lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Łazienka Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 190
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1470 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1470)
Sortuj według:
Hwee C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 października 2014
Overall Good Stay. Good Service

Close to patong beach, sea view and new
8
The stay was good overall, near to patong beach and shopping street, the view from the hotel room was fabulous!
Jose C. Podróż z partnerem Brazil, 27 października 2014
Best place in Patong!!!

New, nice staff, great view
10
I have been in Patong many times in all top hotels, this was the best hotel so far. I recommend... and I will stay there again for sure!!
Pangraam P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 26 października 2014
Great

View, Service, food
10
Tan T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 25 października 2014
A must stay

View from room, landscaping, facilities
7,7
The stay provided us a new option the next time we visit Phuket again. This is the first time we stayed further away from Patong Beach. I must say it is worth it. It provides a serene and quiet environment from the buzzy Patong yet not far away. Taxi is about 300THB-400THB from hotel to JungCeylon (5-7 min). This 2.5 years old hotel which is situated at the hill of kalim Beach, provides a fantastic ocean view from most rooms and the focus point is the swimming pool at level 2. The landscape is nicely designed and provides the resort feel in most part of the resort.
Francis H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 października 2014
staff nicely jus has a long distance to room

swimming pool has a god view. room comfortable &clean
7,7
Staff nicely. Room clean n nicely.. suitable for couple.. the hotel also provide sell flower n birthday.. if u guys request for sea view room it has a long distance for walk. if raining I think it wan to get umbrella to room. Shuttle bus is provide 3 times a day.. if take tuk tuk around 300 bath for each trip. Outside hotel got shop for rent motor bike. Dun worry bout tsunami coming if u stay at Kalima.
Steven B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 października 2014
Kalima Resort Experience - 15-23 Oct 2014

Location, the great view across the bay and at Patong Beach, the staff and food available
9
The view from our Sea View apartment and also from the infinity swimming pool was simply great, relaxing and made the difference. We could see fireworks from across the bay on several nights, including the views whilst enjoying our buffet breakfast each morning. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending anyone to stay there as the view was worth it, along with the quieter atmosphere. A shuttle bus provides a service 3 times a day, finishing around 4.30 pm, and it's a pity that there wasn't another drop off / pick up around 9 or 10 pm - that would be a great improvement. Otherwise, the staff were great, friendly and helpful. I look forward to my next trip to Thailand.
Rustica D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 października 2014
Makes my holiday complete

Location: on top of the hill overlooking Andanan Sea & Patong
9
Great staff. I asked to change for another room and they granted my request right away
Teerawat C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 16 października 2014
sea view room at Bldg2. the best view.

room,view,service
9,7
i like here.coz Nice place and privacy.
Cory G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 października 2014
Great view good location

View, location & style
8
Pretty good stay. I only spent the early morning and late evenings at at the resort but it was pretty nice. The layout of the complex is a little confusing. Multiple floors with random room numbers. (Floor 5 room numbers start with 3). I had a few minor issues, power flickered a few times and water went out for a few hours. Was a little bit of an inconvenience that you wouldn't expect for a hotel in this price range.
Liew H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 października 2014
Comfortable bed, great swimming pool

Comfortable room, great swimming pools, good view for patong bay
8

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ŁazienkaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlażaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SklepyKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B05