lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Foyer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Foyer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restauracja Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restauracja Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restauracja Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/Taras Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Recepcja Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 161 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
6,3
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (161)
Sortuj według:
Marcin C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 maja 2013
fajny hotel blisko morza

ładny czysty i duży pokój , blisko morza , szybki internet
7,3
Hotel troszkę schowany ale w cichej okolicy i blisko centrum oraz plaży. W tej cenie nie ma się do czego przyczepiać a tylko polecać. Nawet na nogach można szybko dostać się do miasta, a jak sie ma np. motocykl - wszędzie blisko. Obsługa miła , czysto i "rodzinnie".
Pierre L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 14 sierpnia 2014
Kalim Beach Place
2
Unfriendliest staff ever. Don't say hello don't smile. The size of room is half of what is announced. Staff don't admit responsibility, keeping saying : Dishonest ! Noisy due to works around. Bad smell. Water cuts.Run
Ken D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 15 kwietnia 2014
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8,7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it
Annie S. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 16 lutego 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 14 lutego 2014
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Eduardo A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 lutego 2014
Halal foods

halal foods, quiet surroundings and pool
6,7
It was a comfortable stay. Staff are attentive and accommodating. Nice restaurant hanging on a cliff overlooking the vast sea.
Dean M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 lutego 2014
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2,7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.
Lauren G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 stycznia 2014
Overnight Stay Made Exceedingly Comfortable

clean, comfortable, close to good food
8,7
We had a really nice time. The staff was very kind, and our room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the good water pressure in the bathroom. Across the street is a delicious restaurant!
Wan N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 stycznia 2014
bad location

room was big
2
bad location, staff service was bad. This hotel is near to beach area and in a remote area where going out in the night is a problem. Room was spacious but was turn off by the bad staff service.
Andreas O. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 17 stycznia 2014
Short stay

Nothing
5,7
Right now there is a construction beside the hotel. Unfortunately we have got a room on the construction side which made it impossible to sleep without earplugs. Therefore we have moved out after two nights and were lucky to find something around this area for much better price.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauracjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauracjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauracjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepcjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalim Beach Place Phuket - WidokKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepcjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlażaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - SiłowniaKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - OkolicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - OkolicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - WyposażenieKalim Beach Place Phuket - WyposażenieKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlażaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05