lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60261 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Okolica JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala Balowa JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Hol
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 407
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 441 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (441)
Sortuj według:
Succy W. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 2 lipca 2014
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8,7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 czerwca 2014
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Yan I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 czerwca 2014
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9,7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.
Eri K. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 19 czerwca 2014
Fantastic hotel. With excellent service.

Spacious room. Luxurious Bathroom. Delicious room service.
10
I am happy with the overall experience. And I am a regular guest in JW Marriott.
Sunardi S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 18 czerwca 2014
Very Old Hotel....Old..Old...renov please.

1. Attentive staff. 2. Easy to get taxi. 3. Nothing.....else.
4,7
Bed too soft, room is very old and its just so old...far from other JW Marriott hotel i know eg. JW Marrriott Medan much better. Please renovate. NOt worth it to stay for the price.
Sumitro K. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 16 czerwca 2014
Good

Clean, swimming pool, food
9
The hotel is good but some panel at toilet is too old need replacement
Azlan K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 czerwca 2014
Great room and friendly staff

Room, food, location
9,7
Mohamed A. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 czerwca 2014
A great stay with great staff

Staff, cleanliness and value for money
9
Its been a great, relaxing stay in the hotel, the staffs are helpful when needed
Stephen M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 12 czerwca 2014
Good Room and Convenient

Room, Food, Clean
9
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel is a good business hotel. For nearly ten years I always stay in this hotel when doing my business trip to Surabaya. I chose this hotel duet to its location is centralized and near to my work place. Seven years ago my office senior management team and our franchisor held an annual meeting in this hotel. I would be pleased to recommend this hotel especially for business trip, however I also would be glad to recommend this hotel for couples and family trip.
Simon G. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 4 czerwca 2014
Ok Business Hotel but Internet Issues

Clean, Friendly, Convenient Location
6,7
Standard business hotel, clean and professional. Internet went down and stayed down for many hours. It went down at lunch time during my stay and was still off line at around 8pm when I last checked. It was back the next morning when I woke up. For me, internet access is crucial as a business traveller. Luckily, I had nothing urgent pending but for it to be down for such a length of time is unacceptable for a Marriott. Slow internet is preferable to no internet.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SalonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OkolicaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/HolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05