lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60261 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Okolica JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala Balowa JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Hol JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Widok JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wyposażenie JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 407
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 512 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (512)
Sortuj według:
Subagio K. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 16 listopada 2014
Pleasent Hotel to stay.

Very good location and covenience. Good food and services. Room and facilities are excelent.
9
Always enjoy staying in this hotel. Probably the best hotel around the center of Surabaya.
Gaby T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 listopada 2014
Very pleasant stay

Clean, comfortable, courteous.
9,3
Leonard A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 1 listopada 2014
An enjoyable night

ambience, restaurant, staff
8,3
I really enjoyed the night in Marriott, especially dining in the best Jap restaurant in town
Vivy L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 29 października 2014
Location is good...staff welcome and nice ..

Good location...comfortable ...staff friendly and nice
9
Good...but if J W can make air-refresher around the hotel Lobby lounge which the condition full with pple smoking ...this is feeling un-comfortable if stay longer ....it's make pple headache if non-smoking person.
Naif A. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 października 2014
Great Hospitality

Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms and Comfort
9,7
my second time staying here without any issues. Would definitely come back again. Great staff!
Arief B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 26 października 2014
awesome

sheet .mattras
10
Fetty F. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 października 2014
Overall is awesome.

The bedroom, bathroom, amenities, pastry store.
9,3
Tze K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 października 2014
Convenience

good location
9
good location
Novita P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 12 października 2014
i felt happy and enjoy the hotel

good location,clean and yummy for the breakfast
8
good
James C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 6 października 2014
nice hotel but unfriendly parking lot for family

cosy bed, nice swimming pool and fast check in.
8
Not that great. Their parking lot is so far away. There is no direct access from parking lot to lobby. Have to drag my baby stroller from the carpark to the main lobby. Plus the parking attendant was not kind enough to spare me a parking lot to the nearest one. He claimed it was reserved for vip guests. Well i guess i was just not vip enough with my family. Even though there were so many empty ones from the day i check in till i checked out. Left the next day to bali where i get a better service even from a 3/4 star hotel. Anyway, if u dont drive and u dont need parking. I guess its fine. Other than that my night stay with my family will have been great. Its a hassle to bring so many kids stuffs but to think that jw marriot surabaya will provide me a good service proof to be a disappointing one. Very different with jw marriot jakarta. Do expect the same consistency of services.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SalonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OkolicaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/HolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WidokJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3A04