lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Foyer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Basen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Foyer Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restauracja Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restauracja Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restauracja Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Łazienka Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/Taras Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Recepcja Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 183 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,2
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (183)
Sortuj według:
Marcin C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 maja 2013
fajny hotel blisko morza

ładny czysty i duży pokój , blisko morza , szybki internet
7,3
Hotel troszkę schowany ale w cichej okolicy i blisko centrum oraz plaży. W tej cenie nie ma się do czego przyczepiać a tylko polecać. Nawet na nogach można szybko dostać się do miasta, a jak sie ma np. motocykl - wszędzie blisko. Obsługa miła , czysto i "rodzinnie".
Sheera H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 lutego 2015
We could rent a motorbike from the hotel

Tasty food, clean rooms and average location
6,7
Needs to improvise on maintenance, crossing over to the restaurant for breakfast is quite dangerous. Should allow guests to have breakfast in hotel lobby
Sheera H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 lutego 2015
Average looking hotel

Tasty food in the restaurant, value for money, quiet
6,7
Average. Needs to improvise on maintenance. Looks run down at the pool area
Sheera H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 lutego 2015
Average place

Tasty food, affordable, clean
6,3
Need to improvise on maintenance.
Sunny W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 20 lutego 2015
Not satisfied!

Food, near to beach
6,3
Just so so. Environment not so good and seems like its under renovation. A bit dirty. Requested for one extea bed , they provided a matress😓. I have to sleep on the floor! Really disappointed. Breakfast not provided in the hotel, but in a restaurant across the street. To sum up for the hotel condition: more like a cheap motel. Another thing makes me not happy is that, i have called them before i go there, The receiption gal says they dont pick up us from the airport but will provide transfer for us when we leave. But in the end,she only call taxi for us and we only find out we need to pay when we were already arrived the airport! We have no choice but to pay $1000 bhat for the taxi ! Really angry! And they should have tell me the truce when I call and ask! Even the night before we leave, she herself asked what time we leave so that she can arrange transport for us! If there will be fees, she should have asked us at the first place! She says nothing until we get to airport! Until the taxi driver called her as we says hotel should be paying! She just says we have to pay on our own! Really not acceptable lor. Pls donot live this place if u want to have a nice trip!
Rizza M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 19 lutego 2015
Staff poor in communication

Room only
6
It was nice accomodation but staff of is very poor and the food, poor communicating guest request.
Jorge P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 28 stycznia 2015
very dirty place
2
Not a pleasant one.
Jorge P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 27 stycznia 2015
Terrible smell all over the hotel. Very dirty.
3
Not good at all
Bee G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 stycznia 2015
staffs are very well performed,helpful and caring.

simple and nice.
8
Good and helpful manager with human touch.
Beau M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 stycznia 2015
The room smeld like raw sewage.
2
I opened the window and used a bug net for the night. First thing in the morning I left to find another hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauracjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauracjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauracjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepcjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalim Beach Place Phuket - WidokKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepcjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlażaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - SiłowniaKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - OkolicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - WyposażenieKalim Beach Place Phuket - WyposażenieKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlażaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06