lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 190
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1284 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1284)
Sortuj według:
Zhi W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 21 lipca 2014
Great place!

The view, it's quietness as it's up a hill, the room is as nice as the pictures shown. But there were no convenience store nearby, the nearest convenience store would take a 25 mins walk.
9,3
Snezana B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 lipca 2014
Best accommodation

Pool staff rooms
10
Excellent
Kyaw M. Podróż z partnerem Myanmar, 21 lipca 2014
Very nice stay

Hotel service
9,7
My stay in Kalima is wonderful. Room is confortable with full facilities and swimming pool is fantastic . Best part is breakfast at hotel. Shuttle bus to town is free on schedule basic. I suggest to rent motorbike which is in front of hotel . Service at front desk is very friendly and everybody there is always smilin . I love to visit again!!
Sherry C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 lipca 2014
Definately not a 5 star facility

The pool was the only best thing about this place
5,3
had to make a deposit upon check in and was charged yet they couldn't refund our deposit upon check out till 3-4 weeks later? Not acceptable.
Marselli P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 18 lipca 2014
Nice view overlooking andaman sea

1. View
6,7
Marselli P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 18 lipca 2014
Nice view overlooking andaman sea

1. View 2. Infinity pool 3. Shuttle bus to patong
6,7
We stayed in Grand deluxe sea view room with jacuzzi inside the room. The problem is there's bad smell coming from the jacuzzi so every time we come inside the room it was horrible. I asked the front desk she sent housekeeping (no English) very difficult to communicate so he just refill the aroma therapy candle under the jacuzzi. I think that's why they put the aroma candle there. I was expecting best stay in this hotel but no good the only thing nice is only the view.
Rakhma A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 16 lipca 2014
It was fantastic, short stay, amazing view

Good view, clean room, right place for escaping from work
8,7
Love my short stay at ocean view room, amazing view, will recomend to all my friends and definitely will comeback when I go to phuket
Ella M. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 14 lipca 2014
Not vegan/vegetarian friendly

View Lots to do (mini golf, gym and pools) Lovely staff
6,7
Very nice! Lovely staff. Was very hungry as there wasn't many vegan options (no meat, no dairy, no access oil and no egg). All I could eat was steamed plain rice and all the vegan resturants were far away.
Yap Z. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 lipca 2014
Not worth for the value

Nice swimming pool, Great dinner buffet and breakfast
6,7
It was two times cut off electric current and the staff just ask me wait only. I had booking grand deluxe sea view, but they give me lower floor, so that is not much sea view from inside my room. Very disappointed.
Lok Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 czerwca 2014
A good place to stay

Friendly staff, clean room, beautiful swimming pool
9
Excellent hotel, got upgraded to Honey moon suite, very friendly staff, nice and clean room, express check-in and check-out, suggest more shuttle bus to Patong beach. Definitely will stay there again!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SklepyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A08