lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Foyer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Foyer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restauracja Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restauracja Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restauracja Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/Taras Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Recepcja Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 176 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (176)
Sortuj według:
Marcin C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 maja 2013
fajny hotel blisko morza

ładny czysty i duży pokój , blisko morza , szybki internet
7,3
Hotel troszkę schowany ale w cichej okolicy i blisko centrum oraz plaży. W tej cenie nie ma się do czego przyczepiać a tylko polecać. Nawet na nogach można szybko dostać się do miasta, a jak sie ma np. motocykl - wszędzie blisko. Obsługa miła , czysto i "rodzinnie".
Jorge P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 27 stycznia 2015
Terrible smell all over the hotel. Very dirty.
3
Not good at all
Bee G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 stycznia 2015
staffs are very well performed,helpful and caring.

simple and nice.
8
Good and helpful manager with human touch.
Beau M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 stycznia 2015
The room smeld like raw sewage.
2
I opened the window and used a bug net for the night. First thing in the morning I left to find another hotel.
Stacey A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 19 stycznia 2015
Quite, good location

Quite, great location, across from the beach
8
The hotel was good but there was another building being built so it was dusty and noise.
Abdela Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 stycznia 2015
For family time

Cleanliness, staff, quietness
8,3
I only stayed for one night. It's away from the action, so if you like a quiet time, clean rooms and friendly staff this is the place.
Bokeum B. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 28 listopada 2014
Nice hotel, currently surrounded by construction

swimming pool, large clean room, nice bed
8,3
This would have been a nice relaxing and private stay if it weren't for the construction that starts at about 7am each day in the surrounding area. Also there aren't many restaurants nearby. We ate breakfast at a 7-11. :(
Nersi S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 listopada 2014
Clean Cozy Hotel.

Very clean. Newly built hotel. Quiet at night. better suited for business travellers.
8,3
The hotel is situated at the far end of Patong, which suited us fine. Rooms were clean and tidy. Frontdesk staff were helpful, but spoke very little English. Pool was very nice. Restaurant is off site across the road. Breakfast which was included was very limited and portion sizes were tiny. Major construction ongoing and we could not enjoy the pool. And were surrounded by onlooking builders. Power lines pass right outside the front door and the buzzing of high voltage electric cables was very off putting. The hotel would be best suited for business travellers on a budget. Overall..... not bad!
Upen J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 18 września 2014
we need to rush out of room on first morning.
2,7
Most scary experience I ever had. All my things socked in water and need to dry them up to use...coz of water coming out from celling.
Pierre L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 14 sierpnia 2014
Kalim Beach Place
2
Unfriendliest staff ever. Don't say hello don't smile. The size of room is half of what is announced. Staff don't admit responsibility, keeping saying : Dishonest ! Noisy due to works around. Bad smell. Water cuts.Run

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauracjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauracjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauracjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepcjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalim Beach Place Phuket - WidokKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepcjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlażaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - SiłowniaKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - OkolicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - WyposażenieKalim Beach Place Phuket - WyposażenieKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlażaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05