Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60261 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Okolica JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala Balowa JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Widok JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 407
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

na podstawie
643 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (643)
Sortuj według:
Steve C. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 18 sierpnia 2015
Great hotel. A little dated but fantastic value

Service, food and value
9,3
Excellent. Cant fault it. Does need a refurb but very clean. Good gym and pool. Great value and well managed. Few issues with in room wifi but resolved promptly. Friendly and competent staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fajar F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 sierpnia 2015
Luxurious Hotel

Food, Pool, Staff
9,7
It was great experienced stayed at JW Marriott hotel.. Big room with clean bathroom and comfort bed. Food wad good day or night.. Location was good, near Tunjungan plaza and street with full local food stall.. Service quality very high standard..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vivian L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 17 sierpnia 2015
Best customer services and greetings warmly all

1. Friendly people and helpful 2. best customer services 3. they know what guest needs
10
excellent services by (front office), by all door men in from of the hotel and security check in at conveyor belt....most people are really great !!!!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nur I. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 sierpnia 2015
Pleasant

Location, staff, facilities
8,3
It was a pleasant experience. However, i dont feel too comfortable with my nights there. Whenever someone from the next room or the hotel above us walks/runs, we can hear it too. And honestly, it really got me on my toes all the time. Sometimes the sounds are even heard at 2/3am in the morning. Other than that, my stay there is alright.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francis N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 sierpnia 2015
An excellent 5 star hotel

Service, comfort, breakfast
10
Certainly an excellent hotel. Difficult to fault the hotel itself. The only disappointment was the cub in the basement, Jimmy's, which is not strictly part of the hotel. Don't go there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aryanto R. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 sierpnia 2015
Nice and comfort hotel in surabaya

Room,location and hotel staff
10
It was so comfort and longing tobcome back again in the next visit.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dewald L. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 8 sierpnia 2015
Smelly rooms

Friendly staff, quality of hotel and relaxed enviroment
7
Overall it was a great experiance. One thing, I had to stay in a smoker room that was very smelly. I requested a non smoking room but it was not avaliable. They requested an upgrade but I had to pay for it. Who would have known a Delux Execative room is normally a smoker room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 6 sierpnia 2015
Nice hotel, nice location & good breakfast

Clean, confort, good location
9,7
Good experience, and nice staff hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Faizal R. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 31 lipca 2015
5star hotel in Surabaya

Location close to Gubeng train station, room is big and staff is very friendly
9
5star hotel but the food for breakfast like 3star - less variety and not as tasty. Bar does not look exclusive, more like coffe house
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dewi S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 19 lipca 2015
Luxury and strategic at the reasonable price

Strategic location, Facility, Cleanliness
9
I got special price with agoda. Its 65% disc from the rate. I love it. I can experience the luxury facilities at the very good price. The hotel location is so strategic, mall is within walkin distance. Local culiner are soroundings.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SalonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OkolicaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WidokJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06