Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

K+K Hotel Opera

Révay utca 24, 06. Terézváros, Budapeszt, Węgry 1065

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 40 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (40)
Sortuj według:
Asifa K. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 2 grudnia 2015
Great location

Location. Incredible breakfast. Very helpful staff. Great spa.
10
Enjoyed it very much. I would stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eszter V. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 19 października 2015
Pleasant stay in a pleasant hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
9,7
Just had a week long private visit to Budapest and chose the hotel after some research on the internet. I was not disappointed! Yes, the location is great, two minutes walk from the underground (itself a joy to see, oldest on the continent!) easy walking distance to different sights, restaurants, and of course the Opera. I must recommand the Hop on Hop off Bus, stops also next to the underground and an excellent way to get to know beautiful Budapest. The hotel itself is more comfortable than grand, but the rooms are perfectly adequate for a tourist. My room overlooked the courtyard, hence dark but very quiet with a good quality bed and very good shower. Breakfast was plentiful, something for everybody with very polite staff. From the reception staff I must mention Brigitta and Trainee Judith, they always had a smile on their faces and were delightful. Their other collegues, except one, were also helpful and polite. Overall a very pleasant stay, with early booking I got a reasonable price, a real value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shih-Chen H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 czerwca 2015
JH

Location, room comfort, with friendly staff
7,7
Our stay at the hotel was a great experience, we arrived late but the staff was very friendly making our checking process very easy and smoothly. The room was cosy and comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly which made the staying even more enjoyable. Not to say the location is perfect as we could easily get to everywhere by foot. Overall, it was a fantastic experience staying at K+K hotel opera!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 22 kwietnia 2015
PERFECT HOTEL

Location, service & clealiness
10
Being the first time to Budapest, we had a wonderful stay throughtout our trip. The staff was very helpful, pick up from airport was arranged and room was spacious with what we needed! Love the good breakfast with smiling staff, room was merticulously clean by housekeeping everyday and reception staff in this hotel is magnificient!! Love everything about this hotel!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachelle O. Podróże z partnerem Israel, 21 grudnia 2014
Fantastic

price, breakfast, location
10
Our stay was just great. Nothing to complain about at all. Very comfortable. The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Breakfaast was great. The location was fantastic.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eunyoung C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 23 listopada 2014
value for money and good location

wide selection of buffet, good location, good bath stuffs
7,3
It was very nice staying at the K+K Hotel. Hotel room is a little bit smaller than i expected. But wide selection of buffet and good location, value fo money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Isaac A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 17 listopada 2014
Amazing

Location, breakfast and concierge service
9,7
Lovely
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew M. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 1 listopada 2014
Not good for allergy sufferers

The location and the staff
6,7
The staff were friendly and were happy to provide non-feather pillows but since the bed covers were also feather stuffed I was left feeling sick for a week. The hotel is in a good location with easy access to public transport and walking distance to several restaurants and convenience stores. The breakfast could do with a wider choice such as non-scrambled eggs and warm milk.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benjamin D. Podróże służbowe Australia, 9 października 2014
Hotel centrally located

Location, Breakfast, Cleaniness
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kurt S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 sierpnia 2014
great place to stay

located near the opera house, great staff, very clean
9,3
very good, would stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
K+K Hotel Opera BudapesztK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Hotel z zewnątrzK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Wnętrze hoteluK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - BufetK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Centrum BiznesoweK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Kawiarnia/KafejkaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Kawiarnia/KafejkaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Kawiarnia/KafejkaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - FoyerK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - RestauracjaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - RestauracjaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Wnętrze hoteluK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - FoyerK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Pub/HolK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - RestauracjaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - RestauracjaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Pub/HolK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Centrum BiznesoweK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Centrum BiznesoweK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Centrum BiznesoweK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Sala konferencyjnaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Sala konferencyjnaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Wnętrze hoteluK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Sala konferencyjnaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - RestauracjaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - RestauracjaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Sala konferencyjnaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - MapaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - MapaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - FoyerK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - MapaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Wnętrze hoteluK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Hotel z zewnątrzK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Pub/HolK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - SpaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Wnętrze hoteluK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Hotel z zewnątrzK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Sala konferencyjnaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Wnętrze hoteluK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Wnętrze hoteluK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Wnętrze hoteluK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Wnętrze hoteluK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - ŁazienkaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - ŁazienkaK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Pokój gościnnyK+K Hotel Opera Budapeszt - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03