Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Foyer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Foyer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restauracja Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restauracja Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restauracja Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/Taras Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Recepcja Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 154 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (154)
Marcin C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 maja 2013
fajny hotel blisko morza

ładny czysty i duży pokój , blisko morza , szybki internet
7,3
Hotel troszkę schowany ale w cichej okolicy i blisko centrum oraz plaży. W tej cenie nie ma się do czego przyczepiać a tylko polecać. Nawet na nogach można szybko dostać się do miasta, a jak sie ma np. motocykl - wszędzie blisko. Obsługa miła , czysto i "rodzinnie".
Ken D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 15 kwietnia 2014
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8,7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it
Annie S. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 16 lutego 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 14 lutego 2014
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Dean M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 lutego 2014
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2,7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.
Lauren G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 stycznia 2014
Overnight Stay Made Exceedingly Comfortable

clean, comfortable, close to good food
8,7
We had a really nice time. The staff was very kind, and our room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the good water pressure in the bathroom. Across the street is a delicious restaurant!
Wan N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 stycznia 2014
bad location

room was big
2
bad location, staff service was bad. This hotel is near to beach area and in a remote area where going out in the night is a problem. Room was spacious but was turn off by the bad staff service.
Andreas O. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 17 stycznia 2014
Short stay

Nothing
5,7
Right now there is a construction beside the hotel. Unfortunately we have got a room on the construction side which made it impossible to sleep without earplugs. Therefore we have moved out after two nights and were lucky to find something around this area for much better price.
Norhuda Z. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 stycznia 2014
do not trust the room pictures you seen here!

comfortable bed
7,7
i was there to celebrate my husband's birthday and booked a duplex pool suite. let me touch on certain things here. 1) . it's stated clearly for duplex pool suite, the room comes with a private plug pool but to our disappointment the pool is actually connected with your neighbors with no privacy at all. then, we got to find out that kalim place uses the same room pictures as 'the privilege residence' for duplex room. two completely different hotels uses the same room pictures! i didn't want to make a huge fuss because we were in a celebration mood and didn't want to spoil the fun. 2) the 'so called' private pool that we had for our room is dirty and very dusty due to the construction site opposite our hotel. it can get a little bit noisy during the day but that doesn't really bother us because we were usually out the whole day. the noises usually stops before 7pm. 3) comes with complimentary wifi but it only connects in the living room area, no connection in our bedroom on second level. 4) safety wise, i would rate 2 out of 5. our main door doesn't come with any latch so be sure to keep your valuables and passport in the safety box before you sleep! 5) breakfast is only from 8am-10am. don't expect much for breakfast, just simple varieties. their hotel restaurant is located just opposite the main road. so be careful while crossing because vehicles there tend to drive really fast! besides than that, kalim beach has a whole stretch of halal restaurant for muslims along the road and that includes the hotel restaurant. 6) this place is about 30 minutes walk to patong beach and bangla road. tuk-tuk taxi won't cost more than 300 baht to get there. the hotel do rent out motorbikes as well for 300 baht per day. 7) the hotel can arrange airport transfer for you too charging at 700-800 baht.
Ang C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 3 stycznia 2014
Comfortable room but poor staff services

quiet surrounding, large room and bathroom with jacuzzi bathtub
4,7
Room are big and comfortable but tried asking Hotel Staff information about Phuket and was surprise they do not know anything.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauracjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauracjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauracjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepcjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalim Beach Place Phuket - WidokKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepcjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlażaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - SiłowniaKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - OkolicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - OkolicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - WyposażenieKalim Beach Place Phuket - WyposażenieKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlażaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08