Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 190
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
1858 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1858)
Sortuj według:
Gordon B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 czerwca 2015
Excellent

Room, bath overlooking bay, pool
8,3
Hwee H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 czerwca 2015
Customer service not to 5star standard

spaces room, quite and good view
7
Kaye G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 czerwca 2015
Birds eye view of Patong Beach from a distance

#1. Infinity Pool & Views # 2. All staff very happy & helpful especially pool and breakfast staff. #3. Comfortable spacious clean rooms
9,3
We enjoyed our 5 night stay. Loved our room great views could even see big budda on distance hills. Loved the breakfast, although the Dinner Menu could do with a little work.
Jesslyn T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 czerwca 2015
One of the best hotel

Receptionist is friendly and helpful, the hotel is clean and the location is quite strategic.
8
Overall is good except the room service staff did not replace the body gel & shampoo daily. I have to request then only they send it to my room.
Cheng H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 czerwca 2015
Front desk staff

Staff very helpful,specially Jessie at the front desk
8
Pleasant
Richard K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 czerwca 2015
Good value but poor location and range of services

clean, modern room with excellent view
6
Kalima is a good to excellent value. The room we stayed in was very nice, comfortable and modern. However the location is very, very poor and they don't have shuttle services to downtown Patong. This is a problem because taxis in Phuket are criminally a ripoff. It's $25 for a one-way journey to the center of Patong which is about 30 min away. So that means a single trip to and from Patong is $50. I thought there was a coup to root out corruption? Apparently not very effective. The airport is about 45 min away and costs more. I believe the location description may be deceptive. Also the housekeeping staff was not very good about re-scheduling the room cleaning time. We requested this twice as we were in the room on two different days when housekeeping came to clean the room. Both times they forgot to return after we asked that they return later.
Saiid S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Lebanon, 5 czerwca 2015
Not as expected

The location was just perfect not too far from town, and patong beach, swimming pool was amazing and last but not least the view...
5,7
It was almost the worth stay.... At the begenning they gave us a twin bed while our reservation was king size sea view, second the room was having a sewage smell... After complaining they changed our room the second day... I was expecting from a 5 stars hotel to have at least staff that undestand english, i was suffering every time i want from them smthng, room service order taker was the worth.. I had to call the reception every time i need to order from room service or from housekeeping They dont have a la card breakfast menu... Either The room was ok for a 4 stars hotel The matress was so hard and not confortable at all... The restaurant was good, food was ok the view from the restaurant was amazing.. Swimming pool was the best with the staff on the bar counter they were very proffessional... Gym is too small for a 5 stars hotel... I didnt get the chance to try the spa but my wife did and she was happy about it...
Tina N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 czerwca 2015
Romantic Quiet Stay For Honeymoon Couples

The Breakfast was good with many choices daily, Room is quiet at night away from the busy night life & staffs was all very polite & helful too. =)
8,7
Everything was quite good , my hubby loves their breakfast buffet with some changes of choices daily. The staffs was all very helpful & polite , they can communicate with us in english too. They even supply a small bottle of sea salt for bath tub use which alot of hotel don't provided! We had stay in a Honeymoon suite with seaview for 4 nights in kalima. The enviroment is peaceful & quiet stay. The only thing is a bit inconvinient to get down to town with free shuttle bus at certain timing which i think they should arranged more trips to let the guest hop down to townor beach more convinient. The only upset thing is on the first night i can't sleep well due to a smell on the bedsheet, i guess it is due to room empty for a period of time so the bed sheet smell.. but the very next day when i call up the recept to request the house keeping to changed a new set they did arrange it & the following night i can rest & sleep well on it. =)
Claire O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 czerwca 2015
Simply wonderful

The 3 best things about the hotel are the staff, the pool and the views. Sunset is amazing
9,7
This was my second stay at Kalima but my first as a solo traveller. I would absolutely recommend the hotel to anyone and will definitely stay again. The staff will go out of their way to make you have the best possible stay. There is absolutely nothing I can fault. The pool area is fantastic and was never too crowded, the food at both the Thai and Malika restarants was good and the bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in. Used the free hotel shuttle into Patong a couple of times. It does get busy but was never too full. I'm looking forward to staying here again!
Jonathan L. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 1 czerwca 2015
disappointing
5
View is amazing, Rooms are nice, yet overpriced , dirty linen, not so clean room, very slow service...when comes to the staff what can i say the elevator doesn't go to the top floor. not a 5 start by any means, more like a 3 star hotel.if it was half the price i would say great, but simply not.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SklepyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05