lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60261 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Okolica JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala Balowa JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Hol
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Widok JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wyposażenie JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 407
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 471 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (471)
Sortuj według:
Rahadi G. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 września 2014
old renovated hotel

renovated hotel, big room, nice staff
7,7
I took a deluxe room non smoking room but it was not available, they upgrade my room to the suit one, so I got a very big room with separated guess room free of charge, thank you JW Marriott. TANG Palace restaurant on 2nd level prepares very delicious food. BRAVO
Eddy S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 września 2014
Luxury City Resort Hotel

Location, Hospitility
8,3
5-star Hotel with an extra tight security. Location is very central in the city. The hospitality of the hotel staff and the check-in and check out was very quick to add value by themselves. Full facilities and luxurious enough. Although the interior of the room is a bit old but quite luxurious with victoria style
Goetz E. Podróż służbowa Switzerland, 19 sierpnia 2014
Great experience

Rooms, Service, Kitchen
9,7
Great!
I G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel for family

Shuttle servive to mall, nice pool, great breakfast
10
Have a wonderful stay
Fakrudin F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant Holiday

Clean, Comfortable and Good Location
9,3
Our stay at Jw Marriot was very pleasant and nice.
Oscar I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 sierpnia 2014
excellent

comfort, luxury, location
9,7
Everything were excellent, nothing to complain about.
Fira S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 lipca 2014
Nice

Food,service and shuttle
8,7
Everything is okay
Kusdy M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 lipca 2014
Sebaiknya kamar merokok Ditiadakan

Letak strategis, Value for money,
5,7
Kurang menyenangkan ruangan smoking, sebaiknya hotel bebas asap rokok
Andre O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 lipca 2014
Fun 2 days in Surabaya

Clean enough, children pool, breakfast is not too crowded
9,3
During our stay, the pool is relaxed. My daughter like to swim a lot so we are asking to get a pool view. No problem spotted except the breakfast was relocated from the Pavillion, which has a smaller location, to the ballroom on the 2nd floor. Unfortunately the air conditioner at the ballroom was not clean, so it got some spills to the table below it, but the captain took care of it before I see the problem, so kudos.
Ester L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 lipca 2014
clean hotel,have a kind staff,great food

great food,kind staff and clean room
8
we stayed for 3 nights at this hotel.. having holiday with 2 infants were very busy but luckily this hotel staff were very handy and kind.. my room was clean but the bathroom were still an old style and swimming pool were too small and have no fasility for kids.. otherwise the hotel location were great! near mall and easy to find a place for get a meal

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SalonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OkolicaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/HolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WidokJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3A04