break
6,3
Very good value for cost
Zgłoś tą recenzję
William B. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 8 maja 2016
Real quality
6
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Beria L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 8 maja 2016
Nice but old hotel
6,3
In general, the hotel is great as other JW Marriott hotel chains but we got an old version studio room. Clean and spacious but old fashioned. The recepsionist told us that they were renovating the rooms now.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Romi A. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 4 maja 2016
Great location hotel
5
Great hotel overall.. Abit noisy this time around and found 1 unfriendly staff at the business lounge..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SalonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SalonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OkolicaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SalonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WidokJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05