lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 190
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1358 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1358)
Sortuj według:
Sitikorn S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 września 2014
Nice hotel on the hill. Breath-taking view

Location. Quietness. Unbeatable view over Pa Tong beach
7,3
Nice and comfortable stay. Breakfast can be improved for better experience. Birthday cake for my travel partner is a joke. Not many people travel on birthday so impressive gift or cake will not hurt. Overall, it is worth money I pay
Lokman B. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 sierpnia 2014
Just love the view, the room, the Ambience,

Ambience, view, room
9,3
The best ever as we were on our honeymoon.
An Q. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 sierpnia 2014
Relaxing retreat

Great view of the sea
7,3
The room was great. We were upgraded from a deluxe sea view room to a honeymoon suite - spacious, clean and had a great view of the sea. The staff at the reception were not the nicest people and some were rather rude, but the other staff (bellboys and random staff we met around the compound) were much friendlier. Our room was right above the swimming pool so it got a little noisy when we left our sliding door to the balcony open. Otherwise its usually very quiet as the compound is pretty large. The hotel is situated on top of a hill at the end of Patong beach and only provides shuttle buses out of the hotel to the mall at 3 specific timings (11am, 2pm, 430pm). A trip to or from Patong beach would cost you 300baht by tuk tuk or taxi - a little pricey considering its not that far away. If you want a hotel to relax in, this hotel would be a good choice.
Elain L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 sierpnia 2014
Customer cares are awesome.

Thanks for the suprise birthday pie ..
8,7
Everything is fine for me. Worth for the price. I suggest to add on more number of shuttle bus. Maybe during the night also. I don't think 3 times daily is enough
Deema W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Jordan, 24 sierpnia 2014
Thank u for a great time

Friendly and helpful staff, relaxing atmosphere and clean, location was good close to many activities but not in the middle of the city crowd
7,7
Great I enjoyed it a lot I felt comfortable and safe, relaxing and convenient, there is a good chance that I would consider visiting the hotel again in the future
Krishnakumar S. Podróż z partnerem India, 24 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant stay...

Great sea view room. Tasty food and staff manners
9,3
Pleasant stay..
Meishing F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 sierpnia 2014
Resorts & Spa

Swimmin pools, Room
8,3
The resorts is good , just only not near to patong town. Anything is ok.
Ray K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel with fantastic seaview

Seavew scene, Cost, Clean
8,3
It was great, nice view, good food, and friendly hotel staff. The only thing need to improve, is to provide free shuttle to patong beach at night.
Lee N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 12 sierpnia 2014
staffs are bad attitude and rooms terribly dirty
2,3
view of the pool,view of the pool and view of the pool that's all i have reserved 5 rooms with my family and we were check-in at night after day tour. when i go into the room,looks ok,but i hear some noise like "wooo..." so i open the balcony door and found out that sound is come from 5 large machine pumps exactly opposite to my balcony. it was extremely loud and noisy! even i close the door again i still hear the "wooo...". i called the reception and tell them i want to change another room because of the sound.they told me that all rooms are fully booked and the machine will not turn on all night. i ask when will this turn off, he said he don't know and just explain that this matter happened before but other guest accepted.i can't accept and after he come to our room and just said the sound is not loud and the attitude was definitely bad and no apology. he just keep telling me that all rooms are fully booked and i need to accept this noisy room.i told him i am not request to upgrade the room i just don't want to stay at this room with the sound and its cause my headache! and he just turn around and said will check again the room for me.15mins later he ask me to go to the lobby and change another room(this hotel is on the hill and that room is on tower5, many stairs and far away from lobby).i said we cannot take the luggage by myself and request the bell boy the take the luggage. when we arrive lobby that receptionist (jjust give the key card to the bell boy and ask us to walk to tower3, which is near tower 5 then lobby. i feel that he is making reprisals to us. finally we got another room and i check the room, the slipper in the room are terribly dirty,the towels are very old.but i was too tired to deal with the staff again. next day my aunt who is stay another room told me there was many rubbish in the room drawer (like potato chips package,empty cola can,used tissue).i go to the pool next morning,the pool view is stunning but the pool water is not clear, the
Fadi A. Podróż z partnerem Kuwait, 10 sierpnia 2014
Not bad

The see view.
6
Well, the hotel is amazing, but I didn't get the room I payed for! I payed for a see view room, and when I reached there, they gave me a standard room. I complained then told me we will give it to you by two days and I'm staying only for three nights! Aghh!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SklepyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B05