lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60261 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salon JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Okolica JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala Balowa JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/Hol JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Widok JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wyposażenie JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Jedzenie i napoje JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 407
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 536 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (536)
Sortuj według:
Ediy S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 stycznia 2015
center

center,good location, near shopping mall
7,7
Chairusli T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2015
Cleaness

Clean,comfort and location
9,7
Very good
Hendra G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 grudnia 2014
Great stay

Comfy, cheap and good food
8
Awesome
Yuni H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 grudnia 2014
Best 5* hotel in town!!

Service, service, service
8
Pros: service is superb!! Quick check-in and out, even they hv big occupancy. Pool is beautiful. Room itself very spacious, best linen, good atmosphere. Cons : valet park charged 50k/visit! (Not per day) They dont care even u guess, its sucks huh My bathroom cant lock inside. Room 1012. Overall i love these JW.
Rianto N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 27 grudnia 2014
its a comfortable stay

location, service, food
10
wonderfull stay
Saeed A. Podróż służbowa Pakistan, 10 grudnia 2014
High quality standard

My. self. is. platinum member. of. IHG. n. Diamond member of. Hilton. But. feel. that. I. should have. High level member of. JW marriott. excellent hotel. not. staff .cleaners. n quality of. Ea.
9,3
Fine. I. Enjoy. My. Dinner. Staff. Are. Friendly. Service is. Excelent. Food is. Great. Aminities are. Of. Classis. Standard From coffee to. Water in room are of premium standard
Eleazar E. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 7 grudnia 2014
Luxury hotel with perfect location

Luxury, clean, comfortable
9,3
Nice stay at this hotel which location at the central city. The hotel is really comfortable and very recommended but the price is high. But the high price guarantee the quality.
Lydia H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 6 grudnia 2014
A warm simple 5 stars hotel

meet your expectations, locations, clean
8,3
it was great, the staff all nice and help full..and the location right in the middle of the city..
John T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 4 grudnia 2014
Classy

Clean good service comfortable
9,7
Nasser A. Podróż służbowa Saudi Arabia, 2 grudnia 2014
Nice Stay

Location, Lobby and Staff
9,7
It was nice stay. Good location, wide room, comfort bed and friendly staff. Bathroom needs renovation.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SalonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OkolicaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala BalowaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/HolJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WidokJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Jedzenie i napojeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C05