Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 190

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 2078 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2078)
Sortuj według:
Teresa L. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 24 stycznia 2016
Bad Service !!! Not recommend to stay this hotel!
5
- Very Bad Service - Never respond your email - The hotel maintenance is bad, the things are get old and is not the same as the photos showed on agoda (dont believe it) - The only good things is the view of our hotel room (2 bedroom pool view) - Only one clean up per day which is not accepted in a 5 stars hotel. Kalima only can be a 3.5 stars - Very disappointed!! - but still love the pool and the view in our room - Will not come back!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robin H. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 18 stycznia 2016
A little overated for the price

Welcoming staff, Pool, Spacious room
7
On the whole a reasonable place to stay, although having travelled a fair bit it's certainly not 5 star by Western standards. The food is reasonable quality and price for a hotel, although slightly limited in choice. Breakfast is very good though, with a wide variety of things to choose from. We stayed in a Deluxe room with a sea view and whilst it was relatively spacious, it could have been presented in a better condition. The first thing that greeted me as I walked through the door was the smell of damp, which is nothing unusual for a hotel in a humid climate and soon cleared with the aircon on. More of an issue was the unsightly paint peeling of some walls and ceilings, again a problem of the climate but not what I'd expect from a 5 star Hotel. My first surprise came when unpacking. Whilst there is a wardrobe to hang shirts, dresses and the such, I soon discovered there is no other storage, no draws to put anything else in, so expect to be partly living out of a suitcase if you're here for a reasonable length visit. The other issue I had was with the bed. Whilst it was ample in size, it lacked in comfort. The mattress was thin and the bedframe had a bar running straight down the middle that could be felt through the mattress. Of the 100+ hotels I've stayed in, this bed would rank among the most uncomfortable of them. The other thing I would say about this Hotel is, being on the side of a hill it has a lot of stairs! If you're not very able bodied, take this into account as I don't think all floors are accessible directly by the one lift. On the whole I wouldn't say this was a bad Hotel, but I would expect more from something purporting to be 5 star facility and would stop short of recommending it to family or friends.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jun W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 7 stycznia 2016
average experiences

Pool is nice, food is good.
5,7
Just so so. Dirty tube with a long hair. After I told them, no one back to clean it. when I realized that I don't have to take towels from hotel to diving, asked a lobby staff to sent them back tony room, then rest of my stay, I didn't have pool towels in my room. Door men was not helping for arranging the taxi, they only want us to take private car( stand by our out side of resort), of course, charge more then regular rate. ( hotel to patong beach 300bath, they ask500bath) they explained it was private car driver's fixed price, but it seems to me more like this was the dealed price between hotel and drivers. Hotel can totally manage it well if they want to consider their guest's benefirs. One more stange thing, one night we saw hotel arranged tuktuk for hotel guests, when we asked same, they said they couldn't, so I have to take my luagugges to the street, found a tuktuk to Andara resort, that was also the reason, they only wanted to arrange the private car for us with 500bath. We paid 200bath to tuktuk for a short ride. I will not go back this resort.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angelina S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 4 stycznia 2016
Reception is good
6,3
Environment is good but not convent to downtown Some of the Restaurant servicemen is not good to Chinese people
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angelina S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 4 stycznia 2016
Kalima Resort & Spa

Room service is good
4,3
Too far to the beach
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Digvijay G. Podróże z partnerem India, 4 stycznia 2016
Good view

Good view and good food
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
King H. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 31 grudnia 2015
Worth to stay, very nice view, clean and comfort

Nice view, clean and luxury
9,3
Very nice and enjoyable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul L. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 grudnia 2015
Pleasant stay!

Spacious clean rooms.
8,3
We had a problem with the neighbours , was eventually amicably resolved with the management! On the whole we have no complains and have enjoyed Kalima Resort and Spa.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jiaqi W. Podróże z partnerem China, 27 grudnia 2015
Not clean as expected

Staff , swimming pool , environment
6,7
Not bad
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zi W. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 27 grudnia 2015
great honeymoon stay

cleanliness, environment & food
8,3
Memorable stay with quiet environment, clean room & friendly staffs.. location is a bit far from Patong Beach, that makes it inconvenience if travellers plan to go down town (though hotel provides free shuttle, back & forth to Jungceylon 3 times a day)..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08