Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 223 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,3
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,0
Wszystkie recenzje (223)
Sortuj według:
Marcin C. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 5 maja 2013
fajny hotel blisko morza

ładny czysty i duży pokój , blisko morza , szybki internet
7,3
Hotel troszkę schowany ale w cichej okolicy i blisko centrum oraz plaży. W tej cenie nie ma się do czego przyczepiać a tylko polecać. Nawet na nogach można szybko dostać się do miasta, a jak sie ma np. motocykl - wszędzie blisko. Obsługa miła , czysto i "rodzinnie".
Steven S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 5 kwietnia 2016
Holiday March 16
4,7
The trip from airport to Hotel was confused, as the hotel runs under a different name Di Pantai, so added extra 1/2 hr to taxi ride. Staff were Friendly. Kalim Beach rocky, so it's a taxi ride into town to go to beach. The only place in Thailand without a 7Eleven or Family Mart within 50 metres - 10 minute walk.
Hideto S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 28 marca 2016
Good for ackpackers, youth
5
quiet, good facility, safe but surrundings are slightly rusty, ruined area.
Delia B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 23 marca 2016
Relaxing and very clean
6,3
Modern and clean. Pool area well kept. Very relaxing atmosphere. Away from Patong's overcrowdedness but just a 10min walk from street food and convenience store. 25 min walk to Patong beach and main drag. Wifi excellent. Note pool bar not operating. Restaurant is across the road, nice open-air on the ocean but no alcohol is served. Not sure if "room service" or "massage room" as advertised operates.
Noordin K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 marca 2016
Value for money

Quiet
5,7
It waa good with young kids. Quiet and felt relaxing. Location not that good.
Camilla V. Podróże z partnerem Denmark, 16 marca 2016
Crap and fake features
1,3
Pool was dirty, no fitness room, no pool bar, no childrens playground even though they Claimed it on features. grumpy receptionist, no beach. Very bad location. We had to Call agoda to Reebok our stay.
Fitri Y. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 5 marca 2016
Quiet place for relaxing...

Clean, have small pool, internet is ok
5,3
I stayed here for 3 nights with group. This area is around 3 km far from Bang-La Road,you have to take taxi or tuktuk. Not so many restaurants nearby. New building. Room space is quite big, also the bathroom, the water is ok but it seems they are using sea water. The staff is quite helpfull. It is 10 minutes walk to the beach. Internet was ok. Has small pool but it is nice.
Nor A. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 22 lutego 2016
SERVICE FROM HOUSEKEEPING VERY GOOD

NEAR TO BEACH,COZY AND NICE STAY
7,7
SO FAR IT WAS REALLY GOOD AS IT PRICE QUITE CHEAP AND AFFORDABLE,JUST 1 THING I DID NOT SATISFIED WAS THE CONDITION OF SWIMMING POOL WHICH NOT CLEAN.
Saifful P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 lutego 2016
Nice place to stay but no view. Overall Just aweso

Location, halal food & Cleanliness.
8,7
Just Awesome
Rob J. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 lutego 2016
Very nice place to stay

Value for money
9,3
Very nice place, friendly and helpful staff! Good location near there beach an not to far from nightlife.. Very good value for money!
Recenzja 1 z 1
Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauracjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauracjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestauracjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalim Beach Place Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepcjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - ŁazienkaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalim Beach Place Phuket - WidokKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - FoyerKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepcjaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlażaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - BasenKalim Beach Place Phuket - SiłowniaKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - OkolicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - WyposażenieKalim Beach Place Phuket - WyposażenieKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlażaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalim Beach Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07